About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus of Towson

4.4

109 Lifetime Reviews

1040 York Road, Towson, Maryland 21204 Directions
Sales: (410) 769-9400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

109 Reviews of Lexus of Towson

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2018

"First time at service department."

- clocknut

Bought a 2015 Lexus RX 350 CPO late Oct. 2018. Noticed that there were creaking noises when I went around a corner, or over bumps in the road. Suspected a suspension problem. Made an appointment over the phone to have it looked at. Assigned to Ethan Snader. He listened to the concern, had a tech verify the problem, which he did. Apparently Toyota is aware of the problem, and is supposed to be developing a technical bulletin on resolving the problem. Ethan suggested checking back in early January, 2019 when they hope to have the TB. Will do as suggested. So far my experience with Lexus of Towson has been positive. We''ll see how things work out in January.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Snader
November 15, 2018

"Wonderful experience at Lexus Towson"

- Mbrown67

Huntley at Lexus of Towson went above and beyond to help me get the perfect vehicle. He took his time to explain the details and features of the vehicle. He also advocated for me explaining my situation to help me get the vehicle of my dreams. I would definitely shop at Lexus of Towson because of Huntley. He’s the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Huntley Duhaney and Cassidy Drummond
November 07, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- Vonie

David was very patient with me when I pulled out a list of cars I liked. He took his time explaining every detail of each vehicle and answered any questions I had, more importantly I left with a new car which I’am enjoying very much. Thanks again David !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Pfitzinger
October 23, 2018

"Quality Service, Nice People"

- Tom

It’s a good combination: quality work done by nice people. Service department is back under Bill’s leadership. Good job! Appreciate the attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince
October 11, 2018

"Great service"

- Jzklein56

Scott Johnson has been my service representative for almost 15 years. He is always attentive to my needs and takes great care of me and my vehicle Everyone at the dealership provides excellent service - the technicians do a thorough job on the car and everyone I encounter is helpful and courteous. It makes bringing my car in for service a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Butler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Scott Johnson
September 22, 2018

"Great purchase experience"

- Lurcg

Steve was great to work with in the purchase of our used Lexus. We knew what we wanted but were in no hurry if we didn’t find what we wanted. Steve kept in contact with us but wasn’t pushy. We found what we were comfortable with and are very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Flanders
September 18, 2018

"Going beyond expectations, exceptional service"

- HAwan

Robb Peters of Lexus of Towson went out of his way to alleviate my concerns. His attention to detail and prompt communication was exceptional. He took care of every issue with enthusiasm as if this was his own car. This is the only place my Lexus is going to from now and as always. Please see Robb Peters for any service maintenance or concern. H Awan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robb Peters
September 17, 2018

"Great service overall"

- TheG

I got great service, good negotiation and compromise, and follow up post sale. Highly recommend the product and the location. From the sales consultant to the finance manager, everyone was just great to interact with. Also, the two receptionists I dealt with on the two days in the dealership were wonderful. Really great staff overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Johnson Matt (Finance Manager)
September 17, 2018

"Used car purchase"

- Kinger

The experience was smooth and efficient. There was not a lot of wasted time energy or effort from the initial meeting until I picked up the car the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Flanders
August 30, 2018

"Awful experience"

- HalfPint

I came to Lexus of Towson to buy a new RX 450h. I wandered around for 20 minutes before anyone acknowledged me. Someone who I guess was a manager introduced me to a sales person who's name I can't remember. This guy didn't know anything about the cars and told me multiple lies that I found out weren't true when I got home and did some research. Then some arrogant old guy named Mike came out and tried to tell me that if I can't afford a Lexus maybe I should go buy a Toyota. Overall terrible experience. Do not go here ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Meagher
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results