Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus of Towson

4.6

118 Lifetime Reviews

1040 York Road, Towson, Maryland 21204 Directions
Call (410) 769-9400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

118 Reviews of Lexus of Towson

Sort by Write a review
December 11, 2019

"My service advisor was Stephan and he was excellent!!!!’n..."

- Brickcity Lionezz

My service advisor was Stephan and he was excellent!!!!’n He treated my old Lexus like it was new .. I had on trucking work attire .. In-spite of my look .. He treat this Trucker Queen like a Queen ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephan
October 03, 2019

"Very responsive and courteous salesman. Sherwood..."

- Coolguy

Very responsive and courteous salesman. Sherwood Schaffernoth followed up all my requests quickly. He answered all my questions satisfactorily. He offered me to call him, if I have any question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherewood Schaffernoth
May 19, 2019

"Exceptional service!"

- ebruyucel

Wow, what an inspiringly pain-free experience. Cassidy Drummond is the best sales representative I have ever had the pleasure of working with. I came to Lexus of Towson after having mediocre (at best) experiences at other Lexus dealerships, one of which I leased my 2016 NX at. When it came time to turn in the vehicle, I decided to give Towson a shot given that my father has also had great experiences here. Cassidy laid out my options, didn't put pressure on me at all, and answered every question I had. He truly worked with me and did his best to offer the best deal possible. I left with a 2019 NX because of that sense of comfort that he provided; I am extremely grateful to have worked with him and plan to continue doing business with this dealership, as well as sending family and friends here. Fast forward to my 5K service. I had the pleasure of working with Chelsea Django. She was extremely sensitive to the limits of my schedule and provided service that absolutely surpassed my expectations. She is extremely knowledgable and straightforward. My SOS light was constantly red, which is understandably concerning for a brand new car, but she eased my tension with a thorough explanation and plans moving forward. Thank you to the Lexus of Towson team for always providing exceptional service with a friendly presentation! I don't know what the leadership here is doing, but its working! Looking forward to my next service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassidy Drummond, Chelsea Django
April 25, 2019

"Best car buying experience EVER"

- Happy Driving Lexus GX460

From walking into the Lexus of Towson dealership to driving away in my new GX 460, the experience was perfect. Jonathan Butler (Sales) made buying a car exceptionally easy and enjoyable! My husband and I were treated kindly and with respect by Mike Meagher (General Mgr) Matt Meager (Business Mgr) and Jonathan throughout the entire process. We highly recommend Lexus of Towson, Jonathan and the entire staff to anyone looking for a friendly, professional, and enjoyable purchase of a new or used Lexus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Butler
5.0
Michael Meagher
5.0
Michael Meagher Jr.
March 08, 2019

"Ben is an over the top sales person!"

- Projecttoyota

My experience with Mr Benedict was excellent! Not only was he a very personable guy, easy to talk to, ask questions and work with, he has the most knowledge on the vehicles I have ever seen from a sales person! Any question I had in regards to the vehicle I was looking at he had an in depth answer to. He really took the time to show me everything I needed to know. I would 100% recommend him to anyone who wants a superior experience looking at a nice car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bennedict Atta-Peters
February 21, 2019

"Great help with our purchase"

- Docneu

Our sales person was a great help in helping us with our purchase. We have been Lexus customers and have always be treated well by both sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassady Drummond
January 31, 2019

"Purchased 2019 RX 350 Site Unseen from Texas"

- Darrin.Cooke

Very satisfied with my vehicle and the purchasing experience. I bought it without ever looking at it in person and had it shipped to Texas. Ben has been very helpful and attentive with all the details including working with the transport company I arranged. He ensured all the manuals, keys, floor mats, and temporary tags were included. He also has taken care of title work and registration of L-certification. Top notch and highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
daniel morgan
5.0
Other Employees : Benedict Atta-Peters
January 28, 2019

"Fantastic Two-Vehicle Purchase Experience "

- BigDaddyTundra

My father-in-law was in the market for a 2019 Lexus ES350 to replace his 2008 model. My mother-in-law came along to look at colors and go on a test drive, but planned on keeping HER 2008 ES, as it had less than 30K miles on it. I knew Jonathan Butler, Mike Meagher, and Dan Morgan because we had all worked together several years ago, and Jon was who I referred my in-laws to see (I went with them at their request). He could not have taken better care of them or been more of a gentleman. Long story short, on the same visit my mother-in-law decided that she might be interested in the new RX. One sale became two, and Jonathan could not have been more accommodating. Mike Meagher took excellent care of them on the numbers - the selling price of the cars as well as the trade-in figures. In the business office, Dan handled one purchase and Cassidy handled the other - they both did a great job, too. Jonathan was very patient and thorough making sure that my in-laws understood all of the features and technology in their new cars, not only at the time of delivery but also when he went out to their house on two separate occasions to sync up their vehicles' integrated remote garage door openers with the actual garage door opener itself. Again, I cannot overstate how pleasant he was in dealing with my in-laws, answering all of their questions, and providing exemplary levels of customer service. While it was no surprise to me, it was still very nice to see that Mike Meagher and the team he leads continue to deliver a one-of-a-kind "white glove" experience for their customers. Thank you Jonathan, thank you Mike, thank you Dan and Cassidy, and thank you Lexus of Towson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Butler
5.0
Michael Meagher
5.0
daniel morgan
5.0
December 20, 2018

"25k service appointment plus brakes and rotors "

- Lexus

It was a pleasure to have mr Andrew woo as my service advisor. Mr woo have a great personality and attitude. I will be requesting him for my next service appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew woo
December 12, 2018

"First time at service department."

- clocknut

Bought a 2015 Lexus RX 350 CPO late Oct. 2018. Noticed that there were creaking noises when I went around a corner, or over bumps in the road. Suspected a suspension problem. Made an appointment over the phone to have it looked at. Assigned to Ethan Snader. He listened to the concern, had a tech verify the problem, which he did. Apparently Toyota is aware of the problem, and is supposed to be developing a technical bulletin on resolving the problem. Ethan suggested checking back in early January, 2019 when they hope to have the TB. Will do as suggested. So far my experience with Lexus of Towson has been positive. We''ll see how things work out in January.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Snader
1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results