About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus of Towson

4.1

92 Lifetime Reviews

1040 York Road, Towson, Maryland 21204 Directions
Sales: (410) 769-9400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

92 Reviews of Lexus of Towson

Sort by Write a review
April 19, 2018

"Awesome customer service"

- Angela Enyioma

Amazing service. Hany was magnificent, funny and demonstrated his expertise. I had a wonderful experience. I am enjoying my ride. I will definitely recommend Lexus of Towson. Kudos to the whole crew. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hany
March 17, 2018

"Excellent servjce"

- SkateAtsessions

From the sales department to the service department you may expect nothing but the best. I’ve bought new and used vehicle, as well as serviced my vehicles for the past 8 year. Would recommend Lexus of Towson to anyone and everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
josh barley
daniel morgan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 02, 2018

"Great service"

- Diane

I had a great experience at Lexus ofTowson. My sales person was Chris. He was great. Got me in and out in no time. I used a loaner car and I left my debit card in the car when I returned it by mistake. I called early the next morning. My loaner had already been released. But to my surprise the girls in the service department followed up and they found my card. Not only is the service great the people that work there are knowledgeable and friendly. And I guess people who purchase Lexus are honest!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
February 23, 2018

"A great experience - as always"

- fenwickjl2

I just had my GS in for its 30k service, Chris was very helpful. The dealership does a great job and is a nice hangout for those who would wait, but why with the free loaner car? and you always get the car back cleaner than when you dropped it off! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Reiner
February 10, 2018

"Excellent Service From a Professional Service Rep"

- Bill OB

Karwin Turner listened to my problem, as I saw it with past experiences, where there were similar symptom of malfunction.. He related to what I had to say. Said that he would get the vehicle to the shop and get back to me as soon as he had their report. In the meantime he set up a loaner as it looked as if my problem might take several days to correct. He texted the next morning and said that the car would be ready for pick up by Thursday afternoon, maybe sooner. He would let me know. As it turned out he said that I could pick it up earlier which was great news. The repair was not as extensive as it first appeared. Karwin was professional, polite, shared the results of the report from the technicians and made me feel that I was a special client. When I left I felt confident that everything was in order and it was. He is an excellent detail oriented staff member who represents Lexus of Towson with distinction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karwin Turner
January 23, 2018

"Great customer service"

- RX350

Met with Cassidy Drummond to talk about certified RX350. With no intention of buying that day we walked out with a deal. Since we didn't have our trade with us, Cassidy drove to Delaware to bring our car to us. Once delivered, he spent over an hour explaining the technical operations of the car...very impressed. I would highly recommend Cassidy, along with the finance manager, Soonok Kinney.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
soon ok kinney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cassidy Drummond
January 11, 2018

"Cari Aguilar Great Service Rep"

- Judy

On a snowy day the service department was quite busy and my service rep was handling another customer. Cari Aguilar stepped in and got my car in the system and serviced. She went above and beyond and all with a great attitude!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cari Aguilar
January 10, 2018

"Best Experience Every - RX 350"

- Steve

Excellent experience from start to finish. Gordon Kimble (Sales Associate) ensured my buying experience was beyond belief. A very fair deal and explained every option in detail. The deal was sealed from the moment I entered the dealership and Gordon still went the extra mile. His initial brief of the process and RX 350 covered 95% of the questions I was prepared to ask. This was a gift for my wife and since she was not present during the purchase, Gordon spent an additional hour familiarizing her with the vehicle when we returned with the trade-in title and extra key. So for all the people that had a bad experience. I would give Lexus of Towson another chance and ask for Gordon Kimble. Steve Collins RX 350 Owner 29 Dec 17

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
gordon kimble
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2017

"LIARS AT LEXUS"

- zramirez12

LIARS AT LEXUS If I could give negative stars, I would. Lexus lied to me and dismissed my complaint. I took my car in for a state inspection and Lexus told me it needed $4,900 is repairs. Hearing this news made me very upset. I voiced my concerns and they promised me $2,900 in goodwill credits, $2,400 from corporate and $500 from the service department. I have each statement in writing - an email from corporate and a note from the local Service Director, Jason. Upon hearing that I had an independent service contract, Caritza (Cari), the service representative, said that Lexus was rescinding all of the goodwill per its corporate policy. I asked for a copy of the Goodwill Policy since it was never discussed prior to this nor was it in any of the documentation that I received from Lexus. Cari contacted Wayne, Corporate Operations Director, Len Stoler Automotive, and he sent her an email stating the Goodwill Recision Policy, which was just three bullet points in an email, which she forwarded to me. I requested a written copy of the Goodwill Policy from Wayne in order to read, for myself, the points he stated in his email. He replied via email with the following: "It is an internal policy that I created for the company 15 years ago. I have no desire to release internal documents." 12/26/17, 2:19 PM. So, my understanding is that Lexus has a policy by which it wants customers to abide and Lexus will not provide a written copy of that policy. Sounds more like Badwill. In addition, Lexus would not release my car until I paid the bill. I asked to speak Jason concerning the charges but he was conveniently out of the building. I expected so much more from a luxury car brand. SHAME ON YOU LEXUS OF TOWSON.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cari Aguilar, Jason Binder, Wayne Kronstadt
December 20, 2017

"My experience "

- James C.

Around August 2017, my wife and I purchased a 2008 RX350 that was stolen in November 2017. My salesman, Dwayne "Roc" Johnson greeted my wife and I with open arms. His spiritual nature is one that I will remember forever. Before we began to discuss our car buying options, he led us in prayer. He then proceeded to get us the best deal ever. We came in to replace our stolen vehicle and left with a 2017 RX350 and a 2013 RX350. He worked hard and diligently to get us the best deal ever. Since then, I've told my family and friends to pay him a visit if they ever want to buy a new or used Lexus. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts, Dwayne "Roc" Johnson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Johnson
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results