Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lexus of Towson

Towson, MD

4.1
130 Reviews

1040 York Road

Towson, MD

21204

Directions

130 Reviews of Lexus of Towson

Sort by
October 13, 2021

"Always polite... informative..prompt and dependable!! The..."

- Faray

Always polite... informative..prompt and dependable!! The service department ( Scott) gets five stars! This is our 3rd Lexus.. looking for our 4th!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Butler
5.0
Other Employees : Scott.. service department
Oct 14, 2021 -

Lexus of Towson responded

Thank you so much for sharing and for trusting Lexus of Towson with the care of your Lexus vehicles! We'll be sure to compliment Scott on his terrific work. When you're ready to purchase your next set of wheels, please don't hesitate to get in touch. Be well! Kevin Ferg - General Sales Manager - 443-632-2921

Oct 14, 2021 -

Faray responded

Scott always takes excellent care of our needs! FRED Ray

October 10, 2021

"Great , patient salesman , show me how to connect my..."

- Kocia

Great , patient salesman , show me how to connect my phone to my new car Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Butler
5.0
Oct 10, 2021 -

Lexus of Towson responded

Our team will always take the time needed to show you how to use all the outstanding features your new car has. It was our pleasure to get you connected, and the entire Lexus of Towson team hopes you're enjoying your new car!

October 07, 2021

"My service was taken care quickly & efficientlyThis part..."

- Legend

My service was taken care quickly & efficientlyThis part that’s not necessary at all so I suggest you not ask for any further

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
Oct 07, 2021 -

Lexus of Towson responded

Thank you for sharing and for allowing us to assist! Take care! - the Lexus of Towson team

October 07, 2021

"The entire experience, from the 1st phone call to driving..."

- TamikaT

The entire experience, from the 1st phone call to driving off the lot, was smooth. George did a great job answering every one of my questions and was very patient. He made sure I was completely set up and understood everything I needed to know before driving off. Juan and Matt was also great. They all worked as a well oiled machine to make sure I knew what options were available and made sure I chose the one best for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Zicopoulos
Oct 07, 2021 -

Lexus of Towson responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with George and the Lexus of Towson team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we will be sure to pass on the kind words to Matt and Juan!

October 06, 2021

"Overall a good experience - professional hard working..."

- chris

Overall a good experience - professional hard working staff who are enjoyable to work with throughout the sales process

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
josh barley
5.0
soon ok kinney
5.0
Oct 07, 2021 -

Lexus of Towson responded

Chris, thank you for the great review! We are so happy to hear that you are so confident in the Lexus of Towson team to get the job done. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

September 29, 2021

"Top notch all the way. Calls me my name. More like family..."

- rotadent

Top notch all the way. Calls me my name. More like family than service and customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Johnson
Sep 30, 2021 -

Lexus of Towson responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful service experience working with the Lexus of Towson team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

September 11, 2021

"As I searched for a used Lexus from this dealership..."

- cautiousbuyer

As I searched for a used Lexus from this dealership online and upon adding my point of contact information, I later realized that they ran a soft credit check without my permission. I found it while running my yearly credit report. I would not purchase from this dealership. Don't put your name and address on their inquiry website.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
January 22, 2021

"Steve polo was awesome. Not your typical car salesperson..."

- lexi9505

Steve polo was awesome. Not your typical car salesperson with all unnecessary questions. He was extremely easy to work with, answered all questions and couldn’t have been more accommodating. I would definitely buy another car from him and told him so. I recommend asking for Steve if you’re interested in buying a car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve polo
Jan 22, 2021 -

Lexus of Towson responded

Your glowing recommendation of Steve means the world to us! Thank you for choosing Lexus of Towson and sharing your five-star experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future and, until then, enjoy the ride in your new car!

October 01, 2020

"Laurie VanVoorhis is great and will help you with a great..."

- Dustin R

Laurie VanVoorhis is great and will help you with a great deal on a luxury Lexus... come here! Everyone is professional and ensures they exceed your expectations! SoonOk the finance director is remarkable!! Go to this dealership..... You will not be disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
soon ok kinney
5.0
Other Employees : Laurie VanVoorhis
September 21, 2020

"I had a situation turn very positive with Kevin and..."

- swald

I had a situation turn very positive with Kevin and Huntley. Kevin was quick to respond and then Huntley assisted me with everything else. I would recommend using this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monique
1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results