About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus of Towson

4.3

97 Lifetime Reviews

1040 York Road, Towson, Maryland 21204 Directions
Sales: (410) 769-9400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

97 Reviews of Lexus of Towson

Sort by Write a review
July 13, 2018

"My Lexus experience "

- Kidnar

I have owned a Lexus GX470 , a 350ES and now a 350 RX . In my experience nothing drives like a LEXUS !! I spend a great deal of time in my car and need to be comfortable and safe ! Lexus provides both of these with great style. I have always worked with Scott Johnson in service Josh Barley as my Salesman and of course the best receptionist ever Vicki !!! My experience has always been fantastic!! The only complaint I will make is that when they clean the car at when it is serviced it is not to the level I expect from Lexus !! Apart from that I could not be happier !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
josh barley
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Vicki & Scott Johnson
July 02, 2018

"Outstanding customer service"

- LovelySheila63

I recently had my 2013 RX350 serviced at Lexus of Towson. The staff was very professional and courteous and I was treated with the utmost respect. Paul Znutin is my Serivce Consultant and he did an excellent job. My vehicle was ready when promised and it was serviced in an efficient manner. Thanks again for a great job..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Mortimer, Paul Znutin
June 13, 2018

"Great will recommend to all my friends "

- Edwillica

This is great dealership price was good. The dealership was very clear and all the people were very friendly will recommend to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Longaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2018

"Always excellent "

- Smokehouse

I’ve gotten 4 350ES’s there! Everytime I’ve had Scott Johnson make the whole service experience so easy! What an asset to your company he is! I’m sure I’ll get another one there because of Scott and my great salesman, Josh Barley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
josh barley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Scott Johnson
May 02, 2018

"Recall service"

- Arishlexus

Mr Woo is very professional! I give him 2 thumbs up for his caring attitude. Went out of his way to help in an attempt to resolve the issue with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Woo
April 19, 2018

"Awesome customer service"

- Angela Enyioma

Amazing service. Hany was magnificent, funny and demonstrated his expertise. I had a wonderful experience. I am enjoying my ride. I will definitely recommend Lexus of Towson. Kudos to the whole crew. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hany
March 17, 2018

"Excellent servjce"

- SkateAtsessions

From the sales department to the service department you may expect nothing but the best. I’ve bought new and used vehicle, as well as serviced my vehicles for the past 8 year. Would recommend Lexus of Towson to anyone and everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
josh barley
daniel morgan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 02, 2018

"Great service"

- Diane

I had a great experience at Lexus ofTowson. My sales person was Chris. He was great. Got me in and out in no time. I used a loaner car and I left my debit card in the car when I returned it by mistake. I called early the next morning. My loaner had already been released. But to my surprise the girls in the service department followed up and they found my card. Not only is the service great the people that work there are knowledgeable and friendly. And I guess people who purchase Lexus are honest!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
February 23, 2018

"A great experience - as always"

- fenwickjl2

I just had my GS in for its 30k service, Chris was very helpful. The dealership does a great job and is a nice hangout for those who would wait, but why with the free loaner car? and you always get the car back cleaner than when you dropped it off! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Reiner
February 10, 2018

"Excellent Service From a Professional Service Rep"

- Bill OB

Karwin Turner listened to my problem, as I saw it with past experiences, where there were similar symptom of malfunction.. He related to what I had to say. Said that he would get the vehicle to the shop and get back to me as soon as he had their report. In the meantime he set up a loaner as it looked as if my problem might take several days to correct. He texted the next morning and said that the car would be ready for pick up by Thursday afternoon, maybe sooner. He would let me know. As it turned out he said that I could pick it up earlier which was great news. The repair was not as extensive as it first appeared. Karwin was professional, polite, shared the results of the report from the technicians and made me feel that I was a special client. When I left I felt confident that everything was in order and it was. He is an excellent detail oriented staff member who represents Lexus of Towson with distinction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karwin Turner
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results