Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus of Tucson on Speedway

4.9

93 Lifetime Reviews

4373 E Speedway Blvd, Tucson, Arizona 85712 Directions
Call (520) 477-0582

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

93 Reviews of Lexus of Tucson on Speedway

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2019

"Painless and fair experience, from beginning to end!"

- Toyotagirl

We purchased a pre- owned Toyota on 11/14/2019 and the experience was wonderful. We were given a very fair trade in allowance for our Volvo, and the “ no- haggle” pricing on cars for sale is much less stressful. And, most importantly, the customer service is superb! No dealer add-ons or surprises at the end! Our sales consultant, W.C. Morrison was amazing- no pressure at all. This is our fifth car purchase from the Royal Automotive Group and it won’t be the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
W.C. Morrison
October 23, 2019

"Quickly replaced my dying battery in IS350"

- New128i

Over the weekend I noticed that my Lexus was having a difficult time starting and I could tell that the battery was going bad. Without an appointment, I showed up at the dealership on Monday at 7:00 AM when they open. My Service Adviser, Shawn McKenzie, took a look at the schedule and determined that they would be able to get me in right then and there for a new battery. I am so grateful for the assistance & service that Shawn and his team provided - I was able to make it to work that morning just a few minutes after I was scheduled to be there. Shawn has always provided exceptional service and professionalism. Thank you Shawn & the service team at Lexus of Tucson on Speedway!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn McKenzie
August 16, 2019

"Great experience overall"

- slshoun

My experience exceeded my expectations. I was overwhelmed by the way I was treated by Mark Weiss and the sales staff. I feel I was given a more than fair deal on the new car as well as my trade with almost no negotiations which was nice. Only thing negative is vehicle I bought was in another city and had to be picked up and transported to the selling dealership and there was issues doing that. Dealership should look for a transportation company that will cater more to the dealership needs and expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Weiss and the entire sales staff.
August 03, 2019

"Will to work with you"

- rkellett

In many ways they are like any other dealer, but they are good at it. They obviously are different because I chose them over the others They were upfront with their initial offer below MSRP. They were open to work with my to a mutually agreeable fair price. I base my fairness on KBB data. They worked within these guidelines and we easily came to an agreement. If I buy another LExus I will definitely head here first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Sweiss,; David Quick
July 31, 2019

"Back in the Lexus fold"

- gorillaglue

Just returned to the Lexus family with the leasing of a 2019 RX 350. We've owned or leased at least 6 of these models down through the years. The staff are always first rate, knowledgeable and friendly. The RX 350 is the perfect car for us, meets our needs in all areas. Thank you Lexus of Tucson, Speedway. You never fail to serve us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
WC Morrison, Dave Quick
June 03, 2019

"Return customers"

- hawkhd

We bought our first Lexus, an RX330, through W.C. Morrison at Lexus of Tucson. We received first class service and enjoyed the experience so much that when the wife allowed that she’d like a new RX350, we decided to buy here again – and we now live 390 miles away in New Mexico. We highly recommend Lexus of Tucson as the place to buy your Lexus. Oh, the RX330 is now mine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
W.C. Morrison, David Quick
May 17, 2019

"Absolutely the best car buying experience"

- SonMi46

Chris, Dave and the crew at Lexus of Tucson were the best. They took the time with us to ensure we had the best experience possible. I had used the service department before and was really impressed. It's nice to see a dealership that takes care of customers. Thanks Chris for the best experience yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Andrews, Dave Quick
April 29, 2019

"Outstanding Sales and Service"

- laderd

I just returned to Lexus of Tucson on Speedway, and I value the relationship I have with the entire staff... The sales and service are truly "high end", and the product speaks for itself... I am extremely particular about what I want in a vehicle, and the sales team put up with my "fussy" deliberations...I made them work very hard, and they were patient, professional, and very accommodating...they were never pushy, and they were always respectful... In the end, they clearly gave me an outstanding deal on a beautiful 2019 ES350 Ultra Luxury model... Their follow-up has been great as well, and even their administrative team was pleasant and classy... High marks for the whole crew!!! David in Tucson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Andrews and "WC" were my two salesmen
April 27, 2019

"Best service"

- Witherbee@3391

New car lease was smooth! No problems, great people to work with. Car is working well. I have had a Lexus since 1995 and will continue. L. Witherbee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Weiss, Dave Quick, Michael Bores
April 17, 2019

"Excellent"

- Cashannon19

Camy (and also Mark) were great, striking a perfect balance between personable and professional service. I couldn’t have asked for much better, Camy took care of everything for me and was more than reasonable when handling accommodations and questions. The anticipatory service at this location truly sets it a notch higher than anywhere else, and they will offer refreshments or services before you even think to ask!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Camy Robinson, Mark Weiss
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results