Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lexus of Tucson on Speedway

Tucson, AZ

5.0
113 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4373 E Speedway Blvd

Tucson, AZ

85712

Directions

113 Reviews of Lexus of Tucson on Speedway

Sort by Write a review
April 14, 2021

"My new car buying experience started off slow, but in the..."

- Dianne

My new car buying experience started off slow, but in the end Mark pulled through for me and I was able to purchase my dream car. I truly appreciated his time and effort. I haven't used the service department yet, but I'm sure it will be a great experience as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Weiss, David Quick
Apr 15, 2021 -

Lexus of Tucson on Speedway responded

Thank you, Dianne, for leaving Lexus Of Tucson on Speedway a review! It is fantastic to hear that Mark walked you through the purchase of your dream car. On behalf of all of us at Lexus Of Tucson on Speedway, congrats, and safe travels!

April 01, 2021

"This is the second Lexus I've purchased at Lexus of..."

- jeff

This is the second Lexus I've purchased at Lexus of Tucson on Speedway, and the second time I've been very satisfied. Beautiful showroom, professional/honest staff, and a quick & efficient team. Also the incredible detail of work put into their Lexus Certified used cars is most noticeable. Most of all I appreciate Mark Weiss and his attentiveness and honesty toward the customer. When number 3 Lexus comes knocking, it will likely be Lexus of Tucson on Speedway again. Highly Recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Weiss
Apr 01, 2021 -

Lexus of Tucson on Speedway responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Jeff! We appreciate your continued support and are happy to hear that you had such a successful experience working with Mark and the team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you back at Lexus Of Tucson on Speedway!

March 14, 2021

"Todd Hollander at the Lexus of Tucson Dealership was..."

- Celje

Todd Hollander at the Lexus of Tucson Dealership was wonderful. We had a great experience and were delivered high quality customer service throughout the entire visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Hollander
Mar 15, 2021 -

Lexus of Tucson on Speedway responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Todd took good care of you here at Lexus Of Tucson on Speedway, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope to see you again sometime!

February 27, 2021

"We sent an email to Lexus of Tucson to see if a truck..."

- redlane65

We sent an email to Lexus of Tucson to see if a truck they had on the lot was still available. I received an email from Mark, and we exchanged a few emails. We went to see the truck the next day and bought it. There was never any pressure to purchase the vehicle, and it was one of the best dealings we have had with a dealership. Mark will be the first person we reach out to if we need a vehicle again!! Thanks, again, Mark! It was a real pleasure doing business with you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Weiss
Mar 01, 2021 -

Lexus of Tucson on Speedway responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that Mark delivered such a successful purchase experience. Drive safely in your new truck, and enjoy it! We hope to see you back at Lexus Of Tucson on Speedway next time!

February 25, 2021

"We just purchased a new RX 350. Camry was our sales..."

- EDWARDHASHIM81

We just purchased a new RX 350. Camry was our sales representative. She was great. Working with her was a real pleasure. Zane showed my wife how to use all of the features. He, also, was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. We highly recommend this store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ca you, Dave, Zane
Feb 25, 2021 -

Lexus of Tucson on Speedway responded

It is wonderful to hear that our team took such great care of you and your wife during the purchase process! Thank you for giving Lexus Of Tucson on Speedway your business and excellent review. We wish you many safe and happy miles in your new Lexus RX 350!

February 15, 2021

"Had a great experience buying my car at Lexus of Tucson...."

- MDP

Had a great experience buying my car at Lexus of Tucson. Jeff was very courteous and knowledgeable about the vehicles on the lot. And patient! Would definitely recommend Lexus of Tucson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Rosenberg
February 08, 2021

"OMG!! I just brought my Lexus in for it's 1st service and..."

- nellysanchez58000

OMG!! I just brought my Lexus in for it's 1st service and WOW! was I impressed! If you haven't seen their new showroom recently, boy will you fall in love! It really makes that part of Speedway look great! Plus, the inside is like a luxury hotel! They even have a quiet lounge where you can go and get some peace & quiet instead of the hustle & bustle of downstairs! Plus, evryone is adhereing to all of the covid rules and wearing masks. They even disinfected my car before I got back in it! This new building(and the service) is amazing and the perfect addition to the neighborhood!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Niko, Robert, Mark Weiss
January 16, 2021

"That was the easiest and smoothest car purchase I have..."

- Jeff

That was the easiest and smoothest car purchase I have ever made. Camy was great and made this purchase a real pleasure. I highly recommend Camy and Lexus of Tucson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Camy
December 19, 2020

"Camy was the best! We got the exact car I wanted with no..."

- Brenda

Camy was the best! We got the exact car I wanted with no surprises and all processes ran smoothly. I highly recommend Lexus of Tucson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Camy, Fernando
December 09, 2020

"We Rate Lexus of Tucson on Speedway as EXCELLENT. We..."

- mtankenoff

We Rate Lexus of Tucson on Speedway as EXCELLENT. We appreciate the thoughtfulness, & the wonderful experience that we had with JEFF ROSENBERG. He is a very fine professional. You are fortunate to have him employed at your Lexus Dealership. MARSHA & GARY TANKENOFF on 12/9/2020

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Rosenberg, Ken, David,& The Person who reviewed/estimated our trade-in of our trade-
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results