Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus of Warwick

4.7

100 Lifetime Reviews

1095 Centerville Road , Warwick, Rhode Island 02886 Directions
Call (877) 361-3072

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

100 Reviews of Lexus of Warwick

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2019

"Positive experience"

- Annrichh

I’ve been leasing a Lexus since 2007. All of the staff is attentive and helpful. Special thanks to Ray West and Alisha Cady who are outstanding and wonderful staff. Richard Hochman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray West, Alisha
Dec 07, 2019 -

Lexus of Warwick responded

Thanks for sharing your positive experience working with our team to lease your Lexus! We will be sure to thank Ray and Alisha for providing you with excellent care. Let us know if we can do anything else, Richard! We hope you enjoy your vehicle.

October 13, 2019

"Recommendation of Service Consultant Talisa Albanese"

- Geoear

Had an issue with Lexus RX350. Brought car to Lexus of Warwick where Talisa was my Service Consultant. She was very helpful, courteous and thorough in getting the problem fixed. Car was at the dealership for several days because my insurance company was slow in sending a claim representative. Talisa communicated with me regularly to advise how work was proceeding. Talisa’s interaction made this repair as seamless as possible. She’s an asset to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Talisa Albanese
Oct 14, 2019 -

Lexus of Warwick responded

Geoear, We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and sharing your positive experience with our Service Department, and with Talisa in particular. Glad to hear your Lexus is tuned up and back on the road in superb condition! We look forward to seeing you and your Lexus RX350 at the next milestone.

October 11, 2019

"Great experience overall"

- Jonathan A Hoskins

Overall the experience was great. They worked with from the beginning to get me close to where I wanted to be. The addressed all of my questions and concerns. No one pressed me to make a decision, and they all made signing as streamlined and painless as possible. In the end I would have like the price to be a little less, but who really says, "wow, I wish I could have paid more for that....." Thank you for helping in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wagner, Seth Swagger, Anthony Abate
Oct 12, 2019 -

Lexus of Warwick responded

Thank you for your business, Jonathan. Congratulations on your new purchase. We hope that you will consider us for all of your future automotive needs. Have a great day.

October 05, 2019

"This was my third Lexus and the service provided by Hal..."

- Ron C

This was my third Lexus and the service provided by Hal Pelit, and Seth Swagger and Alisha Cady was outstanding. And I must say that the service provided by the Service Department has always been the best .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
5.0
Oct 06, 2019 -

Lexus of Warwick responded

Congratulations on your third Lexus! We are delighted to see Hal, Seth, and Alisha have provided you with excellent care and we truly appreciate your feedback for our Service Department. Let us know if we can assist you again, Ron!

May 31, 2019

"A great car buying experience"

- R Hitte

Having the opportunity to sit down and go through all the features available to me with the the different Lexus models, specifically those for the UX, and pick those that I was most interested in on a particular vehicle was a really good indicator that this would be a good experience for me considering it was my first time buying a new car. The best part of this experience was how my sales rep, Kyle, took the time to make sure I was comfortable with my purchase and noted all the concerns I had as well as removed my hesitations to such a large purchase. I appreciate the vast amount of time, effort and energy he put into my purchase of the car and I think he distinguishes himself quite well despite his being a younger car salesman. I have no doubt he has a great repertoire with all of his customers, and it was ultimately Kyle as an individual that drew me into finalizing my purchase of this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Phillips, Seth Swagger
Jun 01, 2019 -

Lexus of Warwick responded

Hello, Thank you for allowing us to be a part of such an important decision. Congratulations on the purchase of your first vehicle. Kyle will be overjoyed to hear that you are satisfied with your purchase. Let us know when you need help maintaining it. We are always here to help.

May 22, 2019

"Great experience "

- Kj

After an extensive search I found the RX 450 hL I was looking for at Lexus of Warwick. Kyle helped settle all the details of my transaction prior to driving down from Maine with my trade. This was the easiest and best buying experience I’ve had. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Phillips
May 23, 2019 -

Lexus of Warwick responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had such a pleasant experience with our team! Thank you for choosing us, we truly appreciate your business and hope to see you again.

April 09, 2019

"My Lexus SUV RX450H "

- Gyra58

I researched SUV’s for quite some time and after my extensive research found myself looking for a Lexus RX450H because of the ratings in every category. Lexus of Warwick is where I ended up test driving and happily buying a Lexus RX450H. Salesman Kyle Phillips greeted my wife and I and showed us the SUV we were interested in. After test driving and falling in love with the RX450H we sat with Kyle and talked business. Kyle is a very friendly, kind individual who doesn’t pressure you in any way, shape, or form to buy a car. The Lexus speaks for itself. I highly recommend Lexus of Warwick and salesman Kyle Phillips as your go to guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Phillips
Apr 10, 2019 -

Lexus of Warwick responded

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to share your incredible experience with us! Sounds like Kyle went above and beyond to assist you with a high level of customer service in the process. Congratulations on your brand new Lexus RX450H! We greatly appreciate your positive feedback and we'll be sure to pass along your glowing feedback. We'd love to see you again.

August 16, 2018

"Did not honor price quoted over the phone "

- Jmisay

I was quoted $70 from, Amanda, and clearly explained that I have a key fob that I wanted programmed and that it was a used key fob that I had purchased online. She then spoke with a technician and asked me if the numbers on the remote matched my original remote, which it does. So I decided to make an appointment. When I arrived, I was told it would cost 4x that amount $280 because “there was more involved in getting it programmed”. I was extremely disappointed and frustrated on how I could be quoted one price and have it change when I got there. Vidal, the service rep stated he spoke with the manager, Jeff, and that point he could do it for 2x the original amount quoted for $140. I left because It’s the principle that they did not honor the original quote given to me prior to arriving. If they had told me that price prior, it would have been fine. I would never go back there; nor would I ever recommend anyone else go there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
Other Employees : Vidal, Jeff, Amanda
Aug 17, 2018 -

Lexus of Warwick responded

Hello, I am sorry to hear about any miscommunication that has led to any disappointment. I would appreciate the chance to speak with you, apologize, and get more information. Please email me at Saylward@PenskeAutomotive.com. I appreciate your time and are looking forward to earning back your trust in our dealership. Thank you, Stephen Aylward Lexus of Warwick General Manager

May 27, 2018

"Stree Free"

- Lori

Recently purchased a used vehicle from here. Nathan Read was my sales person. He made this a very stress free purchase. He was very knowledgeable on the vehicle and able to answer all questions. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Read
March 28, 2018

"100% First class dealership "

- rcjd8688

I buy a new car every year and I have been dealing with Lexus of Warwick since they were in there old building year ago. They have always been a first class dealer ship. From NATHAN in sales which has been a pleasure to deal with and very knowledgeable about the product. To the management team Neil and Cory always there for you, no matter how busy they are. Never to busy to make sure to say hi. Also to the general manager Steve one of the most professional guys in the business. He along with his management team always make a point to say hi and thank you for your business. Last but not least I cannot say enough about the service dept. to start Geoff the service manager like the other managers as busy as he is always make sure to greet all the customers that are waiting in the service area. With his knowledge he has a staff in service that there is no dealer around that can compare to Peppino, when I need service he knows how busy you are he will do everything to accommodate you for a service appointment along with the knowledge he has, You tell him how many miles on your vehicle and he can tell you exactly what you will need , does not have to put you on hold and look it up. The guys that do the work on your car will find the time to say hi also. It like family there. That’s what makes this dealership First class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karine and Seth get you thru financial paperwork so quick and easy.
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results