Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lexus of Wesley Chapel

4.9

786 Lifetime Reviews

5350 Eagleston Blvd, Wesley Chapel, Florida 33544
Call (813) 279-5350

786 Reviews of Lexus of Wesley Chapel

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2019

"Quality Service"

- karguy28@gmail.com

Forrest Browne, my service advisor, is polite, professional, personal and well informed. He listens to his customers and provides the service that the customer requests. I never feel pressured for services that I do not want or need… These are often techniques that other car dealerships employ. This review is in regard to Lexus of Wesley Chapel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forrest Browne, My service advisor at Lexus of Wesley Chapel
October 15, 2019

"Great salesman "

- geoslay40

Al worked hard to get the price that we offered. Showed is all the details and functions of the vehicle. We highly recommend him to new car buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2019

"Excellent, friendly service."

- martie0

From our first steps in the door until our departure with our new vehicle, we were treated with respect and friendliness. We were made to feel that our business mattered and was important. We will continue to do business with these folks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brad, Mia
October 15, 2019

"Great experience!!!"

- Lisa

I stopped by the dealer to get my tire repaired or replaced. Forrest greeted me and setup my visit for the day. He also let me know the status of my situation and they would replace my tire with a new one no hassle at all. He told my how long the process would take and they washed and vacuumed too. I also had a question about removing something from my car an add on, he looked it up for me and let me talk to the finance manager, Jordan Ritter, who was also great, he explained a warranty I paid for was already on my car originally because of the L-certified status and I could call the dealer of purchase and get it taken off. He also gave me a quote on the prepaid maintenance and explained when to add it on after the original warranty ends. Great overall service and I would recommend them and return if I am in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Forrest Browne in the service department
October 14, 2019

"very comfortable and professional experience"

- nh folks

looked online and then called ,was told to come down and would get a deal I couldn't refuse. had a good selection and was able to make a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2019

" Buying a new car "

- jasper.peggy

I was treated fairly, promptly and with much expertise by Tim Smith in purchasing a new car yesterday. He is very knowledgeable and personable. I enjoyed my car buying experience with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2019

"Great service and very honest "

- fishtank727

Al Hamid was great helping me get great deal on 2018 Toyota Highlander. He was very professional and acknowledged. I love the place it is very clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2019

"Great Service"

- davisvic

I came here to look at a car as I been driving my first car way past what I should have. Al took care of me and helped relieve me of the worries of purchasing a new car and made me feel like he was a friend rather than a salesman. I highly recommend coming here and getting Al as your salesman! Also Lily the finance woman did such a great job getting me to a rate lower than I ever expected!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2019

"Great Experience"

- RNafziger

Buying our 2nd car at Lexus of W.C. was no fuss, straightforward and exciting! Just the way it should be! When first shopping, I told Tim everything I wanted in a car. He checked off my list and more. The transaction was easy and respectful. I brought the car back a couple days later, and Tim explained all the new items that I was not used to. He was thorough and I left feeling knowledgeable about my new ride, which I love love love! And THAT is the way car buying should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2019

"I called for a last minute service appt and they were..."

- ljsems1999

I called for a last minute service appt and they were able to get me in right away. Forrest honored what I was quoted when I came in. I received excellent service in a timely fashion. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forrest
1
...
1 - 10 of 786 results