Back

Lexus of Wesley Chapel

Wesley Chapel, FL

4.9
2,409 Reviews
At Lexus of Wesley Chapel, we take as much pride in our customer service as we do in our vehicles. When you arrive, we'll go the extra mile to make sure your experience at our dealership is beyond compare. Lexus of Wesley Chapel offers a car-buying experience like no other. We have a huge selection of cars, SUVs and crossovers, and we provide elite customer service and world-class amenities. That's the Lexus of Wesley Chapel difference.
Contact Dealership

5350 Eagleston Blvd

Wesley Chapel, FL

33544

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,409 reviews

May 27, 2024

Johnny provided service of excellence! This was by far the best car buying experience I have ever encountered. Johnny truly wants to find the right car for you and not just sell you any ca More

by Millie Canganelli
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Millaway
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 27, 2024

This was the best dealership experience we ever had! ! Everyone we talked to was so helpful and responsive. We won’t go anywhere else to buy a vehicle. Our sales rep Karina was super knowledgeable and tr More

by Natalie Tomlin
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Moll
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Karina Silva
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 19, 2024

This is our third Lexus of Wesley Chapel purchase in six years. We consistently experience amazing here but Daniel Medina took it to the next level this time. The entire process was seamless. I personally w More

by Kglogowski
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Moll
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Daniel Medina
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Samantha Melendez
May 27, 2024 -

Lexus of Wesley Chapel responded

Your review is music to our ears! We're so glad our team welcomed you to Lexus of Wesley Chapel with friendly assistance and a pleasant experience. It's an honor to have earned your confidence and we look forward to working with you again soon!

May 17, 2024

Over this would be the best out of 3 car buying experiences I’ve had. Between the continuous support from Tim and Adam ( Sales manger) I was able to get into a vehicle and of my liking. Not to ment More

by Wayne Striker
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Vassios
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Issac Mammen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Anna Carlson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Raleigh Johnson in the Vehicle Service garage for the Reference to use your company!
May 27, 2024 -

Lexus of Wesley Chapel responded

Your review is music to our ears! We're so glad our team welcomed you to Lexus of Wesley Chapel with friendly assistance and a pleasant experience. It's an honor to have earned your confidence and we look forward to working with you again soon!

May 16, 2024

Johnny is a true professional. We greatly appreciate his excellent service throughout our car buying process. More

by Christine.P
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Millaway
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 14, 2024

I can not say enough good things about Tim Smith at Lexus of Wesley Chapel. He was on the look out for a specific car for me and made it happen! Absolutely made the whole transaction so easy, stress free and More

by kelleyannlamb
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 27, 2024 -

Lexus of Wesley Chapel responded

Your confidence in Lexus of Wesley Chapel means so much to all of us, Kelley! We will be sure to let Tim Smith know they continue to demonstrate our commitment to customer satisfaction. Thank you for shopping with us and we hope you enjoy the new ride!

May 14, 2024

It was nice well organized and inventory was good too. It was nice experience there More

by shrimi
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karina Silva
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 27, 2024 -

Lexus of Wesley Chapel responded

We appreciate your complements towards us, we are grateful for your business!

May 13, 2024

Johnny was 100% all the way. Caring, attentive and professional. He is an asset to Lexus of Wesley Chapel . More

by kjpuckett41363
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Millaway
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Johnny
May 09, 2024

Thanks again Lexus of Wesley Chapel and Tim Smith for your hospitality and support and love towards me. From the first time I met you it was an amazing experience. I am so happy I was sent by God to Lex More

by Nana Lisa
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Travis Moll
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Detailer
May 27, 2024 -

Lexus of Wesley Chapel responded

We're so proud to have earned your business! It's wonderful to hear that Tim Smith delivered such an exceptional car-buying experience. Thank you for choosing Lexus of Wesley Chapel, and enjoy your new vehicle!

May 09, 2024

Having used Lexus dealerships across the country for 25 years, Lexus of Wesley Chapel beats them all for service and sales. I will only buy from here moving forward and thrilled with my experience at this More

by Jess Ricecracker
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Millaway
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jacob Rocha
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 27, 2024 -

Lexus of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with valuable feedback regarding your experiences with our store. We will make certain that the appropriate department receives your kind thoughts! In this age of consumer awareness, we are always striving to get our message out to other people about the “Welsey Chapel of Lexus” way of doing business.

1
...