Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Lexus of Wesley Chapel

Wesley Chapel, FL

4.9
1,304 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Lexus of Wesley Chapel, we take as much pride in our customer service as we do in our vehicles. When you arrive, we'll go the extra mile to make sure your experience at our dealership is beyond compare. Lexus of Wesley Chapel offers a car-buying experience like no other. We have a huge selection of cars, SUVs and crossovers, and we provide elite customer service and world-class amenities. That's the Lexus of Wesley Chapel difference.

5350 Eagleston Blvd

Wesley Chapel, FL

33544

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,306 reviews

January 25, 2021

"Great customer service overall. No pushy pressure sales..."

- psmore1969

Great customer service overall. No pushy pressure sales tactics and very knowledgeable staff. I will definitely be purchasing my next Lexus at Lexus of Wesley Chapel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2021

"We have always been very satisfied with Lexus, everyone..."

- Eyelan57

We have always been very satisfied with Lexus, everyone is super helpful. I recommend them to Lexus at Wesley Chapel to anyone looking to buy a new or used Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2021

"Alex is the best salesperson I have ever dealt with...."

- kymmiller03

Alex is the best salesperson I have ever dealt with. Would definitely do business with her again. Such an awesome person!! Only deal with her in future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 24, 2021

"Kristina was great to work with - when questions were..."

- Claudia

Kristina was great to work with - when questions were asked she sought out the answers if she didn’t know the answers as well as very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2021

"Forrest Browne is always great. I feel well taken care..."

- Carol.minor@gimassoc.com

Forrest Browne is always great. I feel well taken care of and well informed. I always receive AAA service from him with no surprises. He is training someone who’s name I forget but he is picking up Forrest great habits. I also want to say the cafe guy was great...he remembered me and my choice of coffee beverage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2021

"It’s always a pleasure to work with Bobby! He always goes..."

- Ggggg1234

It’s always a pleasure to work with Bobby! He always goes above and beyond for his customers. I highly recommend him for service. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2021

"Excellent Customer Service! Issac was very helpful and..."

- Biju

Excellent Customer Service! Issac was very helpful and knowledgeable. Issac & Adam great teamwork. They Found me the perfect match. I enjoyed purchasing and would definitely go back to Lexus of Wesly Chapel for my next purchase. Exceeded all my expextations. Exceptional services. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2021

"I've kept my previous car for 12 years because I dreaded..."

- PearlB

I've kept my previous car for 12 years because I dreaded walking into dealership. To my surprise, Lexus of Wesley Chapel exceeded all my expectations. From the initial contact with Armand Cartrell to driving away with a new vehicle, the entire experience was seamless, informative, professional, courteous, timely, and organized. Armand possesses the capacity to contribute positively while working as part of the Lexus Team. It is with celebration that I endorse Armand and Lexus of Wesley Chapel. The services provided are of exceptional value in any environment. This relationship is a win-win for those that choose to purchase a Lexus vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armand Cartrell ***** (5 stars)
January 20, 2021

"Excellent Customer Service! Jonathan & Adam great..."

- Samom3

Excellent Customer Service! Jonathan & Adam great teamwork. They Found me the perfect match. Chad thank you for a smooth closing !! I enjoyed purchasing a car again no hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 19, 2021

"Bobby has been my go-to representative from the inception..."

- sanmialimi

Bobby has been my go-to representative from the inception of my purchase (2017). He is calm, attentive and professional. Moreover, I do enjoy 😉 his discount. Go Bobby!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,306 results