Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lexus of Wesley Chapel

Wesley Chapel, FL

4.9
1,534 Reviews
At Lexus of Wesley Chapel, we take as much pride in our customer service as we do in our vehicles. When you arrive, we'll go the extra mile to make sure your experience at our dealership is beyond compare. Lexus of Wesley Chapel offers a car-buying experience like no other. We have a huge selection of cars, SUVs and crossovers, and we provide elite customer service and world-class amenities. That's the Lexus of Wesley Chapel difference.

5350 Eagleston Blvd

Wesley Chapel, FL

33544

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,534 reviews

July 23, 2021

"This dealership did an amazing job of listening to what..."

- Rhea.mcmurdy

This dealership did an amazing job of listening to what my needs were, finding a vehicle to meet my needs, explaining the features of the vehicle and respecting my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"The service and experience I had at Lexus was overall..."

- ryanloak95

The service and experience I had at Lexus was overall excellent. The staff was very helpful. The dealership was very clean and accomodating. I would recommend Lexus to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"The thing about Jim Pettus is that he's a genuine human..."

- jpzambroski

The thing about Jim Pettus is that he's a genuine human being, not merely someone looking to sell a car by whatever means necessary. He was pleasant, professional, honest and when he didn't know something, he found out rather than faking it. As a buyer I appreciated that. My whole experience with this salesman was positive; I'd do business with him again and I'm glad to refer friends.

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"We enjoyed working with Tim Smith for a second time. He..."

- Jimandbecky8787

We enjoyed working with Tim Smith for a second time. He and other team members offered us great advice leading toward our final choice in another Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Top notch , Thank you Ahmed Said is a very nice young..."

- stevendyson42

Top notch , Thank you Ahmed Said is a very nice young man, he took very good care of my father during this sale.. Thank you .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Great experience all around! Careem was outstanding! Chad..."

- Bodief16

Great experience all around! Careem was outstanding! Chad took great care of all the finance issues! Icing on the cake—when over 10 staff members surprised me with congratulations when I saw my trailhawk in a nice bow!! Thank you for such a wonderful experience! Leaving with my Trailhawk for Colorado today!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Johnny made buying a car very easy. We were in the..."

- sarahwilloughby

Johnny made buying a car very easy. We were in the market for a used Lexus 350, and really wanted to see a hybrid. He greeted us and we were off on a golf cart to go see 4 SUVs we had reviewed online. Johnny was very knowledgeable and he really paid attention to our needs. The dealership was by far the best I have ever seen, and that is coming from BMWs and many other dealers. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Tim Smith is the perfect example of a luxury salesman. I..."

- Cesar

Tim Smith is the perfect example of a luxury salesman. I would recommend Tim and the dealership for any purchase of a new or used Lexus.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 20, 2021

"Great service, great showroom, excellent sales master...."

- Xwa

Great service, great showroom, excellent sales master. Hat off to Tim help me get all thru. Stongly recommend here for your best lexus experience in town

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"My first impression of just driving into the dealership..."

- Bonnie Taylor

My first impression of just driving into the dealership was impressive. It looks very neat, clean and well kept. Claudia was the Sales Person who helped me lease the car and did an amazing job working with my budget. You can tell that Lexus Wesley Chappell has a great culture in place when they celebrate each sale. Vincent called me also to make sure I understand the technology of the vehicle. I already went to get my free car wash that’s included and they also did a great job. I’m very happy with my choice and would recommend Lexus Wesley Chappell. Same car less expensive than other dealerships in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vincent
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,534 results