Search
Back

Lexus of Wesley Chapel

4.9

629 Lifetime Reviews

5350 Eagleston Blvd, Wesley Chapel, Florida 33544
Call (813) 279-5350

629 Reviews of Lexus of Wesley Chapel

Sort by Write a review
March 24, 2019

"Great car buying experience "

- Sharon

I had been to several dealerships looking for the best used car for me. I was treated like a special guest from the minute I walked in. I had made an earlier appointment via the internet and was pleasantly surprised at my entire experience from being greeted by the salesman, to test driving the vehicle, to handling the financing details, to walking out the door and getting instructions from the salesman about all the computer “bells and whistles“ on the car. I’d do it again with them.tomorrow, but I only need one vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seymour Wright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mia Nicole Frem
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Claudia via internet
March 21, 2019

" Incredible people "

- Zig

Alex was a top professional and made our experience with Lexus a Pleasant From Alex greeting us to making sure our car setting was programmed he made us feel like the dealership was open only for us. Alex is very respectful and funny as well. He made the deal quick with getting us the price that we needed to buy. Alex attention to details was Superb. He he didn’t have an answer, he told us do and quickly gave I was very accurate information . He a credit to the dealership with his Pleasant environment. The snack bar was awesome too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Elsedoudi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lily Do
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 19, 2019

"Best car buying experience ever "

- Kathylittle

What a pleasure it was to purchase a vehicle at this dealership! My husband and I leased a new SUV from DeAndre. He was honest and so very helpful. We would absolutely recommend this dealership and DeAndre to our family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeAndre Sharp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 19, 2019

"Great experience for service."

- Lexus lady 2015

We went for oil change and were treated with respect, kindness, and caring from every associate from the minute we drove into the service bay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Brockway
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Winston, Service entrance and Forrest, Service advisor
March 18, 2019

"Great experience "

- Kv7734

Great service took car in on time completed work on schedule..service center staff friendly and informative on status as car was being serviced .. would come back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alem
March 17, 2019

"5 Stars"

- JDL

I always bring my Lexus to Wesley Chapel Lexus. Their professionalism and warm welcome makes me feel at home. The service guys are experts with Lexus cars, I would not take my car anywhere else. When I drive my car I have peace of mind.... Priceless...!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Archbell, Jason Jr, Allen and Juan
March 16, 2019

"Great experience"

- JP

Most excellent car buying experience I have had. Nick and Johnny were awesome and extremely compassionate given the circumstances. I have been a Mercedes Benz customer for the better part of my adult life and I never imagined that anyone would outclass them until I met Johnny Millaway and his manager Nick. This was a painless and amazing experience that will keep me coming back again and again...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Millaway
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 16, 2019

"Exceptional service!"

- Ishrat

I have been to multiple dealers in my life but Wesley Chapel dealership is unique. There is a closer dealership from my home but I prefer them due to their customer service and promptness. They listen to the issues, professionally address them and while they are fixing the car, they serve you so well. I was impressed. It is so good that I even took my guest to experience the dealership. Keep it up Wesley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Archbell, Amina and IT Guy
March 13, 2019

"Seamless service "

- Joani#007

Our service manager Jason Archbell was great & everyone we came in contact with was very personable. The facility , Wesley Chapel, was spotless & beautiful inside & out. Of course we were able to use a new vehicle while ours was in service. Jason was in constant contact with us. We moved to Florida recently & were definitely impressed w/the whole operation. We would definitely go back for any future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Archbell
March 13, 2019

"5,000 mile Check up"

- Lexus350ES

This was our first 5,000 check up on our new 2018 Lexus 350 ES. Jason Archbell was our coordinator. He was very thorough, professional & polite. He also arranged for a stain to be removed from the inside of the car that our dealer in Illinois missed. He also arranged the IT assistance. We were very impressed by the dealership, the wait & food area, the IT Technician was terrific, very knowledgeable & polite. He solved our problem with the IPhone, installed Pandora music & GPS instruction. He solved a lot of our IT problems. We will continue to come for service at Wesley Chapel & hope the great service continues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Archbell & the IT Technician.
1
...
1 - 10 of 629 results