Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Lexus of Wesley Chapel

Wesley Chapel, FL

4.9
1,370 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Lexus of Wesley Chapel, we take as much pride in our customer service as we do in our vehicles. When you arrive, we'll go the extra mile to make sure your experience at our dealership is beyond compare. Lexus of Wesley Chapel offers a car-buying experience like no other. We have a huge selection of cars, SUVs and crossovers, and we provide elite customer service and world-class amenities. That's the Lexus of Wesley Chapel difference.

5350 Eagleston Blvd

Wesley Chapel, FL

33544

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,370 reviews

February 23, 2021

"Tim Smith was a great salesman. Not too pushy, but..."

- sbagley

Tim Smith was a great salesman. Not too pushy, but obviously wanting to make something happen. We could easily slipped away, as we were not in any rush to trade cars, but he sweetened the deal enough to make us feel why not. Nice dealership as well. we had refreshments while waiting, and the attendants were very cheerful and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tommy, who delivered the car was also excellent!!
February 22, 2021

"Tim was amazing from start to finish!! He explained..."

- jenniferramos1109

Tim was amazing from start to finish!! He explained everything pertaining to my purchase in full detail. He took the the time to show me all my new car has to offer. I definitely recommend him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"I must write a review on Issac Mammen. Issac was the..."

- Gemini5307

I must write a review on Issac Mammen. Issac was the most professional and caring individual I have had the pleasure of meeting and working with. Issac is certainly as ASSET to Wesley Chapel Lexus. If I ever need another car, I will certainly come back to Issac. Issac it was a pleasure. Anne J. Sanborn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Heard was very helpful with the financial arrangements. A fine young man.
February 22, 2021

"Amazing experience, the costumer service was really nice...."

- Marielamedina

Amazing experience, the costumer service was really nice. They answered all ours questions and delivered a very good deal. Issac and Gary thank guys for gave us great advices in order to take the best decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"Kristina was absolutely phenomenal in every way. As soon..."

- CameronT

Kristina was absolutely phenomenal in every way. As soon as I walked in to the lobby area, Kristina immediately greeted me and got me straight to her office space. Kristina helped me find the best Lexus that fit my needs and made me feel comfortable at the dealership. Her amicable demeanor made communication easy and truly made me feel at home at Lexus of Wesley Chapel. I have been to other Lexus dealers in Florida and this experience was superior by far. Kristina both met and exceeded my expectations and should be lauded for her efforts at Lexus of Wesley Chapel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristina Montanti
February 22, 2021

"The staff at Lexis of Wesley Chapel is terrific. We love..."

- Segrest41

The staff at Lexis of Wesley Chapel is terrific. We love the service that we receive each visit and will continue using this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 20, 2021

"Great friendly service! Everyone safely distanced! The..."

- ER

Great friendly service! Everyone safely distanced! The cafe makes the wait enjoyable! Had some breakfast while my car was serviced. Had a delicious cup of lavender tea!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2021

"Issac was an amazing associate who did everything he..."

- Tamarasamhouri1997

Issac was an amazing associate who did everything he could for me! He understood my financial circumstances and didn’t pressure me at all, but instead he laid out the facts and I could not be more happy with my purchase thanks to him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2021

"Great dealership. Everyone is very helpful especially our..."

- Don.McGinnis

Great dealership. Everyone is very helpful especially our salesman, Tim Smith. He is the best!!!! I would highly recommend Tim and thus dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2021

"Wesley Chapel Lexus is great!! The best Lexus..."

- JanetteB

Wesley Chapel Lexus is great!! The best Lexus dealership, they take excellent care of you!! We bought another Lexus from them and will go no where else! Tim Smith is the best! If you want to be well taken care of and not have any issues go to Tim Smith at Lexus of Wesley Chapel!!!♥️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
21 - 30 of 1,370 results