Back

Lexus of Wichita

Wichita, KS

4.3
103 Reviews

1555 North Greenwich Rd

Wichita, KS

67206

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 103 reviews

June 28, 2022

Somehow I got a second invite to review Walser Lexus, and it is appreciated because my salesman (Lance G) has not returned messages since I reported issues after delivery. Car itself is fine, deal was fine. More

by CarvanaSLC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Garrison
May 03, 2022

Finding a used car is extremely stressful. I worked with Lance Garrison at the Walser dealership in Wichita. Lance was professional, courteous, and sincere, which is very hard to find in the a More

by Shhweet4u2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Garrison
April 25, 2022

My experience was ok and long I also had to do paperwork over twice fun. More

by larry.butler1968
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
March 29, 2022

We purchased our new RX350 from lexus of wichita and I recommend that you ask for Grant Smith to assist you choose your vehicle. Very knowledgeable and patiently answered all our questions.. I give him 5 More

by Agieroo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Smith
January 26, 2022

There is a reason why I come to this Lexus dealership, I always leave with a good feeling. I have purchased (3) vehicles from this facility. I had the pleasure of working with Vy Nguyen. He was very know More

by Jay Pai
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vy Nguyen
August 09, 2021

Lance G came up with more excuses about their 3 day 300 mile return/ exchange policy. They will not honor it and it’s false advertising. Buyer beware! More

by Zacht44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Bolticoff, Lance Garrison
July 28, 2021

I happened to run across a 2018 RX 350L on Lexus of Wichita website in the course of my online search for slightly larger SUV than I had been driving. John Kennedy was my associate; he demonstrated the More

by binker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsea, John Kennedy
December 19, 2020

We were looking to replace our XT5. Rosalie stayed with us through the entire process...phone call to driving away in our new RX350. It was very refreshing to have the exceptional customer service from Ro More

by Cooprja
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rosalie Isern
September 15, 2020

This was the best buying experience that I have had!! I worked with Rosalie Isern and Chelsea Mackey. They were both super friendly! No hassles and very upfront. Excellent customer service! I drove 3 h More

by caclkc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rosalie Isern and Chelsea Mackey
April 20, 2020

sales agreement I initially talked with Eric about some vehicles for sale 04-14-20, and telephoned Eric again on 04-15-20. However, it was his day off and I spoke wi More

by subversive
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Erick Lain, Lance Garrison
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results