Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lexus of Winter Park

Winter Park, FL

4.7
1,294 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Lexus of Winter Park in Orlando, FL, also serving Kissimmee, FL and Sanford, FL is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Lexus of Winter Park has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Lexus or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Lexus of Winter Park will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Lexus of Winter Park has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Lexus of Winter Park offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at 407-678-2000 if you have any questions or comments.

305 North Semoran Blvd

Winter Park, FL

32792

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,294 reviews

April 12, 2021

"Charles is very knowledgeable about his product. Never..."

- Tapinih

Charles is very knowledgeable about his product. Never pushy. Knew the answer to our questions and when he didn't he looked it up b4 we completed the sale. The question was , will it fit in our garage. I don't think its a common question, yet he found out our garage spec and the cars length and told us we would have so many inches to spare. Thats customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 11, 2021

"My husband bought a Lexus from Alaa and Chanlin. He was..."

- Scott

My husband bought a Lexus from Alaa and Chanlin. He was so impressed that we went back a week later and traded my Mercedes in on a new Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 09, 2021

"Hee was extremely helpful and patient with us explaining..."

- JJ407

Hee was extremely helpful and patient with us explaining every detail of the car. She is a joy to work with. Went above and beyond to make the car buying experience a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 06, 2021

"Hee is an excellent sales person representing Lexus. It..."

- rpalmer455

Hee is an excellent sales person representing Lexus. It was a pleasure working w/her. She is knowledgeable, friendly, patient, kind, direct & honest—not aggressive or pushy. The rest of the staff we worked with was a fine representation of Lexus as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 12, 2021 -

Lexus of Winter Park responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Sincerely, Silvia Mickle | Guest Relations Director | Lexus of Winter Park

April 04, 2021

"Charles went above and beyond on what true customer..."

- Alex Duran

Charles went above and beyond on what true customer service should be. Very kind to my family; knowledgeable on the vehicle i was interested. Thank you all so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 07, 2021 -

Lexus of Winter Park responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Silvia Mickle | Guest Relations Director | Lexus of Winter Park

March 28, 2021

"I had the pleasure of working with Hee during the..."

- G Perez

I had the pleasure of working with Hee during the purchase of my car. She was wonderful. She was patient, helpful and very knowledgeable. Car buying can be stressful but she turned it into a memorable experience. Make sure you work with her if you can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 31, 2021 -

Lexus of Winter Park responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Silvia Mickle | Guest Relations Director | Lexus of Winter Park

March 28, 2021

"Great job with our online sale. Informative and accurate..."

- Randy Gray

Great job with our online sale. Informative and accurate with all info. Tara kept me informed and answered all of our questions. Great job Tara, Chamlin and Jason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 31, 2021 -

Lexus of Winter Park responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Silvia Mickle | Guest Relations Director | Lexus of Winter Park

March 26, 2021

"Thank You Charles so much. I love my new car.! Thanks..."

- smhustead

Thank You Charles so much. I love my new car.! Thanks for making the whole experience so nice. You made us feel so comfortable. From start to finish what a memorable experience Thanks again. Sharan and Donnie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021 -

Lexus of Winter Park responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Silvia Mickle | Guest Relations Director | Lexus of Winter Park

March 23, 2021

"Simply the best! Never perform work not needed. I am on..."

- George Rodon

Simply the best! Never perform work not needed. I am on my sixth Lexus and I could not be happier. Everyone is very professional and knowledgeable. I recommend Lexus of Winter Park and Jafar without reservation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 26, 2021 -

Lexus of Winter Park responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, Silvia Mickle | Guest Relations Director | Lexus of Winter Park

Mar 27, 2021 -

George Rodon responded

Sylvia Never met you. Jimmy B and I are long-time friends. Last time we visited he said I had to meet you. Next time I am in for svc on my LS or NX will see if you are in for a quick hello. GR

March 20, 2021

"Charles was great to deal with on purchasing our used..."

- Les3710

Charles was great to deal with on purchasing our used Toyota. We got the full Lexus treatment. Very efficient iteration. Well worth the drive from Sarasota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 24, 2021 -

Lexus of Winter Park responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Silvia Mickle | Guest Relations Director | Lexus of Winter Park

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,294 results