Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery

Lexus of Winter Park

4.6

1,180 Lifetime Reviews

305 North Semoran Blvd, Winter Park, Florida 32792
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,180 reviews

March 28, 2020

"The customer service that we received from Tara Russo and..."

- Suebean

The customer service that we received from Tara Russo and Charles Ream was superb and the product quality is ALWAYS “top shelf” at Lexus of Winter Park!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 29, 2020 -

Lexus of Winter Park responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Silvia Mickle | Guest Relations Director | Lexus of Winter Park

March 25, 2020

"Great experience from start to finish! This was not my..."

- Ssmithoia

Great experience from start to finish! This was not my first purchase from this dealership and it definitely won’t be my last. The staff exceeded all my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2020 -

Lexus of Winter Park responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Silvia Mickle | Guest Relations Director | Lexus of Winter Park

March 25, 2020

"One great person to buy from highly recommended his..."

- Leroyreo

One great person to buy from highly recommended his knowledge of sales are impeccable thank you for helping us on our second vehicle from Lexus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 25, 2020 -

Lexus of Winter Park responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, Silvia Mickle | Guest Relations Director | Lexus of Winter Park

March 16, 2020

"Samantha is a great smart service person that knows it..."

- Tigerpaw

Samantha is a great smart service person that knows it all. Such a pleasure to work with this young lady. Always knows what’s going on with my vehicle. Would give her 1 million stars if I could

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Howard keyser, Samantha "Sam" Bauer
Mar 16, 2020 -

Lexus of Winter Park responded

We loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Samantha really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with her, and if you have any further questions, we’re always available to help. Sincerely, Silvia Mickle | Guest Relations Director | Lexus of Winter Park

March 10, 2020

"Vehicle purchase "

- llorenzo

Deon and Omar were very professional and helpful. Helping my wife leave the dealer with the correct configuration on the GX she wanted . Will return for more business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dion Travieso
Mar 16, 2020 -

Lexus of Winter Park responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Omar and Deon assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Sincerely, Silvia Mickle | Guest Relations Director | Lexus of Winter Park

March 10, 2020

"This has been the best experience I have ever had when..."

- Miranaacosta

This has been the best experience I have ever had when buying a car. Charles Ream was knowledgeable and very patient with me. The entire sales team took their time to set everything up, made the experience very easy and stress free. Absolutely would recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a great dealership. Thank you so much everyone! I am very happy with this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert Lavin
Mar 16, 2020 -

Lexus of Winter Park responded

Thank you for your great review, Mirana! We're glad to have Charles on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Silvia Mickle | Guest Relations Director | Lexus of Winter Park

March 02, 2020

"Certified Pre-Owned Internet Purchase"

- CPOprchs214

Came across the car online and started working with Tara. We came to an agreement on price, date of pickup, deposit, etc... Once those decisions were cemented, the sale was passed off to Phi Vo with whom I did the vehicle inspection walkthrough and software tutorial. He passed me off to Joel Bandera at the appropriate time (for paperwork,) before ending with Mark Pedigree who handled the finance aspect. All of this was done in 75 minutes, (including a test drive) which is shorter than my commute to work most days. All 4 individuals were a pleasure to deal with and I was very satisfied with the process from arrival to departure. Also, FWIW, the dealership was spotless so the cleaning staff deserves some recognition, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 03, 2020 -

Lexus of Winter Park responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Silvia Mickle | Guest Relations Director | Lexus of Winter Park

February 29, 2020

"Just bought a Lexus IS 300 at Lexus of Winter Park. The..."

- Javier Velez

Just bought a Lexus IS 300 at Lexus of Winter Park. The service they gave us was AMAZING from the beginning to end. Charles was very patient with us and answered all our questions. Can’t recommended them enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 03, 2020 -

Lexus of Winter Park responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Silvia Mickle | Guest Relations Director | Lexus of Winter Park

February 28, 2020

"The 5 star rating goes specifically to Tara Russo at..."

- CPOprchs214

The 5 star rating goes specifically to Tara Russo at Lexus of Orlando (and Winter Park.) When I expressed my concerns about the car, Tara was able to field all of my questions and point me in the appropriate direction. She was responsive both over email and over the phone each and every time that I initiated contact. I did not have a positive experience with some of her colleagues, but her professionalism ultimately drew me back in and is the reason why I decided to make the purchase. If not for her, I would have worked with another dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 28, 2020 -

Lexus of Winter Park responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! I am so glad to hear that Tara provided you with exceptional service. I will be sure to pass along your compliments to her. If there is anything else we can do to assist you please don't hesitate to reach out as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Silvia Mickle | Guest Relations Director | Lexus of Winter Park

February 19, 2020

"I had by far one of the best experiences with Charles..."

- Fraga_alexandra

I had by far one of the best experiences with Charles Ream from Lexus of Winter Park. From start to finish he was extremely professional and very knowledgeable and made me feel special by personally delivering the car to my home. Moving forward I will only use Charles for my next lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 19, 2020 -

Lexus of Winter Park responded

Hello Alexandra and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Charles was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, Silvia Mickle | Guest Relations Director | Lexus of Winter Park

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,180 results