Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lexus of Winter Park

4.6

1,171 Lifetime Reviews

305 North Semoran Blvd, Winter Park, Florida 32792
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,171 reviews

February 19, 2020

"I had by far one of the best experiences with Charles..."

- Fraga_alexandra

I had by far one of the best experiences with Charles Ream from Lexus of Winter Park. From start to finish he was extremely professional and very knowledgeable and made me feel special by personally delivering the car to my home. Moving forward I will only use Charles for my next lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 19, 2020 -

Lexus of Winter Park responded

Hello Alexandra and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Charles was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, Silvia Mickle | Guest Relations Director | Lexus of Winter Park

February 18, 2020

"Best service in Orlando Best car ever owned , been a..."

- lab lady

Best service in Orlando Best car ever owned , been a Lexus owner for over twenty years ! I would recommend this facility to any people I run across!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2020 -

Lexus of Winter Park responded

We appreciate your amazing review and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the service you received from us. We will certainly share your feedback with our entire team, and encourage you to contact us or stop by for a visit again if you need any further assistance. Sincerely, Silvia Mickle | Guest Relations Director | Lexus of Winter Park

February 14, 2020

"Great experience"

- LarryD

We visited Lexus Winter Park, drove a 2019 L Certified ES300H, and were able to come to terms and purchase this vehicle. We were impressed with all the personnel we dealt with, the ES300H, the facilities, and overall professionalism and great attitude we encountered during the purchasing process. Going from a 2004 vehicle to this much higher tech ES300H will be a learning process and I know if I have any issues that Lexus Winter Park or your sister dealership in Orlando (an easier commute for us) will help and give us exceptional service. Thank you for you assistance and we are glad to now become a Lexus owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2020 -

Lexus of Winter Park responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Silvia Mickle | Guest Relations Director | Lexus of Winter Park

February 11, 2020

"No Hassle "

- gmbareno

I have purchased many cars in my years and each time I can expect to have to get into hard negotiations with the dealer team. Knowing that I have to draw the line at some point and walk out. I visited another local Lexus dealership that was not welcoming. Walking in, it was a very cold and unwelcoming environment and experience. The product manager was very nice but when it came down to negotiating, the sale manager was arrogant as if it was a privilege for me to be there. Needless to say, I walked out. The team at Lexus of Winter Park was very welcoming. No hard negotiating and put me at ease with my sale. Josh and Chanlin were great to work with. Even the finance person, Hoang Loi, was very helpful with the detail of information we went through for the final documents. I will definitely be a returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2020 -

Lexus of Winter Park responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Silvia Mickle | Guest Relations Director | Lexus of Winter Park

February 11, 2020

"After purchasing more than a dozen new vehicles over the..."

- Stephenstlouis

After purchasing more than a dozen new vehicles over the last 30 years this was by far the best buying experience we have ever had. Charles was the most patient, informative and professional sales person we have ever dealt with. We would Highly recommend Winter Park Lexus to anyone. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 12, 2020 -

Lexus of Winter Park responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an unforgettable experience. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Silvia Mickle | Guest Relations Director | Lexus of Winter Park

January 31, 2020

"Wayne is awesome. He’s always accommodating,..."

- jackndahouse

Wayne is awesome. He’s always accommodating, professional, and works very hard to make sure we’re happy to the best of his ability. We just don’t trust our vehicle in anyone else’s hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 03, 2020 -

Lexus of Winter Park responded

Thank you for your great review, Jack! We're glad to have Wayne on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Silvia Mickle | Guest Relations Director | Lexus of Winter Park

January 27, 2020

"I had open heart surgery on Feb 28. I was in rehab until..."

- Carolyn Petersen

I had open heart surgery on Feb 28. I was in rehab until Easter Sunday late. When I finally got home, I still didn’t drive for some time. Now I am able to drive close to home, but avoid busy highways. I talked to one individual at your Winter Park location, who was very kind about my situation. Imagine my shock to learn that you have cancelled my warranty! You will be hearing from my attorney!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don’t recall the name.
Feb 03, 2020 -

Lexus of Winter Park responded

We acknowledge your review and are currently looking into the events you’ve detailed.

January 25, 2020

"Very attentive, prompt and professional. I enjoyed..."

- niddu

Very attentive, prompt and professional. I enjoyed working with Daniel from the sales department. He was very knowledgeable and helpful in getting me into a new car today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 30, 2020 -

Lexus of Winter Park responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Silvia Mickle | Guest Relations Director | Lexus of Winter Park

January 17, 2020

"Unbelievable and Exceptional Service - Thank You"

- mermary300

I can't thank Jeff (Manager) and Jafar (Service Advisor) enough for the wonderful service I received today. I had to have my car towed into Lexus today because it would not start. When I got there, Jeff and Jafar welcomed me and assisted me. I only waited about 45 minutes before Jafar came in to let me know that he was not sure how long it would take and offered me a loaner car. What a wonderful example of exceptional customer service. My car is now fixed and I am elated to be able to have service so quickly. It was an exceptional and great experience. Thank you Lexus of Winter Park for having such dedicated employees on staff. They truly have the customers best interest at heart. Mary Blake

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2020 -

Lexus of Winter Park responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Silvia Mickle | Guest Relations Director | Lexus of Winter Park

January 13, 2020

"Lexus of winter park went above and beyond to make my..."

- alexwagner930

Lexus of winter park went above and beyond to make my experience smooth, and pleasurable. I can honestly say I will gladly return to purchase another vehicle through this dealer! Thank you to josh and Chantelle for their help throughout the whole process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2020 -

Lexus of Winter Park responded

At Lexus of Winter Park, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! Sincerely, Silvia Mickle | Guest Relations Director | Lexus of Winter Park

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,171 results