Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lexus of Winter Park

Winter Park, FL

4.7
1,327 Reviews

305 North Semoran Blvd

Winter Park, FL

32792

Directions

1,327 Reviews of Lexus of Winter Park

Sort by
October 12, 2021

"i inquired to the dealership on wanting to order $115,000..."

- marlin2008

i inquired to the dealership on wanting to order $115,000 worth of automobiles for my wife and myself and the two morons that answered the phone tried to tell me that lexus is not taking orders for new cars which is a complete and utter lie because we purchased two brand new lexuses and ordered them from another dealer. these people are scam artists they are liars and thieves. beware do not ever ever spend a dime at lexus of winter park or lexus of orlando they're both owned by the same f****** morons.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Pedigree
1.0
October 09, 2021

"I had an amazing experience while buying my new SUV. I..."

- Sandy

I had an amazing experience while buying my new SUV. I worked with Stephan Bresden and Chanlin Sok. They were caring, friendly, and knowledgeable throughout my visit. They help me to choose an SUV that I love, that fits my needs, AND within my price range. They were helpful during my visit and afterward as well. They called me to check on me and to answer any additional questions I might have. Everyone talks about the nice experience when you walk into Lexus but they exceed all my expectations. Their care was another level. Thank you, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chanlin Sok
5.0
August 25, 2021

"This was a good experience until we went to register the..."

- A S

This was a good experience until we went to register the vehicle. We were charged additional fees by our state which were already paid at the time of the transaction to Lexus of Winter Park (LWP). LWP only covered a portion of the required fees even though we paid them significantly more than the actual state fees. ($1181.19 vs $602.29) LWP only covered $525.82 leaving us with a balance to the state of $76.47. The difference of the $1181.19 we paid to LWP and the $525.82 they paid the state leaves a balance of $655.37. Where did this money go? The difference in the two totals summing more than $650 is no where to be seen. This leaves us with the only conclusion that LWP stole from us as customers. We did contact them via phone and email and they stated they’d look into the matter. That was over two weeks ago, now almost three weeks, with no follow up or resolution. I would avoid doing business with them based on our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gregory Francois
3.0
August 13, 2021

"Amazing place to buy from second time here in less then a..."

- chris.j.burdette

Amazing place to buy from second time here in less then a year and have worked with Chanlin Sok master certified sales manager. He is beyond polite, fast and proficient at his job!!! If I could give 10 stars I would!!! Will be back next year

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chanlin Sok
5.0
Other Employees : Quentin Wong
August 09, 2021

"Hee was a wonderful saleswoman, was very kind, and very..."

- Tiffanywhit

Hee was a wonderful saleswoman, was very kind, and very patient while showing us all the cars we wanted to look at. She made for the perfect experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hee Henderson
5.0
David Land
5.0
Customer Relations
5.0
Other Employees : Hee & David were awesome
August 03, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience purchasing my first Lexus...."

- Spiice27

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my first Lexus. My salesman Kyle and his Sales manager Chaplin Sok got me the exact car I wanted at the price I wanted to pay. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chanlin Sok
5.0
Other Employees : Kyle (Salesperson)
July 31, 2021

"I got my car serviced at this location and my service was..."

- Lalexis716

I got my car serviced at this location and my service was outstanding from the time I brought my vehicle in to the time I left. Alex assisted me the entire time and kept me Informed about my car the whole time. The staff was very welcoming and friendly. I would definitely found my home with Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Hernadez
5.0
July 28, 2021

"Excellent, as always. Happy customers are the Par for the..."

- AriasFco

Excellent, as always. Happy customers are the Par for the course here at Lexus of WinterPark. Big decisions require good information and having the right people to make them happen. The decision itself is only part of the story; bringing it to fruition is the other half of it. At Lexus of WinterPark, I've been pleasantly surprised once again with their capacity to make decisions easy and see them through. Delivering results and happy customers. For their Product Specialists, there are only great things to say. These people are polite and kind, knowledgeable, and willing to help. If something gets confusing, they know who to call and ensure you find the right vehicle, the one you like the most and the most comfortable. I had the pleasure to work with Lainey Liu, a young and clever Lexus Product Specialist. She will make sure you are informed about the Lexus models and each one of their intricacies. Thus, enabling you to make an informed decision. With their candid, amicable, and strong work ethic, they made my purchase as pleasant as it could be The magical Lexus sales process continues, with an approach that few can match, much less deliver as professionally as Mr. Chanlin Sok can. The numbers. First, "the pencil", clear and to the point, setting a plan that will cover your vehicular wants and needs without sacrificing anything but discomfort. Then after a slight paperwork adjustment to make sure everything is in order, Mr. Sok will get you the car you want in no time at all. The easiest way to describe the process of getting a Lexus is white gloves and a silver platter. Please get your next vehicle here at Lexus of WinterPark; there is simply no better place. I now know why they are the Elite of Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chanlin Sok
5.0
Other Employees : Lainey Liu
July 04, 2021

"Had one of the best experiences ever buying a car from..."

- Bill K

Had one of the best experiences ever buying a car from this dealership. I worked with salesman Brian L and the sales manager who were both excellent to me. I ended up purchasing an IS 350 F Sport. Great experience from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Lorenzo
5.0
Chanlin Sok
5.0
July 02, 2021

"Sold me a car knowing that it needed hybrid batteries,..."

- gjones329

Sold me a car knowing that it needed hybrid batteries, and refuse to help me after the sale. So now I'm stuck with a car that I can't drive and there's also transmission issue that happened right after. So now I'm stuck with the car that I'm paying for that I'm not able to drive. They also lost and apparently got rid of it all stereo console that was in my car I can refuse to replace it with another one since I wasn't having the car repaired there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hoang "Brian" Loi
1.0
Other Employees : Not listed
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,327 results