About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lia Honda Albany

4.8

526 Lifetime Reviews

1258 Central Ave, Albany, New York 12205 Directions
Sales: (518) 641-1891

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

526 Reviews of Lia Honda Albany

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2018

"Happy Customer "

- Yoda123

I've been getting my car serviced at Lia Honda, for quite some time now and must say that I've never been disappointed. The people are friendly and very honest in addressing any questions. Especially Joe who is always smiling as he greets me. Usually I prefer to wait for my vehicle and that itself is a pleasant situation. Waiting area is comfortable and I'm usually out before the intial initial wait time. Overall, I'm very pleased with the service here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Wiley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 24, 2018

"Rodney Curl did an excellent job!"

- hondaowner56

Rodney Curl did an excellent job and is a fine representative for the company he works for. Service was performed in a timely and professional manner. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Curl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2018

"Very happy with customer service."

- stephdaniels

My salesman was very courteous and helpful. Everyone I talked to was very nice. I got fast efficient service. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Cross
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 07, 2018

"Exceded expectations"

- Crossover @Lia

Rodney Curl was extremely kind and helpful and provided great customer service and was a great help. Good people skills. Jason Cross is always on his job. Love his people skills and servitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Cross
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rodney Curl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael Lia
September 05, 2018

"Dead battery, but excellent service. Efficient and timely"

- Carmiss107

Bought my 2015 CRV @ Lia, best car salesman I ever had, but he's gone, darn! However, based on the service I've enjoyed at Lia, I'd probably have to buy a 2019 there. Joe Wiley was the service person I dealt with on this visit, and like always,he was very professional and well mannered. My compliments to the service manager for running such a good department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Harrington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Wiley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 04, 2018

"Quick Oil Change w/o Appt."

- GEspo

Was in the neighborhood when my wife and I remembered her car was in need of an oil change. We called Service Advisor Joe Calabucci at Lia Honda. On short notice and without hesitation, he told us to come on in. When completed, he even had our car washed. How cool is that? As always, Joe makes us feel comfortable whenever we bring both of our Hondas in for service. We also trust his judgement on what needs to be done and at a fare price when in for other services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Calabucci
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 02, 2018

"Perfect customer experience "

- Honda4G

I had an amazing experience at Lia Honda. I was taken in right away and was given the best possible service. I was helped by Wes Harrington. He was very nice and helpful and honest when it came to my car. The service took about an hour which is what Wes had originally said. The atmosphere in which I waited for my car to be serviced was both comfortable and clean. Everyone I dealt with was extremely nice and helpful. Usually oil changes and service are a drag cause you gotta wait a long time and in the end they usually try to sell you on like 5 different things. Not here! They took care of the essentials and were very honest when it came to my car's needs. Overall this was an amazing experience and I will definitely be going back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Harrington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 01, 2018

"Long distance deal "

- Honda lover Steve

I live about 2.5 hours from Lia Honda. I dealt with Jason Cross on the phone. I received an excellent deal in about 5 minutes. I drove to Albany a few days later and picked up my new Pilot. Great people. Call Jason you will not regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Cross
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
George Michaelides
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2018

"Car Buyng Made Simple!"

- Kevin

I knew what vehicle I wanted and about what I should pay. I sought out salesperson Rob Dawes upon a friend's recommendation, and was not disappointed. We came to an agreement on price fairly quickly (a trade-in was involved), and the deal was done in less than one hour. The next day, the car was ready, and Rob took his time upon delivery to explain the features. The transaction was entirely professional and efficient - no games. I highly recommend buying from Rob Dawes and Lia Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Dawes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 29, 2018

"Super Service "

- Rosenthal, Carol 18

Excellent, courteous, & efficient service. Communication was excellent. Problem was taken care of in record time. Was a pleasant, quick service call. Lia Honda with Steve Smith in service was thorough and excellent!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephan Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 526 results