About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lia Honda Albany

4.8

554 Lifetime Reviews

1258 Central Ave, Albany, New York 12205 Directions
Sales: (518) 641-1891

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

554 Reviews of Lia Honda Albany

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"Excellent"

- Hondachamp

Joe Wiley was very pleasant and accommodating. Service was done promptly and I will return for future service. Prices are competitive with other dealerships in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Wiley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Honda awevice"

- Shellybelle17

Joe calabucci was so helpful and did a very thorough and excellent job! He went above and beyond to ensure my car was serviced and system update .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Calabucci
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Joe Calabucci, Excellent Customer Service "

- Ray

Joe Calabucci at Lia Honda, Albany, NY provides excellent customer service and follow-up with customers. Joe personally checks each vehicle service history and always provides excellence in advise and recommendations. Joe makes sure any dealer discounts are provided. As a repeat customer of Lia Honda service and reviewing our Honda service needs with Joe Calabucci, I would highly recommended visiting this dealership for your next service need and meeting Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Calabucci
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Great service"

- MG

Steve Smith has excellent customer service, service was quick, he handled everything. When purchasing my Honda CRV Rob Dawes was excellent he went above and beyond what I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephan Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Dawes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Great Service"

- Happy123

My resent visit to Lia Honda was such a pleasure I had to write a review. Wes Harrington was knowledgeable and courteous. From the cashier to the technician I have nothing but good things to say. I was in and out and on with my day. Very good service in a clean comfortable setting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Harrington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Kelty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 25, 2018

"Always terrific service!"

- Smith

I’ve had the opportunity to engage Steve Smith, at Lia Honda, over many years for my maintenance and repairs. Always ready to listen, think and recommend appropriate actions. Never a single disappointment. A great representative for Lia Honda and a great reason to return to Lia Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephan Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Phil Singh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2018

"Thanks to Robert Dawes for making auto purchase Enjoyable "

- Happy

Salesman Robert Dawes and the team at Lia Honda great to deal with. I received a fair trade in for my vehicle and was able to complete deal in minimum amount of time. Highly recommend Lia Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Dawes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Megan Goff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 18, 2018

"Joe Calabucci - excellent service"

- customer

Thanks to Joe Calabucci for excellent service over many appointments, including the most recent this month. Overall we've found Lia's service department to be professional and well run.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Calabucci
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 06, 2018

"Thank you "

- Sam

Rodney Curl helped me for service recall. He was very helpful and efficient. I didn’t had to wait long. I also got free car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Curl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 06, 2018

"Another great visit to Lia Honda"

- Gmead99

I never enjoy spending money on car maintenance, but have always felt that I've been treated very well at Lia Honda. It is a pleasure working with Wes Harrington. He has helped me on multiple occasions and I appreciate his help in making service decisions. PS while I do miss the jelly donuts, the fruit is also very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Harrington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 554 results