Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lia Hyundai of Enfield

Enfield, CT

4.6
182 Reviews

40 Palomba Dr

Enfield, CT

06082

Directions

182 Reviews of Lia Hyundai of Enfield

Sort by
October 01, 2021

"Michael Lockard was my service writer and i was in a..."

- Alice.mc

Michael Lockard was my service writer and i was in a panic when my brand new Tuscon’s engine light came on. I was very upset because I had a family emergency at the same time. Michael took my car in, got me a loaner and kept me updated on the process. He is an asset to Lia Hyundai. We had a rough start, but in the end, it all worked out. Kudos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lockard
January 18, 2021

"Susan Roberts is always friendly and answers any..."

- johnghooper

Susan Roberts is always friendly and answers any questions I might have regarding my car. It’s always a pleasant experience when visiting the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Roberts
5.0
Other Employees : Susan Roberts
November 11, 2020

"The staff is really friendly and will resolve any..."

- Tamarah1271

The staff is really friendly and will resolve any concerns that you might have. I have had the pleasure of dealing with Michael Lockard twice and both times he has been top notch, very professional and polite. They adhere to appointment times and get you in and out without hassel which is the bonus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lockard
November 11, 2020

"service has a kick xxx counter person name Susan She is..."

- cierrakiara

service has a kick xxx counter person name Susan She is awesome! listen That is why my service gets done there in Enfield Lia Hyundai also sales person Lisa Caputo is awesome too ! female power at Lia Hyundai of Enfield! yes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Roberts
5.0
July 20, 2020

"Susan Roberts is professional along with very helpful..."

- Joe D

Susan Roberts is professional along with very helpful solving repair problems. She is a terrific representative for Lia. Susan has the customer’s and Lia’s interests in heart. Can’t say enough about Susan. Great experience

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Roberts
5.0
January 28, 2020

"Always great service"

- Bobkat

I always make service appointments online and it always works out great at Lia. Michael Lockard took care of everything this time. He was great and the car was done on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Caputo
5.0
Gene Laygo
5.0
Sue Roberts
5.0
Timothy Dickinson
5.0
Adam Woodill
5.0
December 31, 2019

"Just what I was looking for."

- donro1

I came to Lia after visiting a Springfield competitor where they seemed to show me cars they wanted to sell, rather than one I wanted to buy. Lisa Caputo listened to a description of what I wanted and I bought the first she showed me. GREAT EXPERIENCE.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Caputo
5.0
Sue Roberts
5.0
December 05, 2019

"First dealing with Ethan Brown and was very impressed..."

- Just Judy

First dealing with Ethan Brown and was very impressed with his handling of the situation. Notified us we had a recall to update computer system even before the notice came in our mail. Car was taken in promptly and fixed in under an hour. Good to know this dealership will stand behind their product and be there promptly when help is required.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Caputo
5.0
Sue Roberts
5.0
Other Employees : Ethan Brown. Sue Robert’s replacement.
July 05, 2019

"Great Selection from a great dealership "

- Ded70

I had the privilege of dealing with Agent Lisa Caputo ,she really blew my mind. Very professional, communication was excellent ,overall experience— Awesome. I am completely satisfied with the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Caputo
5.0
DANIEL BEAVIS
5.0
Other Employees : Anthony Canada
July 02, 2019

"no service whatsoever"

- rob

We brought our car in because they were the closest Hyundai dealership to us when our car threw a rod and the engine blew. Both Sue and Mike were impossible to get on the phone, rarely helpful when they were reachable, and generally left us in the dark until the repairs were finished. then a month later, the car needed service again because they cracked a head while re-installing the engine (something though was covered by warranty, they still maintain they did not crack it, as though cracking metal was something we would do on our own.) they then once again were incredibly difficult to get on the phone, only managed to returned one of my 7 voicemails, they gave us a car through enterprise, which was nice of them, except when we continually asked to swap it out for a loaner car, despite telling us we were "top of the list" every time i called "the last one just went out, sorry." Now at this point the car is back in our possession and Hyundai is fighting us because they completed service on the vehicle on a Wednesday (again no communication to let us know it would be done so we could arrange our schedules to drop the car off) and we dropped the enterprise car off and picked our car up Saturday, so they don't feel like they have any responsibility to pay the last 3 days we had the rental car and are now holding our enterprise deposit hostage. I have owned Fords my entire life, and was honestly considering switching to Hyundai once my car is paid off in October but now I will continue searching for a new vehicle and tell anyone within ear shot to avoid this place like the plague.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sue Roberts
1.0
Other Employees : mike,
1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results