Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Liberty Bay Auto Center

Poulsbo, WA

4.8
58 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

20201 Front Street North East

Poulsbo, WA

98370

Directions

58 Reviews of Liberty Bay Auto Center

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2020

"I’ve never had a worse experience than dealing with this..."

- ee.engstrom

I’ve never had a worse experience than dealing with this auto dealer. I took my car in and they told me I needed catalytic converters which is why the check engine light was on. They told me it would cost over $5,000.00 dollars. I decided to get a second opinion from a reputable shop in Seattle and they told me the catalytic converters were good and they fixed the problem which was a vacuum leak. Don’t deal with these crooks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eruc
November 04, 2020

"The staff at liberty Bay are genuine. We have purchased..."

- Jim

The staff at liberty Bay are genuine. We have purchased two cars and use their service department. Sales and service are excellent.We will continue to use their service department. They even come to our home to pick up the car for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ranay
October 11, 2020

"Positive: Nice detailing work, the R looks..."

- Bob

Positive: Nice detailing work, the R looks good! Negative: The car was left unlocked, with the key in it at pickup. Good that we got there before someone else noticed the key on the floor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb, unknown in service
October 02, 2020

"I came in for an oil change. I was in and out in no time...."

- AmberN

I came in for an oil change. I was in and out in no time. Thank you for the great service! Josh was very helpful and great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
July 03, 2020

"I took my vehicle in for a mini detail. It came back..."

- Tanya

I took my vehicle in for a mini detail. It came back looking very clean, vacuumed out very nice and ready for sale. I appreciate the labor involved to get this accomplished for me. I would certainly use this service again and I will recommend it to anybody I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
May 28, 2020

"I have been buying cars & trucks from Kevin at LBA for..."

- PboRich

I have been buying cars & trucks from Kevin at LBA for years I believe 3 now. Additionally, they service my cars & trucks. Their service department solved an issue I was having with my RAM 2500 diesel that the local Dodge dealer could not solve. Fair pricing, great people and super service keeps me coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric & Kevin
May 21, 2020

"Mechanics You Can Trush"

- NissanLeafOwner

I bought a Nissan Leaf from Liberty Bay Auto. Turned out to be a great car. Then I started taking my older Chrysler 200 in for oil changes and now a new battery. Wow! I always leave feeling like I got my money's worth. Yeah... they do a great job. But they also treat you with respect. Which is kind of rare from auto mechanics these days. Now I feel like I have a local mechanic that I can trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh (service manager)
April 14, 2020

"This was my first time with you guys and it was a very..."

- caoakes8

This was my first time with you guys and it was a very good one. Everyone was very helpful. I would definitely refer people and also come back for future work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aric
March 30, 2020

"The service department at Liberty Bay Auto was excellent..."

- bastenman

The service department at Liberty Bay Auto was excellent as usual. Eric went out of his way to make our experience extraordinary. We also highly recommend Kevin Hogan for all of your car purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
March 01, 2020

"Excellent job in diagnosing the problem, discussing..."

- Dennis L

Excellent job in diagnosing the problem, discussing recommended repairs in easy to follow language, navigating through my warrantee, keeping me informed and doing another great job on my car! We moved to Poulsbo 4 years ago and are grateful to have such a dependable, customer-centered facility. Thanks to Eric and the team at Liberty Bay fort always going beyond our expectations for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results