Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Liberty Bay Auto Center

4.9

43 Lifetime Reviews

20201 Front Street North East, Poulsbo, Washington 98370 Directions
Call (866) 694-2277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

43 Reviews of Liberty Bay Auto Center

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2019

"Third Purchase of a vehicle from Liberty Bay"

- Joie

I may be an impulsive buyer of vehicles, so I trust that when I go in and speak to a dealership they will guide me through the pros and cons. I met Zach about one year ago when I was planning on trading my 2015 Toyota 4Runner in for something different, he and I test drove a mid size pickup with canopy and I was not convinced it was for me. I was in not so much of a hurry at that point but wanted to find something to match my outdoor lifestyle.....car camping while climbing rocks! When I got back ahold of Zach and told him I was ready again, and had the idea of lowering my payments from where I was now, I was in the next day, getting the eval on my truck and saw a full size Toyota Tundra that caught my eye, but was not set up how I would drive it off the lot. Long and the short, Zach and I came up with a plan; wheels, tires, canopy with rack installed, and the next week I drove away happy again, knowing I was getting the truck I truly wanted. I love walking up to my truck and feeling proud and knowing that I once again purchased a good rig for Liberty Bay, and Zach could not have been more helpful. I truly trusted him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Krasowski
November 15, 2019

"best deal all around for a used car"

- loneeskimo1

I worked till 11:30pm and drove to the Edmonds ferry from Lynden to get to Poulsbo most of the night, no sleep. The dealer was so kind and helpful. He answered all my questions and got me a great trade in on my old truck. He even kicked in an auto start for me which I need in the icy winter. No pressure at all. That was the sell to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
can't remember his name but he has red hair, young , tall and full of energy.
November 07, 2019

"Great service!! Bob and the gang are awesome use them for..."

- No name

Great service!! Bob and the gang are awesome use them for the Toyota, Lexus and G M C . Certainly better than this 25 word minimum!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Hill
October 29, 2019

"They were extremely friendly and easy going! They made..."

- AmbeeCoop

They were extremely friendly and easy going! They made buying my new car a breeze! Love the atmosphere and the entire set up of the place! 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Jordan, Erik Lelevier
October 16, 2019

"Top notch service with a smile"

- Carol

I was greeted with a big smile, my car was taken in as soon as I arrived and I was informed of the progress as it was being worked on. They are always fast, reliable, knowledgeable and pleasant. I can always trust what they find and I’ll keep going back to Liberty Bay Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bret
August 21, 2019

"Top Car Service"

- Klassly

My 2004 Toyota had an immediate problem and took it to Liberty Bay Auto. They handled it expediently and properly with outstanding results. They are my mechanic for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
July 12, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Rick-Sanchez

Libertybay is one of the lowest pressure dealers I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. I wanted a specific vehicle from the lot and they made sure I got exactly what I wanted. The vehicle had an issue with its turbo and they wouldn't let me even test drive it until their service department were satisfied with the repairs. They kept in contact with me through the entire process and though it took a couple weeks they ensured I recieved exactly what I was looking for. I will be recommending them to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan
July 10, 2019

"Service and Repairs "

- NO

Excellent personal, friendly, and knowledgeable service team. I have a Land Rover LR4 and wouldn't take it anywhere for maintenance other than Liberty Bay. Timely service and great value!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad and Brent
May 24, 2019

"Awesome"

- baulpal

A most enjoyable experience, relational, really good ambiance, ambiente, environment, relaxed, such excellent people to work with... thorough, competent, zero pressure. It was truly enjoyable to deal with Liberty Bay, especially after reluctance to even look for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Jordan. Shane Wood.
May 01, 2019

"Car Detailing Service"

- Mama

Excellent service, great communication, on time, thorough and convenient rides to and from the dealership. Would recommend them to anyone for detailing and other services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Services team
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results