About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Liberty Bay Auto Center

5.0

22 Lifetime Reviews

20201 Front Street North East, Poulsbo, Washington 98370 Directions
Sales: (866) 694-2277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

23 Reviews of Liberty Bay Auto Center

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"Bought a beautiful Subaru"

- nannystegner

Awesome!!!!!!!! Colton Rocks! THANKS EVERYONE! Liberty Bay Auto Center went above and beyond. Got us a great deal on an amazing car. We will always go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colton Marlin Shane Wood
January 08, 2019

"Awesome Experience"

- Noway

Finding the right car and testing then was so easy! This pleasent experience made this car deal delightful. I found the right car for the best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colton
December 12, 2018

"I had a wonderful time doing sonething that I don't like doi"

- Ela11581

All the people were kind and helpful . They answered all my questions and concerns. They didn't take all day. No going back and forth with the manager. The car was in great condition, low milage and a great price. I will always us Liberty Bay and I would want to work with Brandon again when I do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradon
November 13, 2018

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- Jeffhyman

DOUG COLTON AND KEVIN WERE BEYOND AMAZING IN EVERY WAY FROM BEGINNING TO FINISH THESE GUYS TREATED ME LIKE FAMILY ! WOULD RECCOMEND THEM TO ANYONE AND EVERYONE !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colton Meakin
November 12, 2018

"If you can’t find it, they can!"

- 2BZIL8

I was looking for a handicapped accessible van for my dad for months. I stopped in and spoke with Kevin about what I was looking for. Within a couple of weeks they had one located and we purchased it the day it was delivered.the salesman, Brandon, learned how to use the system and made sure we were comfortable using it. He was very helpful and answered questions over the phone even after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Seely
October 21, 2018

"Dependable & Honest Service Staff"

- Wendy

We purchased our car at Liberty Bay and have used their Shop for all servicing needs. The Service Dept Staff have always provided excellent customer service. They are dependable and honest. We’ve never had any issues with the Mechanic’s work and they never load us up with unnecessary service recommendations. Liberty Bay Auto Center has a unuque atmosphere that makes waiting for your car to be serviced an enjoyable event.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Multiple
September 07, 2018

"GREAT SERVICE AT LIBERTY BAY!"

- Smiley=)

I came back to liberty bay, Poulsbo, Wa because of Colton Meakin. Colton was extremely courteous and extremely patient with me and my husband. I would reccomend seeing Colton Meakin to buy any car. I was looking for the right car for 3 months, but I came back to liberty bay because of Colton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colton Meakin
April 23, 2017

"High quality used cars"

- Janise Schippers

This is our 4th car purchase from Liberty Bay. They seem to only carry top quality used cars. Every time we go there with a car In mind, we end up coming home with something better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan and Christine
September 01, 2016

"Linda May is the best salesperson!"

- drockett2015

Linda May was wonderful when I was looking for my new car. She listened to what I wanted in a new vehicle and what price. She helped find just what I was looking for and helped with the negotiations. I drove home in my new Nissan Rogue. I love my new car! I will be recommending family and friends to buy their new car from Linda May!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda May
August 15, 2016

"Liberty Bay?? The BEST !"

- Jenn

My car got toasted in a car crash, I had to look for new wheels. I don’t particularly enjoy car shopping, its time consuming and one never knows how it will turn out. I have read in blogs that some dealers have changed the deal (the price agreed) at signing time. But it had to be done. I drove from Woodinville to Kirkland, to Lynnwood to Seattle to Puyallup, same issue, can’t answer a simple question: What is the best you can do, what is the rock bottom price for the car I’m interested in? Replying with a silly smirk on their face was, well what are you prepared to offer? Bloody xxxx, mind games! Then I saw the car I wanted, in Poulsbo, WA. I called, asked the same question, and BOOM I got the answer. I took the ferry over to Poulsbo, ended up being later than I thought, still doors wide open, car parked in front, AC on, waiting for me, NICE! Met Kevin, took the car for a spin, all good, got the paperwork done, they filled it with gas, they even filled my rental with gas! We dropped the rental off, I was on my way home, DONE! If you are looking for above average service, common sense and curtesy Liberty Bay is the place to go. Ask for Kevin, he will take care of everything. No stress, no dumb xxx questions they do what they say will do and more. It was a stress less experience, just how it should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Hogan
1
1 - 10 of 23 results