Back

Liberty Bay Auto Center

Poulsbo, WA

4.7
76 Reviews

20201 Front Street North East

Poulsbo, WA

98370

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 76 reviews

July 22, 2022

Great service, Avery was wonderful to work with. No pressure, listened to what I was looking for. Colton in financing was awesome and got me a great rate. I highly recommend them! They definitely ta More

by Truck Lover
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Lelevier
June 30, 2022

Fast friendly service. Answered all my questions and my car was done before the time we choose! More

by lme730
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept. All of them!, Erik Lelevier
June 25, 2022

Polite professional… timely ( they get the work done in the time predicted) …they take extra care of both you and your vehicle ….. ….. they are honest and upright when predicting all costs involved…& w More

by Dorothy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
May 28, 2022

Courteous service and tech went out of his way to check out my Honda Warranty. More

by omegacs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Lelevier
January 27, 2022

The service department at Liberty Bay auto are professional and courteous. We take both our Toyota Rav4 and Subaru forrester there for all oil changes and services - they are great! More

by amandamgpritchardAmanda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept.
January 21, 2022

I have a great relationship with Liberty Bay they take good care of me and my car More

by callywmyers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Lelevier
December 22, 2021

Phenomenal staff, very helpful and would recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle. 10/10 More

by Brandon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Lelevier
December 16, 2021

I have had my cars serviced at Liberty Bay over the last 20 years and always found them to be prompt and excellent at checking and servicing anything that may be needed to keep my cars safely on the road. More

by Arline
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean, Renay, Josh, Erik Lelevier
December 03, 2021

Quick, easy, service for my car. And they washed it! Then it was explained to me. Thank you! More

by Kate
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Intake at desk: happy greeting and easy service. , Erik Lelevier
November 24, 2021

Always prompt, friendly and fast serviceWe use them for Always prompt, friendly and fast service We use them for all our auto service & repairs. More

by jhobart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee, Erik Lelevier
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results