Back

Liberty Buick GMC

Matthews, NC

4.5
38 Reviews

9028 East Independence Boulevard

Matthews, NC

28105

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 38 reviews

October 13, 2022

What a pleasure to buy from. Traveled 100 miles from my hometown to Liberty Buick. Rusty and the dealership did not disappoint. They are worth the drive….from wherever. Great pri More

by Lisa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rusty Hopkins, Sales, Greg Mongelli
September 27, 2022

Very nice. Clean, attractive, great cars wonderful staff! Helpful understanding friendly will go out of their way to make sure that you to make sure you are sat More

by rivers_jeanette
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Mongelli, Scott McCorkle
August 16, 2022

Great service throughout company Robert our salesman was very professional and handled our transaction with excellent service thank you your staff and company . More

by Lankmarvin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Mongelli
July 13, 2022

Extremely pleased on the service. The outstanding way they help you find the car that meets what your looking for and for their honesty. I will always recommend them to my friends. More

by EC Teacher
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rusty Hopkins. Kevin Bey, Greg Mongelli, Scott McCorkle
July 10, 2022

Best and fastest service in town , customer service was great, service dept was great also More

by tom.diaz1969
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Mongelli, Scott McCorkle
May 12, 2022

Excellent third car I bought from them no messing around did a deal bought my cR More

by Eddieasweeney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Mongelli
January 04, 2022

This dealership is pathetic and really doesn't care about the customer. They let multiple sales people sell the same exact vehicle. I wasted valuable time there only to find out that the vehicle that my sale More

by FX44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott McCorkle
Feb 22, 2022 -

Liberty Buick GMC responded

Hi John, We're so sorry that you were unhappy with your experience at Liberty. Thank you for the feedback.

November 07, 2021

Very friendly folks to work with. Rusty was able to make sure our needs were met. More

by rasmithlawncare
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rusty Hopkins Sales consultant: 5 Stars....Dont know the other 3 folks listed, Libby Lucas, Greg Mongelli, Scott McCorkle
October 30, 2021

Got in as per appointment and took care of service in reasonable time and also Addressed other issue brought to their attention. Washed car More

by nascarro
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob in service
September 21, 2021

Very Happy with the service experience. Jacob and the team did a fantastic job and managed to get my car ready on a Saturday in time for the soccer game! More

by cbittnerusa
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results