About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Liberty Chevrolet

4.5

232 Lifetime Reviews

90 Bay State Rd , Wakefield, Massachusetts 01880
Call (877) 345-8089

232 Reviews of Liberty Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
October 30, 2018

"Service is everything."

- F_FARNSWORTH

I went into Liberty with the intention of repairing my vehicle. After speaking with the service department, i decided to look into a new vehicle. The sales staff took care of me and found me a truck that fit all my criteria. I am completely satisfied. Thank you again to the entire staff at Liberty and a special thank you to Carlton Shover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlton Shover
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 29, 2018

"Great experience "

- Blue Forester

Drove up from the south shore and was definitely worth the trip! Even the service VIA email was great to get us started. Ron Dalfonso was easy to work with and very helpful, he made a stressful situation more than manageable! Even going thru the financial process was a piece of cake with the help of our Texan friend! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Dalfonso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Financial person
October 27, 2018

"Very satisfied "

- Happy Silverado owner

We stopped in to look at trucks for my husband on a cold sunday afternoon. After a quick conversation with Phil we knew he was the guy we wanted to work with. Phil is very knowledgeable, honest and genuine. We never felt pushed or rushed to make a decision. Some sales people are down your throat and don’t let you breath. We had the best experience( even with our 2 year old with us) and plan to send friends and family to see him when looking for a Vehicle! Thanks Phil ! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Russo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 27, 2018

"Very pleasant service staff"

- JOANNE5COFFEY

I came to this service center for a routine oil change and tire rotation. The staff was very friendly and informative. I plan to have all my vehicle services done here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Devanna
October 27, 2018

"Helpful and honest"

- KILNDRIEDFIREWOOD

They did what needed to be done to fix the truck and we up front on the time it would take and stayed within that time frame.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
new service manager. Don't have is card with me
October 27, 2018

"Engine work "

- dencal218

I have had my car for less than a year and half to having this worked on at drives better than it ever did. I am much happier now the way the car drive than the way it did before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Ed with my mechanic
October 26, 2018

"Great truck buying experience"

- Craig

Peter did a great job explaining all the options that were available on the Colorado trucks. He really knew his product. He also found some incentives I was able to use to lower my purchase price. On top of that, he was super friendly to work with. This was the best car buying experience I've had. Good job, Liberty Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Seigal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 26, 2018

"Oil change"

- MB21

Went in for an oil change, greeted by a friendly staff. Dealt with Matt, very professional made process nice and easy, would definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
October 25, 2018

"Bravo"

- FCORVINO

Took me right away after the dealership I bought it from (Moore GMC) told me it would be over a week before I could get an appointment. They also gave me a loaner which Moore would not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None of the above service team member
October 23, 2018

"out standing service"

- psports

Every time I go for service they are terrific. and im usually out within 30 minutes. They check the car orer and will let you know if there are any problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
41 - 50 of 232 results