Back

Liberty Kia

Libertyville, IL

1.2
39 Reviews

921 S Milwaukee Ave

Libertyville, IL

60048

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

39 Reviews of Liberty Kia

September 06, 2022

Never in my life have I been treated so poorly. Talked to Marco and we had a deal. Drove 45 minutes only to be told by another salesman the car was sold! Already gave all our information. Marco w More

by CATHYEVAN
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marco
July 05, 2022

I would give a lower rating if it was possible. Bought a Kia k5 last month for my son. Charge over msrp but don’t tell you until you are 2 hours into dealing. Require you to finance after you come More

by Unsatisfied
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager Steve
June 24, 2022

Bought a new car from here and it already has problems. Don’t buy a car from this location. More

by Scottdrusen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marco
May 19, 2022

If I could give them zero stars I would. Worst dealership hands down. Terrible staff that are rude and pushy. Service department is full of lazy idiots who know nothing about cars. They try More

by RSTi to XT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt
March 30, 2022

BEWARE: This dealer advertises cars on the internet and then adds on thousands to the advertised price when you go there to look at the car and purchase it. I suggest that you not waste your time. They are More

by Kia Shopper
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle
December 23, 2021

This place cannot be trusted. Brought my leased Sorento in for service which was supposed to be complimentary. Paid for tire rotation because that was not part of the free service. When I returned for serv More

by ggallina3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Goodson
August 22, 2021

Made an appointment to see a car they didn’t have when I arrived. They blamed the Liberty Auto Nation website listings even though they work with that company. More

by Mike O.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cannot remember
August 16, 2021

Contacted the internet sales team to confirm the advertisement for vehicles. I first did email and then called to be sure there was a new vehicle that was wanted. When I arrived the manager said it More

by multihonda3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Names
June 08, 2021

Worst experience with the sales manager. I went shopping without my fiancé and he told me “it was cool in today’s world I could shop for a car without a man”. This is 2021 and I couldn’t believe what I hear More

by ah2021
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
May 13, 2021

We went in to Liberty Kia to test drive and purchase a new Kia Telluride. Long story short, don’t waste your time if you are going to buy a Telluride. Purchase from another Kia dealership. They will waste More

by Wisco Steve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peggy and sales manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results