Back

Liberty Kia

Libertyville, IL

1.2
39 Reviews

921 S Milwaukee Ave

Libertyville, IL

60048

Directions

Is this your dealership?

By Type

39 Reviews of Liberty Kia

April 21, 2021

Classic bait and switch ... Today we went to test drive a Kia Telluride. The sticker price and price on the website is $50215. We liked the vehicle and were prepared to take it home. When we asked about More

by xxxxxx
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
March 04, 2021

I DO NOT recommend Liberty Kia !!!! Not only was the saleswoman rude and condescending, she got an attitude every time I questioned anything. She had to leave the room about 30 times to "get an answer More

by Christie P
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Younger female saleswoman
January 30, 2021

BUYERS BEWARE!I would advise against anyone purchasing a BUYERS BEWARE! I would advise against anyone purchasing a car here. The people working at this establishment are vultures. They are not your friend. More

by Ivansthing
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony
January 02, 2021

All the bad reviews on this page are completely believable. Christian is a liar and will say whatever is needed to get you there, Anthony is arrogant and completely unprofessional. He is all about More

by Jtforbes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Tyler Christian
October 02, 2020

Libertyville Kia refused to provide documented out the door pricing, without a visit to the dealership, even for customers willing to travel from several hours away. I suspect the prices listed on the we More

by Shane
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andres Dominguez
July 21, 2020

Bait and switch pure and simple Buyer Beware!!! The general manager Anthony is a "Bait and Switch" expert. Much like the other reviewers on this page, my girl and I had the same expe More

by deadboxx47
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony
June 03, 2020

With everything happening around the world, you would think people would hide the way they truly feel about a race even if its just to make a sale. We stopped by today to look at 2 cars for our growing f More

by destela23
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Abe
November 26, 2019

General xxxxxxxx Dealership was supposed to be partners in a car buying service for vets, denied any involvement even though their information was plastered all over t More

by ChiVet
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Multiple employees
October 21, 2019

Sucker’d from out of state Provided all information on trade in condition with pictures and received a minimum quote. Came in from out of state to make the deal and they reduce More

by Dave s
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
August 28, 2019

Bait and switch Was told by the manager Sean to "get the xxxx out of his parking lot" after I called them out on their bait and switch tactics. They advertise one pri More

by Oksymoroni
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David and Sean