Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Liberty Kia

Ramsey, NJ

4.7
88 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

815 Route 17 South

Ramsey, NJ

07446

Directions

88 Reviews of Liberty Kia

Sort by Write a review
April 17, 2021

"Tony Catalano and his team at Liberty KIA were fantastic!..."

- Jtkerin1

Tony Catalano and his team at Liberty KIA were fantastic! The whole experience was smooth from start to finish! Completely up front about pricing, no song and dance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Catalano
5.0
Dave Perrotti
5.0
Apr 22, 2021 -

Liberty Kia responded

It is wonderful to hear that Tony was able to assist you throughout the entire process! We value your time therefore are transparent from the start! If you need any further assistance, we are here for you!

April 04, 2021

"After getting burned by Kia of Englewood, we were..."

- chanhyung88

After getting burned by Kia of Englewood, we were pleasantly surprised with Liberty Kia. Thanks to Alex and Jesus, I now have the 2022 Carnival SX and I am very happy. I recommend this Kia dealership over other competitor Kia dealerships in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Gomez-Tirado
5.0
Alex Rosenfeld
5.0
Apr 14, 2021 -

Liberty Kia responded

We are so happy to receive your positive review on here as well! It is wonderful to see that Alex and Jesus were able to work as a team to get you into the Kia model you wanted! Your recommendation is sincerely appreciated!

April 02, 2021

"Tony was amazing I just brought the Kia Soul LX 2020 the..."

- Velezangelica

Tony was amazing I just brought the Kia Soul LX 2020 the Manager Jef was amazing he really helped me. It was a busy Saturday and they took the time to make me feel taken care of. Great place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Catalano
5.0
Jeff Sanchez
5.0
Apr 14, 2021 -

Liberty Kia responded

We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your car from, and are grateful to have been chosen! Thank you for your kind words about your recent experience with Tony! It is excellent to see that he and Jeff made your experience as seamless as possible! Enjoy your new Kia Soul!

March 15, 2021

"Leased a 2021 Sportage from Liberty Kia last week. Was..."

- Sequeira

Leased a 2021 Sportage from Liberty Kia last week. Was pleasantly surprised how stress free the whole process was and how easy to deal with Liberty Kia was. Alex replied to my initial and subsequent follow up emails enquiry promptly and honestly which encouraged us to visit the showroom. When we visited the showroom, in Alex's absence, Dudley was knowledgeable, helpful and patient with us. We came back to close the deal with Alex and it was smooth - honest , no high-pressure sales tactics, no bait and switch, no last-minute additional charges, they let you know all the fees upfront- ideally just what a dealership should be. I was dreading the car buying process but Liberty made it a pleasure. I would definitely go back to buy from them again and would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dudley Dorilas
5.0
Alex Rosenfeld
5.0
Mar 18, 2021 -

Liberty Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our team at Liberty Kia! It is wonderful to hear that Alex and Dudley were able to work as a team in assisting you throughout the entire process! Your recommendation is greatly appreciated and we look forward to being of service to you again! Welcome to the Liberty family!

March 11, 2021

"Vito S.Recently leased a 2021 Sportage from Liberty Kia...."

- shark9445

Vito S. Recently leased a 2021 Sportage from Liberty Kia. Tony Catalano was our salesperson and was Great to deal with. He was knowledgeable, Helpful and down to earth (NO BS). Tony and The dealership made it a pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend them to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Catalano
5.0
Mar 12, 2021 -

Liberty Kia responded

Vito thank you so much for your wonderful review about your recent experience with Tony! We are elated to hear that Tony was able to assist you throughout the entire process! Enjoy your new 2021 Sportage!

March 09, 2021

"They are very easy to work with. Tony was quick,..."

- teacherkatz

They are very easy to work with. Tony was quick, efficient, and up front. He was honest , polite and did not give us the run around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Catalano
5.0
Mar 10, 2021 -

Liberty Kia responded

We are elated to hear that Tony was able to assist you efficiently and seamlessly during your recent visit with us! If you need anything at all, our team will be happy to help! Safe travels!

March 05, 2021

"Tony was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He and his..."

- Nick K

Tony was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He and his team treated you with respect and fairness and we were able to drive off the lot that day! We couldn't be happier with our new Telluride and our experience at Liberty. Everything was clean and following protocols also. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Catalano
5.0
Mar 05, 2021 -

Liberty Kia responded

Nicholas, thank you for taking the time to share your experience on here as well! We are so delighted to hear that Tony and the team was able to assist you throughout the entire car-buying process! If you need any further assistance, do not hesitate to reach out! Welcome to the Liberty family and enjoy your brand new Telluride!

February 26, 2021

"Real people, honest and forthright.A pleasure working..."

- Richard V

Real people, honest and forthright. A pleasure working with Tony and Dave. This review comes from someone that did not buy a car at this time, due to my limitations, nontheless, felt compelled to share my experience. Would certainly consider any future exchange with this Kia dealer. Simply, a refreshing experience, one not often encountered when negotiating for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Catalano
5.0
Dave Perrotti
5.0
Mar 01, 2021 -

Liberty Kia responded

Richard, thank you so much for your feedback! Tony and our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions. We look forward to assisting you in the future! Stay safe!

January 26, 2021

"Great experience at dealership. Very safe and kind. Made..."

- mikestir

Great experience at dealership. Very safe and kind. Made getting my first new car in over 10 years a breeze. I love it thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Catalano
5.0
Feb 08, 2021 -

Liberty Kia responded

Mike, it is wonderful to hear that Tony made your first car experience in over 10 years, an excellent one! If you have any further questions, we are here for you! Stay safe!

January 21, 2021

"This dealership is exactly what a dealership should be...."

- robb.werner

This dealership is exactly what a dealership should be. No high pressure tactics, no bait and switch and a quality product. This was my fourth new KIA and this car keeps getting better and better. The new K5 is the best. Thank you Liberty Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Catalano
5.0
Feb 08, 2021 -

Liberty Kia responded

Rob, thank you for your kind words and high-star review about your recent visit with Tony! He will be happy to hear of it! We hope you enjoy your brand new K5 and look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results