Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Liberty Mazda

4.8

377 Lifetime Reviews

81 Bay State Rd , Wakefield, Massachusetts 01880 Directions
Sales: (781) 705-7049

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

377 Reviews of Liberty Mazda

Sort by Write a review
June 08, 2019

"easy experience"

- cgoll

Easy experience. Albert Blank was knowledgeable, personable and NO PRESSURE. Albert has been very helpful post sale too. I know I can call him anytime with a question about the vehicle and we'll happily help me. He's got alot of good stories too. And the service group was excellent too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Blank
5.0
Patti Lord
5.0
Fred Dalton
5.0
Jun 10, 2019 -

Liberty Mazda responded

Thank you so much for posting about your experience at Liberty Mazda! There are so many kind words in here that we love. We are especially glad that you can count on Albert for assistance and friendly service. Have a great week!

June 01, 2019

"Ask for Albert Blank-easy peasy"

- donna9090

Working with Al to get the vehicle I wanted was quite pleasant. He listened to my needs and was quite friendly and easy to work with. I felt he had my best interests at heart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Blank
5.0
Tom Dennis
5.0
Jun 03, 2019 -

Liberty Mazda responded

Thank you for your review of Liberty Mazda! So glad to hear of your experience with our team, especially with Al on our staff. We appreciate your support and hope to see you again soon.

May 31, 2019

"Purchased new vehicle, loved it, Al is huge help! "

- champi

Hi everyone, I recently had an amazing experience purchasing Mazda 6 from Albert Blank. He guided me throughout the process, including financing. Albert is true professional, I would highly recommend him as sales person. As for Albert and you will be in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Blank
5.0
May 31, 2019 -

Liberty Mazda responded

Congratulations on your new Mazda 6! We are so happy to hear that Albert earned your recommendation with his professional service. Thank you for choosing Liberty Mazda!

May 28, 2019

"I had my 2nd great experience with Liberty"

- bpzen

The CX-5 is the second car I have purchased from Liberty. I still have a Blazer I bought a while. When its time to trade in the Blazer for that 2018 CX-5, my first call will be to Brooke based on this buying experience. I am in sales and have seen many different approaches to selling, what works best is establishing trust with the prospect, and building a rapport during the sales cycle will win business more than not; "People buy from people they like." BP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Dalton
5.0
Brooke Watkins
5.0
May 29, 2019 -

Liberty Mazda responded

Thank you for your review of Liberty Mazda! Like you mentioned, we agree that building trust and rapport with a customer is vital. I hope you are enjoying your Mazda CX-5 and hope to see you again in the future!

May 25, 2019

"Overall positive experience "

- Spr

Had a good experience test driving a car with Albert. The wait time for the paperwork was a little long but it was a busy day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Blank
5.0
May 27, 2019 -

Liberty Mazda responded

Thank you for being our guest at Liberty Mazda. We are always looking for ways to improve so we appreciate your feedback.

May 14, 2019

"New Car, Same Great Dealership"

- Hayley Aydelott

Just got my second lease here - I upgraded mine early to a higher value car. They’re reliable, responsive, timely and friendly! It took about 2 hours for the ENTIRE process, and I left same day with my new CX5. I will continue to work with them as long as I stay Mazda! Jonathan & Julie we’re both great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Frederick
5.0
Julie Campos
5.0
May 14, 2019 -

Liberty Mazda responded

Hayley - It makes our day to hear how easy your leasing process was! We love that you were able to drive home in your new Mazda CX5 in only two hours. Thank you for your continued support! We are very grateful to have you as a Liberty Mazda customer.

May 07, 2019

"Car purchase"

- Maria2019

The staff that I dealt with at the dealership were all friendly and courteous. They made me feel comfortable and do not exert any pressure. It was a pleasure doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Blank
5.0
Michael Consoles
5.0
Tom Dennis
5.0
Other Employees : The finance man
May 07, 2019 -

Liberty Mazda responded

Hi Maria - We are happy to hear that you enjoyed working with us as much as we enjoyed working with you! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us feedback. We wish you safe driving in your new ride.

May 02, 2019

"Respectful and Curteous"

- harryfifa13

Had an amazing experience working with Kristen Murphy at Liberty Mazda. She is kind, courteous and above all puts the customer first mentality into practice. As a buyer, you are spending $30k+ on a vehicle and are looking for the best deal you can afford. I called both Liberty and Wellesley Mazda for a quote on the CX-5 Grand Touring Reserve. Below is a great example of good and bad customer service: On receipt of the quote for a lease/finance of a Grand Touring Reserve: Me: Your lease quote is as high as an Acura RDX A-Spec, and the price difference between the two cars is ~10K, is there room for negotiation? Wellesley/Liberty: What price are you looking for? On me providing the price range am looking to pay: Wellesley Mazda: We are not giving away the car for free!! This is a new model and we cant meet your price. Liberty Mazda (Kristen): Mr. Shah, since the Grand Touring Reserve is a new model, we do not have a lot of discounts on it. However if you are interested we can go to a Grand Touring and see if we reach a deal! When we reached the location, she had the car and everything ready for a test drive. She was respectful and not rude. Kudos to the Management at Liberty Mutual. I have recommended them to my friends, definitely don't go to the snobbish and rude Wellesley Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Murphy
5.0
May 02, 2019 -

Liberty Mazda responded

Thank you so much for such a fantastic review! We are delighted that you received the service you deserve with us at Liberty Mazda. We appreciate your business and many kind words about Kirsten. If there is anything else we can assist you with, please let us know.

April 08, 2019

"Excellent visit at Liberty "

- Kataftos

I had the pleasure of meeting and working with Albert (Al) with the purchase of a 2016 certified pre owned Mazda CX-5. Al was professional, very intelligent, and made the process for me very easy because it was my first time buying a new car. He was also extremely friendly and funny and he knew how to keep the mood light. I highly recommend Al and his knowledge of services at Liberty Mazda!! Thank you Al!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Blank
5.0
April 06, 2019

"Best Used Car Buying Experience"

- lrogersatc

Best Used Car Buying Experience. I've purchased 4 used cars in the past. I recently purchased a 5th used Honda HRV from Liberty Mazda for my 19 y/o daughter. I had test driven this same car at 5 different Honda and Non Honda Dealerships around Maine and Mass. Julie at Liberty Mazda was the first salesperson to really listen to what my needs were and take them seriously and not try to convince me I wanted something else. She was incredibly responsive to all communication and when we went to the dealership everyone including Mike in financing went above and beyond to get us the best deal possible. I am blown away by their customer service. Best car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Giove
4.0
Julie Campos
5.0
Other Employees : Mike M Financing
1
...
1 - 10 of 377 results