Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Liberty Mazda

4.8

380 Lifetime Reviews

81 Bay State Rd , Wakefield, Massachusetts 01880 Directions
Sales: (781) 705-7049

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

380 Reviews of Liberty Mazda

Sort by Write a review
July 27, 2019

"Would not recommend"

- John Smithee

I nearly walked out when the pushy finance guy sprung additional monthly charges on me after I had already negotiated a payment amount. It turns out I should have because the dealership didn't make my first lease payment out of my down payment like the contract said they would and now I'm being chased for late fees on it. On top of that I *still* haven't received any information on when my payments are due or how to make them from Mazda or Chase and it's been 2 1/2 months since I signed the lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Albert Blank
3.0
Fred Dalton
1.0
July 13, 2019

"Helpful and educational"

- CX5 Owner

Liberty Mazda, and especially Albert Blank, were very patient, helpful and informative in discussing cars and a car purchase. The dealership had a large selection of cars with various packages from which to choose. Their reps, especially Albert had a great sense of humor and put me at ease. Their time and effort played a major role in my buying decision to purchase a CX 5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Blank
5.0
June 29, 2019

"A great experience"

- Dave c

Not the typical dealership. Everyone and especially my dealer Jason was great to work with. Will be back to look at a CX9. Very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
June 08, 2019

"easy experience"

- cgoll

Easy experience. Albert Blank was knowledgeable, personable and NO PRESSURE. Albert has been very helpful post sale too. I know I can call him anytime with a question about the vehicle and we'll happily help me. He's got alot of good stories too. And the service group was excellent too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Blank
5.0
Patti Lord
5.0
Fred Dalton
5.0
Jun 10, 2019 -

Liberty Mazda responded

Thank you so much for posting about your experience at Liberty Mazda! There are so many kind words in here that we love. We are especially glad that you can count on Albert for assistance and friendly service. Have a great week!

June 01, 2019

"Ask for Albert Blank-easy peasy"

- donna9090

Working with Al to get the vehicle I wanted was quite pleasant. He listened to my needs and was quite friendly and easy to work with. I felt he had my best interests at heart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Blank
5.0
Tom Dennis
5.0
Jun 03, 2019 -

Liberty Mazda responded

Thank you for your review of Liberty Mazda! So glad to hear of your experience with our team, especially with Al on our staff. We appreciate your support and hope to see you again soon.

May 31, 2019

"Purchased new vehicle, loved it, Al is huge help! "

- champi

Hi everyone, I recently had an amazing experience purchasing Mazda 6 from Albert Blank. He guided me throughout the process, including financing. Albert is true professional, I would highly recommend him as sales person. As for Albert and you will be in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Blank
5.0
May 31, 2019 -

Liberty Mazda responded

Congratulations on your new Mazda 6! We are so happy to hear that Albert earned your recommendation with his professional service. Thank you for choosing Liberty Mazda!

May 28, 2019

"I had my 2nd great experience with Liberty"

- bpzen

The CX-5 is the second car I have purchased from Liberty. I still have a Blazer I bought a while. When its time to trade in the Blazer for that 2018 CX-5, my first call will be to Brooke based on this buying experience. I am in sales and have seen many different approaches to selling, what works best is establishing trust with the prospect, and building a rapport during the sales cycle will win business more than not; "People buy from people they like." BP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Dalton
5.0
Brooke Watkins
5.0
May 29, 2019 -

Liberty Mazda responded

Thank you for your review of Liberty Mazda! Like you mentioned, we agree that building trust and rapport with a customer is vital. I hope you are enjoying your Mazda CX-5 and hope to see you again in the future!

May 25, 2019

"Overall positive experience "

- Spr

Had a good experience test driving a car with Albert. The wait time for the paperwork was a little long but it was a busy day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Blank
5.0
May 27, 2019 -

Liberty Mazda responded

Thank you for being our guest at Liberty Mazda. We are always looking for ways to improve so we appreciate your feedback.

May 14, 2019

"New Car, Same Great Dealership"

- Hayley Aydelott

Just got my second lease here - I upgraded mine early to a higher value car. They’re reliable, responsive, timely and friendly! It took about 2 hours for the ENTIRE process, and I left same day with my new CX5. I will continue to work with them as long as I stay Mazda! Jonathan & Julie we’re both great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Frederick
5.0
Julie Campos
5.0
May 14, 2019 -

Liberty Mazda responded

Hayley - It makes our day to hear how easy your leasing process was! We love that you were able to drive home in your new Mazda CX5 in only two hours. Thank you for your continued support! We are very grateful to have you as a Liberty Mazda customer.

May 07, 2019

"Car purchase"

- Maria2019

The staff that I dealt with at the dealership were all friendly and courteous. They made me feel comfortable and do not exert any pressure. It was a pleasure doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Blank
5.0
Michael Consoles
5.0
Tom Dennis
5.0
Other Employees : The finance man
May 07, 2019 -

Liberty Mazda responded

Hi Maria - We are happy to hear that you enjoyed working with us as much as we enjoyed working with you! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us feedback. We wish you safe driving in your new ride.

1
...
1 - 10 of 380 results