Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Liberty Mazda

Wakefield, MA

4.6
397 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

81 Bay State Rd

Wakefield, MA

01880

Directions

397 Reviews of Liberty Mazda

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2021

"Everyone was very friendly, professional, and helpful...."

- Tara B.

Everyone was very friendly, professional, and helpful. The process was easy and the car is great. I will certainly go back the next time I need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Giove
5.0
February 19, 2021

"Stopped by dealership Tuesday Jonathan was my sales..."

- LJ

Stopped by dealership Tuesday Jonathan was my sales person took care of all my needs and I will be picking my car up next Tuesday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Frederick
5.0
Other Employees : Jimmy Atkins
February 17, 2021

"My CX 5 is a year old and needed an inspection sticker..."

- fisher501

My CX 5 is a year old and needed an inspection sticker and a minor issue needed to be looked at. Jonathan was my service advisor. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He was a pleasure to do business with. I highly recommend Liberty Mazda for service and my CX 5 is a great vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Shaffer
February 11, 2021

"I have been a customer of Liberty Mazda and have always..."

- patreb90

I have been a customer of Liberty Mazda and have always found them to be accurate and attentive to my automotive needs. Will continue to remain a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Robinson
5.0
February 10, 2021

"I have purchased and leased from Liberty Mazda. I have..."

- Steve Z

I have purchased and leased from Liberty Mazda. I have found them to be very fair and eager to be sure you are happy with your vehicle choice. I will definitely do business with them again. Mazda is making some really great vehicles these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Suprenant
5.0
Other Employees : Pierre
February 10, 2021

"Great service . Prompt and courteous. I will be be back...."

- rkershaw

Great service . Prompt and courteous. I will be be back. They did a great job and even washed my wife's car. the location is great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Robinson
5.0
February 07, 2021

"I bought my car from Liberty Mazda and continue to get my..."

- agentpaper

I bought my car from Liberty Mazda and continue to get my car serviced there. The staff are friendly, welcoming, and professional. Excellent sales team. Excellent service. They are honest about what your car needs without trying to sell you things you don't need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Shaffer
February 04, 2021

"I visited this dealership last week and my experience was..."

- MH

I visited this dealership last week and my experience was quite amazing. Pierre was super helpful, knowledgeable and accommodating. It was my quickest dealership experience. Pierre eased my anxieties of car shopping and I left feeling confident I made a good decision. I would absolutely recommend this location to anyone in the market for a vehicle. I also want to commend whomever keeps the dealership so spotless. Even the service department was so clean. It was pretty impressive! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Suprenant
5.0
January 24, 2021

"Thank you Liberty Mazda for a great experience buying my..."

- RJ

Thank you Liberty Mazda for a great experience buying my CX-5. This is the second car from them and just as good! Larry G helped both times! He was wonderful! I highly recommend Larry and Liberty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Giove
5.0
January 16, 2021

"I’ve been a customer of Liberty Mazda for 4 years now and..."

- Silvana

I’ve been a customer of Liberty Mazda for 4 years now and it’s always been an easy experience to get a car from them. Jonathan from sales has been my main guy and has helped me find the perfect car for me. 100% recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Frederick
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 397 results