About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Liberty Mazda

4.7

262 Lifetime Reviews

81 Bay State Rd , Wakefield, Massachusetts 01880
Call (781) 705-7049

262 Reviews of Liberty Mazda

Sort by Write a review
February 11, 2018

"Great Sales Team"

- Nick and Steph

Al is a great Sales Person. Very knowledgable, honest and also has a great sense of humor! He helped me every step of the way and I would recommend others pay him a visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Blank
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 07, 2018

"2018 Mazda CX-5 Purchase - Easy and Smooth!"

- jpedi

I worked with Al and it took me less than 30 minutes to agree on a deal. He's very easy to talk to and upfront when negotiating. I'd highly recommend visiting Liberty Mazda Wakefield and talking with Al!! Jon Pedi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Blank
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 23, 2018

"Excellent service from Jim!"

- SLP & JND

My boyfriend bought a new Mazda CX-5 and while with him I decided to upgrade my CX-3. We were able to complete both transactions same day with Jim at the helm. My boyfriend drove off in his new vehicle that very same afternoon. Great service, no gimmicks, and just a super nice guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JIM SAMSON
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2018

"Always happy when I leave with a new lease from Jim!"

- CX5 owner

I recently had a chance to upgrade my lease to a new CX5. Jim was very knowledgable, friendly and pleasant. He was even nice when I decided to change the color of my new vehicle. He delivered my vehicle to where I now live in New Hampshire. This is the second vehicle I have leased from Jim and Liberty and I am now a loyal customer. Thanks Jim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JIM SAMSON
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2018

"Great Experience with Jim "

- ttogno

Jim was extremely helpful in assisting me secure a new lease. He was able to work out pricing quickly and courteously to get me a great deal. He was flexible with communication preferences too. He even took the time to help me program all the Bluetooth capabilities in my car, set up the navigation and made sure the car was very warm before I drove off on a frigid New England day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JIM SAMSON
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2017

"HORRENDOUS EXPERIENCE"

- laureng17

I highly recommend bringing your business to Quirk Mazda of Quincy, MA instead of Liberty, as my experience with Liberty Mazda was HORRENDOUS. Our salesperson, Jim Samson, was misleading and was incredibly rude, to the point where he interrupted and raised his voice to my mother. Further, at the beginning of our negotiations, Jim replaced the batteries in my key fobs for the Mazda I am currently driving as both batteries had died. However, after our negotiations fell apart and we were unable to make a deal, he took apart my key fob and took one of the batteries back. This is a PERFECT illustration of how these people do business. After hours of negotiations, Mazda, Jim and his manager allowed the deal to fall apart over a difference of $15 per month. I have never experienced a dealership allowing a deal to fall apart over such a minimal amount, it is truly absurd. I was able to call Quirk Mazda in Quincy, MA and they were able to give me the deal Liberty refused to do within only a 2 minute phone conversation and they were extremely enjoyable to work with. I highly recommend bringing your business to Quirk Mazda and NOT doing business with the untrustworthy and rude people at Liberty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
December 29, 2017

"Jolly Jim! A great salesman to work with!"

- Laura C Church

I just leased a 2017 CX-5 and I'm extremely satisfied with my purchase thus far. Jim was a wonderful salesman to work with. He was patient and thorough answering my million and one questions. He worked very hard to earn my business (as I was shopping around for the best price). I'm happy I got to work with Jim at Liberty Mazda. He will walk you through the entire car shopping experience and make sure you're satisfied with the deal. Jim for the win!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JIM SAMSON
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 19, 2017

"Great experience"

- celeste

Jim was extremely helpful throughout the whole process from test driving to getting my car. He was extremely knowledgeable on the various trims and different options available. He also took extra time to walk me through the various features before I drove off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JIM SAMSON
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2017

"Go see Jim!"

- Courtney

I had initially looked at vehicles online and what I would get for an offer on my trade. Immediately Jim emailed me and asked questions about finding a new vehicle and kept in contact until I arrived at the dealership. I came in and we found a deal that worked and the next day I was driving the new CX5 home! Jim is very friendly and took his time showing different vehicles and everything about them. I would definitely suggest more people to go see Jim at Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JIM SAMSON
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2017

"Got the car I wanted at a fair price"

- tee-el

I sent an email out to several dealerships, indicating what I required in a car and the time frame I was looking to buy. Many dealerships never bothered responding to me at all. Jim was very friendly and responsive. He followed up with me throughout the entire buying process, even responding to my questions in texts and emails in the evenings and on weekends.. He helped me find the car I wanted in the time frame I needed and at a fair price. If you are looking for a new or used compact car, I recommend going to Liberty Mazda and talking to Jim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JIM SAMSON
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results