About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Liberty Mazda

4.8

335 Lifetime Reviews

81 Bay State Rd , Wakefield, Massachusetts 01880
Call (781) 705-7049

335 Reviews of Liberty Mazda

Sort by Write a review
November 07, 2018

"They are professional and know your MAZDA!"

- lau don

I went in for a check engine light and tom helped me ,he was very understanding of my issues and helpful. (i did not expect the issue and was in a hurry to leave) They were able to get the cause figured out in about an hour and for a reasonable; amount. They even gave me a free loaner while the work was performed because parts had to be ordered. The next day i picked up my mazda 3 and it looked and ran like new- great job liberty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2018

"Liberty Mazda service"

- YakovMazdaCX5

Wonderful service! Albert was very helpful and attentive. I had some technical issues with the car and he helped me to adjust a few things and explained every little detail. I recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Blank
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 23, 2018

"Bought my second car from Liberty- very happy!"

- KristyF

I've now purchased two cars at Liberty Mazda, and both times the experience has been really great. This time, we worked with Jim Samson for our lease, and he was friendly, helpful and best of all, not pushy. My husband and I both felt like we could make the decision that was best for us instead of one we felt forced into. It was a laid back sales experience and we love our new car. Will be back when our lease is up for another!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Samson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2018

"Great experience, will be back again!"

- brianddani2018

We recently worked with Albert on a lease for a 2018 CX-9. The experience was easy and great. No pressure at all during the process. Albert was patient with us and the test drive was easy and very informative. He was very knowledgeable about the car, its features and options. When it came down to the business of the lease terms, Albert was easy to work with, and at no time did we feel pressured to make a decision we weren't comfortable with. Overall process was great and we would recommend Liberty and Albert to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Blank
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 09, 2018

"Great Birthday Present"

- Captain Zissou

I worked with Jim Samson at the end of my lease to get into a new car. Jim was very helpful from the get-go and took the time to understand what was important to me (and what was not) and helped me pick out a great car and where I wanted to be on price. I picked up the car on my birthday and Jim had a cake ready to go when I picked up the car. Just an all around great, pressure free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Samson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 27, 2018

"Never felt better about leasing a car "

- jptaylor789

My husband and I just leased a 2018 Mazda CX-5 and had a wonderful experience with Albert Blank who gave us a good deal on our RAV 4 trade-in and a fair month-to-month lease payment. The dealership in Wakefield is no-frills, which we liked, and the service was all around great. Besides his friendly demeanor and sense of humor, Albert was super helpful in sharing all of the resources available to us. He also spent nearly an hour showing us every feature of our car that we would have had read about eventually and getting our bluetooth set up (something brand new and most exciting to us). We love our new car and look forward to continuing to work with Albert and Liberty Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Blank
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 17, 2018

"We closed the deal over a pizza!"

- KevinA

I recently purchased a certified Mazda CX-5 and my experience with Jim Samson and Fred Dalton of Liberty Mazda was filled with grace, professionalism, old-school charm, a few laughs and a double cheeseburger pizza! These guys are straight-shooters and a pleasure to conduct business with. After some number crunching, when I told Jim that I have a hard time making decisions on an empty stomach, he suggested we had a pizza delivered from nearby and, sure enough, I signed my paperwork for my CX-5 while downing a few slices with Jim! There was NO PRESSURE sales tactics employed here - it was a very pleasant experience and I would not hesitate to recommend Jim to friends or family! Fred Dalton was very courteous and professional and his ease of doing business helped make the car-buying process so smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Dalton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Samson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2018

"Review "

- Destiny7

Great people, always had a Awesome Experiences and service was and has been the best. Sales etc;, good people and would purchase or services again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howie McClallan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Consoles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Gannett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2018

"Great service with Jim Samson"

- aimeec

Jim made everything as smooth and efficient as possible. I find the dealership experience can be often be drawn out and annoying. Jim was honest and truthful in everything he told me on the phone and I spent very little time in the actual dealership. Extremely easy and pleasant experience. This is our second car purchase with Jim. Fred handled the leasing paperwork and again, I spent no more than 10 minutes in his office and everything was as explained to me by Jim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Dalton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Samson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 02, 2018

"Best of the best"

- Tara Teixeira

Best all around experience. Huge shoutout to Jim Samson over at this dealership. My experience with him was phenomenal I was in my new car in one day . Love my new Cx 5 . Thank you Jim and Liberty Mazda for making this super easy and a great experience. If your in the market for a car go see JIM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Dalton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Samson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 335 results