About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Liberty Mazda

4.8

286 Lifetime Reviews

81 Bay State Rd , Wakefield, Massachusetts 01880
Call (781) 705-7049

286 Reviews of Liberty Mazda

Sort by Write a review
May 20, 2018

"Brooke Watkins and Fred Dalton"

- mike and beverly

I feel compelled to write a glowing review about two of Liberty Madza employees Brooke Watkins and Fred Dalton. Brooke was amazing from the moment my wife and I met her. Her down to earth attitude and friendly demeanor, coupled with her extensive knowledge of the cars she sells, is truly impressive. Both of us felt extremely comfortable dealing with her from the get go. She was truly interested in us and what we wanted the whole experience to be. She is a remarkably valuable asset to your business! We ended up buying a Madza 6 touring edition. Fred Dalton is also an experienced and practiced employee of Liberty Madza who is equally adept at crunching numbers as he is accommodating. He guided us through the financial process carefully explaining all the fundamental steps that are required to complete in an easy way that was stress-free and easy to comprehend. These 2 employees exemplify what the car buying experience should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Dalton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brooke Watkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 18, 2018

"Certified 2015 Mazda3 Hatchback"

- FormerPriusDriver

Al is a character! I was in the market for a new (used) car after my Prius was totaled and went to test drive a Mazda3 hatchback. I had done a great deal of market research online (consumer reports, kelly blue book, cargurus.com, etc.), so I had a decent idea of what cars I was interested in and what I was prepared to pay. I wasn't necessarily thinking I would buy something that day, but after speaking with Al and telling him my budget, I was able to negotiate $1400 off the asking price of a 2015 Mazda3 s grand touring hatchback and ended up putting a deposit down that day! He was very communicative and made sure to follow up after I picked up my car to make sure I was happy with my purchase. Fred, the finance director, was also hugely helpful with finding me competitive financing options. He even advised me on how to get reimbursed for the extended warranty I had purchased on my former car--he really went above and beyod. Overall, my experience at Liberty Mazda was great. I would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Blank
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fred Dalton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2018

"An excellent experience"

- NewMazda6

My experience with Al was top notch. He was professional, organized, and informative without applying any pressure. Communication was excellent, and my new car was ready at the exact time he said it would be. No hesitation in recommending him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Blank
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2018

"Al is great"

- mynewcar05152018

Al was great very good service. I will tell everyone to go see Al. He made the purchase very smooth and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Blank
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 12, 2018

"Al is the BEST!!!!!"

- Tony

Al was Great!!! Tells it like it is and straight forward. Very good service would recommend Al to anyone. The experience was great. Trusted Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Blank
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fred Dalton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 07, 2018

"You're the Best Al"

- Mohammed

Our Mazda CX-5 lease is ending in few months. We met with Al in order to understand what are the different options and what is the best solution for us. Albert was excellent and very professional. We were 100% satisfied with his advice. We finally decided to go with a new lease and today my wife is driving a new CX-5. This experience was very smooth and I'm glad Albert was my dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Blank
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 07, 2018

"Great Service and Friendly"

- rixter110

Al was straight forward from beginning to end. He told me what the process would be and we did not waste each others time. Went in on a Sunday and drove off the lot the next day. He explained all the cars features and had the car ready at the front door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Blank
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 30, 2018

"Excellent Service While Waiting"

- Jawsh

I'm incredibly happy with the Service Department at Liberty Mazda. Their online booking system is easy to use, and even if it appears to be booked up they will still work to find time over the phone. I've had our Mazda 3 serviced twice now and Howard has taken the time to package all of my requests as best as possible to find the best savings. Additionally, he provided consistent and clear communication about how long the service would take, and any issues found during the appointment. Liberty Mazda has a quiet lounge for waiting with high-speed internet and comfortable seats. Additionally, there is a desk area with plenty of outlets, so I was able to complete a music project in no time at all. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the Liberty Mazda Service Department to my friends and family. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howie McClallan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 30, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- minivann

Liberty Mazda was the first and only dealership I went to, to get my CX-3. I had totaled my new Honda 8 month into having it. I went to 5 dealerships before I settled on a price, so I know some pretty awful sales people and was completely drained from the experience. So, having Liberty be my one and only stop says something about their customer service and their competitive prices. Jim did everything to accommodate me, stayed late every time we met ( I get out wicked late from work), ordered the car with the color I wanted, and made sure I was getting the best price for it. Overall, great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Samson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 29, 2018

"Smile from ear to ear!"

- Tennyson

I was dreading the process of car shopping and decided to make Liberty Mazda the first stop on my list. I test drove a car with Al and he answered every question I had and more. I left to head off to the next dealership thinking wow, that was great, this is going to be fun. To my disappointment that was not the case. Al is an exception in the world of automotive sales; patient, knowledgeable, attentive, and the often forgotten but so important KIND. I let the whole experience settle for a week and Liberty was the only dealership that did not pester me insesantly. I returned the following weekend to meet with Al this time wanting to look at used cars. Again he was all he had been the previous weekend and more because this time I had my 4 year old son in toe. Patient does not go far enough in describing Al, I was so indecisive but left that day with a sold tag hanging in the window of my new car. I picked it up the next day and Al again took the time to go over every detail of the car. I left smiling ear to ear and feeling like I had made a friend in Al.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Blank
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fred Dalton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 286 results