Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Libertyville Chevrolet

Libertyville, IL

4.6
600 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Libertyville Chevrolet, your Chicago Chevrolet dealer, is dedicated to providing you with quality new and reliable used Chicagoland Chevrolet vehicles. All pre-owned vehicles undergo a strict safety and service inspection. If the vehicle doesn't meet our uncompromising standards, we don't include it in our showroom. Find general or specific directions to Libertyville Chevrolet from our Hours and Directions page. Libertyville Chevrolet is a full-service shop. Schedule your service appointment online and we will contact you to confirm your appointment. As your new and used Chicago Chevrolet dealer, we also have a complete Waukegan Chevrolet parts department.

1001 S Milwaukee Avenue

Libertyville, IL

60048

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 601 reviews

November 27, 2020

"Working with Keith was the smoothest transaction I have..."

- Jazzy

Working with Keith was the smoothest transaction I have ever done when buying a car at a dealership . I would recommend him and go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2020

"Libertyville Chevrolet offers great service,..."

- JCPSKP

Libertyville Chevrolet offers great service, knowledgeable service advisors, and some great long time experienced technicians! They are an asset of the community. We’ll be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis wehrheim
November 24, 2020

"The service department is always very helpful and on time..."

- wardwalquist

The service department is always very helpful and on time with delivery of their work on car.Dennis has always done his best to give us info on what needed to be done to our cars. We appreciate his care and business like protocol! Beverly Walquist

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis. Wehrheim
November 23, 2020

"I came in for an oil change was told the service would..."

- NIKKIAOLIVER

I came in for an oil change was told the service would take an your but Arthur got me done in less time. Great work Arthur!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2020

"Michael was a pleasure to work with when choosing our new..."

- JRibish

Michael was a pleasure to work with when choosing our new Equinox. Attentive, knowledgeable, and friendly! He even scored us free tacos before we drove off in our new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2020

"The dealership only gave approved discount and did not..."

- kmaloney6

The dealership only gave approved discount and did not Negotiate the price at all. The Discounts that are given are minimal and a lot of work to try and find/get... the loyalty credit is nothing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2020

"Michael did what I thought wasn’t possible. He got me out..."

- Eriktinoco2

Michael did what I thought wasn’t possible. He got me out of a terrible car loan and into a brand new car. The process was smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2020

"I was in and out with no hassle and great guidance when..."

- deanwilkinson711

I was in and out with no hassle and great guidance when buying my new Chevy Malibu with David Drumke! Very knowledgeable salesman with great personal interaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2020

"Was a very friendly staff answered all the questions that..."

- Bradjackson12123

Was a very friendly staff answered all the questions that I had about the about the truck and the electronics for it so far I’m very happy with the truck looks great Michael was a big help with everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 18, 2020

"Libertyville Chevrolet provides top notch customer..."

- miked

Libertyville Chevrolet provides top notch customer service with a warm and friendly atmosphere once you walk through the doors! My sales representative David was very detailed and made the car purchasing/leasing process a pleasant experience! Highly recommend checking them out for your car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 601 results