About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Libertyville Chevrolet

3.9

311 Lifetime Reviews

1001 S Milwaukee Avenue, Libertyville, Illinois 60048 Directions
Sales: (855) 596-5434

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

311 Reviews of Libertyville Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2018

"GREAT EXPERIENCE "

- JackLeonard

Would be buying my cars here with Libertyville Chevrolet came in here To see what was wrong with my car and left in a new Chevrolet Equinox thank you yunior for all the great help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yunior villaneda
November 01, 2018

"Out of state purchaser"

- Texas buyer

Ivan was terrific and made the process very easy. It was a pleasure to work with this dealership...even from Texas! I would purchase another vehicle from this company....in fact, I have them looking for another vehicle for my daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Navarro
October 26, 2018

"Please listen!"

- kimble004

Please listen! And understand that I am saying this so that you avoid thousands of dollars in mysterious fees and lies. Never under any circumstances buy a vehicle from these lowlife bottom feeding xxxx. They are the quintessential stereotypical untrustworthy, criminally lying sales people. They will smile in your face, shake your hand, make your kid laugh and give him a balloon. All a ruse to lure you in and suck you dry. To get you to buy a $16000 dollar car that mysteriously becomes $24,000 when you actually look at your paperwork. And because this state has no return policy on vehicles you're stuck with your error. A victim unto yourself. Don't trust any of these other reviews, probably them masquerading as satisfied customers the first of many traps they lay to reel gullible chumps like me in. Best of luck on your car buying experience somewhere else. And if you are stupid enough not to heed my warning then you deserve what's coming to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Omar Driza
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2018

"Shy gal"

- Lady Annabelle

As a woman it’s very hard to go in a dealer by yourself in fear of one the salesman taking you serious and two not getting ripped off. I also didn’t go but I needed a car and after reading reviews about Keith before going in I though I would reach out to him first. He made me feel very comfortable and important. I ended up buying a car from him and I will do so again when I’m ready in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Gunning
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Abe
August 28, 2018

"best service ever"

- Mr. Ed

I go in expecting good service and received great service..From the first to the time I left my satisfactoin was a primr oncern. I will recomend and return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Gunning
August 25, 2018

"Late night customer"

- Living up the midnight

Came in real late on Saturday thinking they close at 9 but it was 7 they close at . I kept Keith Gunning there till past 11pm I felt bad but especially because of the deal I got . I just wanna tell everyone what a great salesman and trooper he is and I’d come back in future just not as late.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Gunning
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 22, 2018

"Ride and drive "

- No funny business

Went to school with Keith and have known him for a very long time and so I felt comfortable coming here and dealing with him and only him and I’m glad I did because I left happy with a nice new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Gunning
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Abe
July 22, 2018

"Brovo"

- Stroke1

I am happy to say that buying a car here was easy and low pressure. Keith Gunning made this all work without any stress for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Gunning
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 21, 2018

"Carasmic"

- Stroke11

I truly enjoyed my car buying escapade I was on at Libertyville Chevy. keith was more than accommodating but I guess I wouldn’t exspect any different from a top seller of his stature .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Gunning
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2018

"It was really good experience with good atmosphere"

- Saij

The associate who helped us with buying a new car Lewis. He has done a very good job. Appreciate his help and his encouragement that we bought a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Martinez
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 311 results