About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Libertyville Lincoln Mercury

5.0

19 Lifetime Reviews

941 S. Milwaukee, Libertyville, Illinois 60048 Directions
Sales: (847) 367-1700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

19 Reviews of Libertyville Lincoln Mercury

Sort by Write a review
October 05, 2017

"Great service and very nice faciity"

- Chicago Bob

Had the airbag recall performed on my Shelby G-500 Mustang. The service manager was very competent to insure the proper was ordered, the work was done at the appointed time and the vehicle hand washed on completion! My head mechanic also speaks highly of this dealership as we have a large fleet of Ford vehicles and he uses them for parts and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiel
February 05, 2017

"routine service and Auto Butler"

- satisfied customer

Jamie and Pat are professional, attentive to their customers, and are definitely an asset to Libertyville Lincoln! I strongly recommend this dealership where the customer is #1.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie and Pat
October 20, 2016

"A very enjoyable New Car Buying experience!"

- Cassandra

We were greeted warmly and professionally and not "hassled" in any way. Nicky made a sincere effort to find the exact car we were looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicky Sessions, Pat Halloran
April 28, 2016

"Outstanding Salesman"

- KarenO

I can't say enough positive things about my salesman, Travis. From finding the vehicle that fit my needs, to getting a lease price, to speedy paperwork, to vehicle delivery he was OUTSTANDING. This was the best car purchase experience I have ever had in my 65 years. Thank you Travis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis
April 13, 2016

"Leased a new Linvoln"

- Teachers37

Chuck Benkiel and Gail Roberts have always treated us as family every time we come to get a new car for our lease. We are always so comfortable with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Benkiel and Gail Roberts
March 08, 2016

"Great service"

- ECD & RDD

The best car buying experience we had since we have been here in the US for 23 hrs. We bought several cars before fr other dealership are you guys were the best. Very upfront, honest and caring attitude. You go out of your way to help us out. Thank you very much Lbertyville Lincoln! Sincerely, ECD & RDD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck (GM), Tony H & Nikki S
December 10, 2015

"Purchase of new 2016 MKX"

- xasper8

There was no pressure to buy at this dealership. Steve our salesman was very helpful and answered our questions thoroughly. We were looking at other dealerships and chose Libertyville Lincoln because of their 5 star rating and great customer service. Usually the car buying experience is likened to having a root canal , but this was really a pleasant and welcomed deviation from our previous interactions when buying a new car. The whole process went smoothly from the first day we walked into the dealership to the time Steve handed me the keys and explained all the features on this new vehicle. Thank you Steve and Chuck !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve May and Chuck
July 12, 2015

"Recall Notice for a 2014 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid Sedan"

- Joe L

I brought my 2014 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid sedan in for a recall problem. Person who I dealt with was Jamie. He explained what the recall was for and how they would handle it. He gave me a time for the work which was right on the money. He was courteous and very knowledgeable and made me feel confident that I would leave with a smile on my face, and I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
March 13, 2012

"I purchased my MKS at Libertyville Lincoln a week ago,..."

- pwhiting

I purchased my MKS at Libertyville Lincoln a week ago, from start to delivery it was a great experience. The selection and purchase process, well they were patient and explained everything. Delivery, took some time due to all the intimating electronics, in the end it was made pretty straight forward and usable. My sales person, Tony Holmes, was fun and enjoyable. Great people with a great product, USA made, and NOT a dime of government bail out money. Doesn't get any better than that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Holmes
July 03, 2011

"This was a very good experience. Tony was a fantastic, no..."

- ern311

This was a very good experience. Tony was a fantastic, no "high-pressure" salesman. He was very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. Chuck knew all of his paper work, made sure all went smoothly, and was friendly as well. The 2 of them made this one of the smoothest car deals ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Holmes and Chuck
1
1 - 10 of 19 results