Back

Lilliston Ford Inc.

Vineland, NJ

4.7
146 Reviews

833 N Delsea Dr.

Vineland, NJ

08360

Directions

By Type

146 Reviews of Lilliston Ford Inc.

December 12, 2022

this is my second service and at this point i am very satisfied. when spending that kind of money for a vehicle, you have to maintain the best way you can. they keep a very close eye on things. More

by soybean
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dont know
Dec 12, 2022 -

Lilliston Ford Inc. responded

Hi soybean, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear our team made your experience excellent. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Stacey Lilliston - President

December 07, 2022

I came to dealership to see if my would be able to get and of it easy she did well and liked the Bronco sport. So we bought it. More

by Jim
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Seemed to be ok
Dec 08, 2022 -

Lilliston Ford Inc. responded

Hi Jim, We appreciate your 5-star review. Congratulations on your Bronco Sport. We are delighted to hear you were satisfied during your visit. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Stacey Lilliston - President

December 06, 2022

Lynda and the entire service team at Lilliston Ford makes routine service extremely easy and efficient on a Saturday. More

by hannahscarpentry
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynda
Dec 07, 2022 -

Lilliston Ford Inc. responded

Hi hannahscarpentry, We appreciate your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear Lynda and the rest of the team made your experience excellent. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Stacey Lilliston - President

November 21, 2022

You seldom feel like you made a good deal after buying a car .After bickering back and forth about price , you have a tendency to second guess your experience . Lilliston listened to our wishes and kept our More

by dtemean5
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Hayes and Tim Carragher
Nov 22, 2022 -

Lilliston Ford Inc. responded

Hi dtemean5, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear our team made your experience excellent. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Stacey Lilliston - President

November 15, 2022

Great experience quick easy no problems reasonable price people we very friendly and helpful. Thank you! More

by David
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Ackley
Nov 16, 2022 -

Lilliston Ford Inc. responded

Hi David, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear you were satisfied during your visit. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Stacey Lilliston - President

October 31, 2022

friendly and helpful employees, the service is always good. I have purchased 6 vehicles from Lilliston and the service has always above and beyond. when my car was in for service and re More

by jocib40
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma
Oct 31, 2022 -

Lilliston Ford Inc. responded

Hi jocib40, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are glad to hear you were satisfied during your visit. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Stacey Lilliston - President

October 27, 2022

Did everything I asked for. Everything went well with the tuneup. I waited for it to be completed. More

by Catownsend2.ct
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve was only one I saw.
Oct 28, 2022 -

Lilliston Ford Inc. responded

Hi Catownsend2.ct, We appreciate your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear you were satisfied during your visit. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Stacey Lilliston - President

October 06, 2022

Horrible service. My mustang has been in their shop since August. It's now October. My rental car fee is over $1,000. Had to file complaint with Ford corporate. More

by soshy520
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
Oct 14, 2022 -

Lilliston Ford Inc. responded

Hi soshy520, We appreciated that you took the time to write to us and share your concerns. We’re sorry for any inconvenience we may have caused you. Thank you for your patience and we hope to see you again in the future. Please reach out to the dealership if you have any concerns. Sincerely, Stacey Lilliston - President

August 22, 2022

Friendly and helpful employees, the service was good and the wait time was acceptable, I would definitely refer this dealership to others More

by Map694
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
Aug 23, 2022 -

Lilliston Ford Inc. responded

Hi Map694, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are glad to hear you were satisfied during your visit. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Stacey Lilliston - President

August 20, 2022

Service is top notch. Always thorough and can take care of any problem. Customer is always updated. Very satisfied. More

by Barbara
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
Aug 22, 2022 -

Lilliston Ford Inc. responded

Hi Barabara, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are glad to hear you were satisfied with your service. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Stacey Lilliston - President

2
...