About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lincoln Mercury & Mazda of Olympia

3.6

13 Lifetime Reviews

2201 Carriage St. SW, Olympia, Washington 98502 Directions
Sales: (888) 285-9931

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Lincoln Mercury & Mazda of Olympia

Sort by Write a review
October 31, 2018

"Bait and switch ethically challenged dealership!"

- underwood37

Contacted the dealership through the website and received a quote for a 2018 Lincoln navigator for $87,400. When I took my wife to test drive it with the salesman that contacted us we were told that the cost of the vehicle was actually over $94K and the internet quote was wrong! Great bait and switch. DON'T go to this Dealership expecting anything close to ethical decisions or service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Swick
July 27, 2018

"Awesome, honest with integrity car dealership"

- Kandsteve

Tom Helms was a great salesman. He did not pressure us and was honest in all transactions. I would defiantly refer friends to buy here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Helms
January 13, 2018

"Grand Touring was a Grand experience "

- KalamaHawk

Met with salesman Tom Helms and he was very helpful. Plenty of inventory to choose from. Purchased a 2018 Mazda 3 Grand Touring sedan with the preferred equipment package. What a car. Thank you Tom and staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Helms
September 04, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Stone3sa

I have had 2 Mazda's and loved them both, but my car was having issues and needed a lot of work. The shop manager and mechanics were great about working with me and being sensitive to the prices for repairs. But I decided I didn't want to put more money into it. I really wanted a pickup and Mazda does not make one (in US market). But this location had a used pickup that looked great and I wanted to drive it. The owner had it off site on Friday night of Labor Day weekend. I made an appointment to see it next day on Saturday. Someone from the location drove out past Yelm to pick up a used vehicle and bring it in so I could drive it. I loved it. This location had done all of the maintenance on my trade in, so knew all the issues it had. Regardless of that they gave me more for trade in value than I expected (I had checked KBB what's my trade in worth). And I got a great deal on the pick up to boot. Jerald was great to work with, zero pressure to buy, even though they had gone out of their way to get it for me. Elizabeth was fast and efficient once we got to finance. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerald, Elizabeth and I didn't get the manager's name.
July 02, 2017

"Excellent service "

- Shawverg

Excellent service! Excellent car! Im very happy to have worked with the team in Olympia, via email, phone or in person I had all my questions answered promptly.. Ask for Chris or Randy! Actually, everyone we worked with in the process of buying our new car was very friendly, and very eager to help. They've even called a few times after we purchased just to make sure we were totally happy. I can't thank them enough. I'd recommend working with these guys to anyone!!! Thank you!!!! Greg Shawver

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Paudler Randy Durand Jennifer Slater Braun
December 13, 2016

"Shady!!"

- leeyo1

Run!! We were sold a used truck and the check engine light came on within 24hr of purchase plus truck didn't want to start. The dealership was informed right away and referred us to their lot Lincoln Mazda whom they are owned by. We were informed there is a bad EGR VALVE, EGR COOLER., and CRANKSHAFT POSITION SENSOR... ( remember this was discovered within 24hrs of purchase) and they REFUSED TO REPAIR THE ISSUES!!!! We were told by our mechanic the check engine codes had to have been cleared... Not only did the dealership NOT stand by their vehicle BUT TREATED US LIKE CRAP ON TOP OF IT! Now if that wasn't enough they lied several times about the diagnosis and when we took it to our mechanic they found a FOURTH issue, a bad fuel injector! Now in less than 3 weeks we have spent over $3000 in repairs.. STAY FAR FAR AWAY!!!! Do your research and it wont take long to find others with very very similar experiences as mine! They have 0 regard for their customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy
October 30, 2016

"Too slow. A recall service"

- Joan

I waited over an hour for a .4 hr recall. Many people came and went. I was the last standing. Why? Because it was a recall? First you quoted 30 minutes. Then it was quoted to take 60 minutes. I don't think so. Appreciate the free car wash but not the wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't know.
March 14, 2016

"2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring"

- Simone253

After plenty of research, we decided on Mazda of Olympia for my brand new CX-5 Grand Touring. Spero Hatzidakis made it an easy & smooth transition after finding me my "dream car" with all the options I wanted! His personal attention, knowledge & amazing customer service made me happy that I chose Lincoln-Mazda of Olympia! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spero Hatzidakis
March 05, 2015

"Amazing People"

- Billie

I love this place! I have dealt with a lot of sales people in my life. Car salesman are the worst. usually. So I was not looking forward to buying a new vehicle when my truck died. To make matters worse my financial situation sucked. When I showed up, I was greeted by Chris P. Even after knowing my situation he took the time to help me find a great car. That I not only could depend on, but absolutely loved. The finance team had to work miracles to get me in it. The whole time I was treated with the greatest respect and appreciation. Not once was I hassled, or made to feel like the problem I am sure that I was. I did not buy a brand new car. Nor did I buy an expensive car. But everyone treated me as if I was the most important person in their life. I am still amazed at how awesome my experience was. And every time I look at my car I smile and am extremely happy. I won't go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Paudler & Jennifer
February 28, 2015

"great trade in great price on a new Miata"

- sliprockdoc

I wanted a base Miata, but there are not many in Portland (one in fact) and I wanted a choice of colors. the closest gray Miata was in Olympia, and I drove up there just to check it out. Had not driven a new Miata. I met Steven Durgan, and after a test drive we started talking trade in and price. Absolutely no pressure. I expressed what I thought was a fair deal, and I got exactly what I wanted. And I drove away the same day in a new Miata. Steve was friendly, even introduced me to his wife ! Everyone there seemed genuinely friendly toward one another (a good sign). So this was a wonderful experience, and I have new Miata. I am driving back for my first service appt just to see Steve again and thank him for such a pleasant experience. This is a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Surgan
1
1 - 10 of 13 results