Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lincoln of Cincinnati

Cincinnati, OH

4.9
299 Reviews

9620 Montgomery Rd

Cincinnati, OH

45242

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 299 reviews

January 30, 2021

"Great service!! I bring my 1993 Town Car in for service..."

- jgiblin52015

Great service!! I bring my 1993 Town Car in for service and Corey Joyce and his team always get the job done each and every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlene Methven
5.0
Roger Henson
5.0
Other Employees : Corey Joyce
January 14, 2021

"I purchased a MKZ 7 years ago at the dealership. I've had..."

- RLB

I purchased a MKZ 7 years ago at the dealership. I've had the maintenance done only here. Great service, friendly and reliable. I've never taken the car back to have work re done because it wasn't did right the first time. The service manager Roger stays informed about my car and tells me when I need to do some maintenance work. I'm due for another new car in a couple years. Because of the service department and friendly people at the dealership I'll will be back to pic a new Lincoln. Great Dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Henson
5.0
Steve Wolf
5.0
December 03, 2020

"Steve Warden was professional, courteous & knowledgeable,..."

- NYC

Steve Warden was professional, courteous & knowledgeable, I highly recommend both Lincoln & Steve. I am crazy about my new Lincoln, she’s a beauty! And yes I’ve named her “Coco”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Warden
December 01, 2020

"My after the sale service experience with Montgomery..."

- mwhull46

My after the sale service experience with Montgomery Lincoln has been absolutely outstanding. Chris came to our home to pickup my MKC for service. Chris was very COVID-19 courteous. Ben Traylor in the service department was easy to work with and very accommodating. The experience was 5 STAR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla Clinton
5.0
Roger Henson
5.0
Steve Wolf
5.0
October 20, 2020

"Recently had my Continental serviced. Excellent service..."

- jmfcrna

Recently had my Continental serviced. Excellent service experience. Timely and professionally cared for. I will definitely recommend this dealership. My purchase experience was a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Henson
5.0
October 02, 2020

"Steve Warden is who I dealt with. He was very informative..."

- queenbee 60.bg

Steve Warden is who I dealt with. He was very informative and answered all my questions. This was truly the easiest and most enjoyable car buying experience I've ever had. I just went to look at what we'd talked about, never intended to go home with my dream car that same day! Steve is my hero, considering what's going on right now, he made it so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Warden
June 25, 2020

"Very good and fast service for my Lincoln. Cody Jones was..."

- wweyand

Very good and fast service for my Lincoln. Cody Jones was very friendly and extremely helpful. My car was also cleaned thoroughly. I will always take my Lincoln here for service.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Jones
June 20, 2020

"Just had our Lincoln serviced and it was finished when..."

- Dick and Barb

Just had our Lincoln serviced and it was finished when they said it would be done. Also I was a little upset that my husband and I forgot our mask and Josh offered us one to put on, I was really glad that he took care for our safety. One more reason we like Montgomery Lincoln

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
May 06, 2020

"Service on our Lincoln"

- Minor

Cody Jones is very friendly, helpful, and professional; a pleasure doing business with the staff of this dealership. He wore a mask and was conscientious about keeping a safe distance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Jones
February 11, 2020

"Last Saturday I took my 2017 Lincoln MKC into this..."

- Deb

Last Saturday I took my 2017 Lincoln MKC into this dealership for a oil change and “checkup.” I had purchased my car in Florida while on vacation and needed to find a local place to work on my car. Josh was my service technician and he was so courteous, helpful and provided straightforward information based upon my requests. I look forward to my next visit. I have never said that before about taking my car in for service!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Mullins
1
...
1 - 10 of 299 results