Back

Lindsay Honda

Columbus, OH

4.0
659 Reviews

5959 Scarborough Blvd

Columbus, OH

43232

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 659 reviews

May 23, 2022

They made promises they didn't keep I hate lier's I know my credit not the best but they said if I had a cosigner they promise approval More

by Donald 6307
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Houston
May 04, 2022

Certified vehicle only owned 2 months. Vehicle taken for service after it wouldn’t start. Told it was fine. Vehicle taken back for service for a separate issue and they made my husband sit More

by Spotes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marty service manager
May 03, 2022

I got both of my cars here and never had any problems. My mom also got her car here. They’re all great and helpful. Service all around us great. More

by Sherbear94
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Broom, Dave Dawes
April 06, 2022

I had one of the best salesman, Dwight Allred. He was very professional and did a excellent job. He listened to what I wanted my payments to be on another vehicle for my trade. He kept his w More

by Judy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwight Allred
April 06, 2022

We went in looking at a Chevy Colorado with DJ and we left out a few hours later with that truck, and we couldn’t be happier . The first few days we had an issue with the truck, and they fixed it right a More

by Lissypie97
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Edgington
March 27, 2022

They sold me a vehicle in 2012, which I still own, and told me that my oil changes would be 18.95 for as long as I owned the vehicle. They even gave me a card stating that. They did not honor that durin More

by goldenteresaa
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew Rittman
March 24, 2022

Called about a particular car was told they had 2 drove over and they had lied to us to get us there More

by Fish
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Earnest
February 21, 2022

Management threw my keys in my face and told me to “have a great day” for trying to negotiate a trade in value for my car that’s worth 38k and they wanted to give me 24k and got mad when I told them at leas More

by Bmuse2k17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mondel
January 20, 2022

I have bought three cars from Lindsay Honda and have always had a positive experience. I am looking to buy a 2022 Honda Civic and was pleasantly surprised to see that Lindsay Honda’s website showed seve More

by 6xcustomer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Becker
January 03, 2022

DO NOT GO HERE FOR SERVICETL;DR - Tried to tell me the DO NOT GO HERE FOR SERVICE TL;DR - Tried to tell me the problem would be $2000+, but I fixed with a $10 part from Rock Auto. Took my 2012 Pilot LX More

by Almost ripped me off
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager, and tech worked on car
1
...
1 - 10 of 659 results