Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lindsay Honda

Columbus, OH

3.9
617 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5959 Scarborough Blvd

Columbus, OH

43232

Directions

617 Reviews of Lindsay Honda

Sort by Write a review
May 08, 2021

"Dave was really good, didn’t pressure me let me take the..."

- Tmarie22495

Dave was really good, didn’t pressure me let me take the wheel. He helped me make better buying decisions as well! Definitely recommend seeing Dave 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Hacker
May 08, 2021

"Everybody at Lindsay Honda was phenomenal just wonderful..."

- Cvmlady14

Everybody at Lindsay Honda was phenomenal just wonderful knowledgeable friendly understanding and work rather quite promptly myself lady Ashndenn was the best and at 7 months pregnant can't thank you all enough thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashndenn snell
May 07, 2021

"Our Sales Rep, Ernest, was amazing. He was patient and..."

- rainesmith5

Our Sales Rep, Ernest, was amazing. He was patient and worked us until we were comfortable with the financing. The overall experience was painless. Definitely earned a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernest
May 07, 2021

"Ashhdenn was amazing.. greeted me as soon as I entered..."

- makaylam123

Ashhdenn was amazing.. greeted me as soon as I entered the lot, got me in and out with a car and I am more than pleased! I even left with something I never thought was an option! She was happy and had very friendly service And of course I would recommend and return for another ! Thank you !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashhdenn Snell
May 07, 2021

"Took my car in for timing chain work,$1507, they damaged..."

- Jaz

Took my car in for timing chain work,$1507, they damaged my engine and only offered me to spend $3500 on a used engine. Who in their right mind wants to spend more money on a damage done by the dealership. This is a current issue I'm having. They do not wanna refund my money or even a portion of it. Please be careful. A friend of mines said they messed dup her accord doing repairs and they broke a part on my sister's car the ONE time she took it there for a repair. Their customer service is poor and does not follow the value's of the dealership. Do not deal with this place. It's a joke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danny
May 07, 2021

"Chris was awesome, he provided the best service that I..."

- tiff8389

Chris was awesome, he provided the best service that I have ever had in a car dealership. He made sure he could take care and me and made sure to get me the car I wanted. I left the lot in a brand new Honda HRv thanks to Chris C and Dalton J! I’ll definitely recommend Lindsay Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dalton Johnson and Chris Cochenour
May 06, 2021

"Rachel was the best sales person I’ve ever worked with...."

- david92bailey

Rachel was the best sales person I’ve ever worked with. She greeted me before I got to the door, as I was not expecting to meet anyone. She took her time while also realizing I knew what I wanted and she made things happen for me! The best ever! Great conversationalist too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Williams
May 05, 2021

"Bought a brand new 2021 Honda Civic on April 20'21,..."

- Gita

Bought a brand new 2021 Honda Civic on April 20'21, awesome experience. But service experience not that great. But, in 14 days even before my car registration is done got a flat tire(my bad luck!) with a pea-sized nail in rt. rear tire, their roadside assistance took 3 hours to reach and finally went for the tire repair at their service center and was told that the brand new tire had a big hole and was made to buy a new tire. I felt that Samuel with whom I worked just took advantage of my situation/vulnerability, and sold me a new tire when I could have just done the patch repair. Not very convinced and happy with their Service experience, made me think whether really the patch could not be repaired at all, rather than sell a new tire??? The roadside assistance guy who replaced my tire had told that he can take out the nail and repair it but that won't last, so he advised me to take the tire to the service center instead. My insurance papers when arrived, found had mistakes with my personal details and had to call to get that rectified, so I find that their work is not satisfactory. I would give the service center a 0/1 rating. Beware prospective buyers, they take advantage of your situations to sell off their products!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian(Sales),Samuel (Service)
May 02, 2021

"Awesome blessed experience. Jon was very patient and..."

- TonyaF

Awesome blessed experience. Jon was very patient and friendly. Made me feel I was worthy of this car. I would highly recommend Lindsay Honda. It does make a difference!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Holley, Shannon
April 29, 2021

"The choice of going to Lyndsey was a good one. We had..."

- Dale

The choice of going to Lyndsey was a good one. We had worked with Chris Barlow in the past and feel he has our best interest in the process of picking a car and going through the financial side of the deal. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Barlow
1
...
1 - 10 of 617 results