Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles

Sterling, VA

4.6
1,384 Reviews

22455 Lindsay Cars Court

Sterling, VA

20166

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,384 reviews

December 14, 2021

I love my Atlas Cross Sport and Alfonso and Teemour were very patient, friendly and professional throughout the whole process. I will definitely recommend them and the whole dealership to anyone that's More

by Doug Kohne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfonso Monteverde
5.0
Other Employees : Teemour F&I Mgr five stars
December 13, 2021

We had a great experience buying our new Tiguan with Alfonso Monteverde! He made the process so easy and was diligent in finding the exact trim and color we wanted. My family has been buying cars from h More

by Henry.Orrison.14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfonso Monteverde
5.0
Other Employees : Teemour Piracha
November 30, 2021

Alfonso Monteverde sold us our new car. We did most of the purchase over the phone and by text and email. He communicated with us fast and efficiently - got us all the answers we needed. All we had to do More

by donfop
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfonso Monteverde
5.0
Mariya Dimitrova
5.0
Dec 02, 2021 -

Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles responded

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business remotely! You highlighting Alfonso's efficiency and great communication with 5 Stars is great! Congratulations on your new car and please let us know if we can be of further help.

November 23, 2021

It was a great experience; from initial contact to driving away with my somewhat new vehicle! My sales person, Raj Mishra, did a great job. More

by umigoblue
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj Mishra
5.0
Other Employees : Issam Awar
Dec 02, 2021 -

Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles responded

Congratulations on your new car! We pride ourselves on making our customer's experience positive. Glad Raj did such a great job. Safe travels.

November 12, 2021

This is the third car we have bought from this dealer, and specifically from Alfonso M. Every last detail is top-notch! Professionalism, customer service, friendly, welcoming, etc., etc. No complaints wha More

by ash4364
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfonso Monteverde
5.0
Erik Nyhuis
5.0
Nov 23, 2021 -

Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles responded

Thank you for your continued support of Alfonso and our dealership. We appreciate the business and 5 star review!

November 09, 2021

I just leased my third Jetta from Alfonso Monteverde—I keep coming back because the Volkswagen cars are great and Alfonso makes everything super easy. I just had a baby, and so he helped me get in and out More

by blum.haley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfonso Monteverde
5.0
Nov 10, 2021 -

Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

October 29, 2021

My husband and I went into Lindsay VW as our first stop on a tour of dealerships. I drove the 2021 Atlas and fell in love. We weren't sure we were going to be able to get the deal we were looking for, More

by amandamoyer81
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfonso Monteverde
5.0
Nov 03, 2021 -

Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!

October 27, 2021

Our entire experience was great when buying our new Atlas at Lindsay Volkswagon . I would highly recommend this dealership !! More

by Kari.viana
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfonso Monteverde
5.0
Marc Weinstein
5.0
Oct 27, 2021 -

Kari.viana responded

I would highly recommend Lindsay Volkswagon . Our salesman Alfonso was really great to work . We love our new Atlas !!

October 25, 2021

We had a great experience buying a new Atlas at Lindsay VW with our sales consultant Alfonso Monteverde. He had us test driving a few models within 10 minutes of arriving at the dealership. Alfonso was s More

by Alex
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfonso Monteverde
5.0
Marc Weinstein
5.0
Other Employees : Issam Awar
Nov 03, 2021 -

Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!

October 19, 2021

After my wife totaled her car Alfonso Monteverde came to the rescue with next years Tiguan, always professional service, quick turn around. Erik Nyhuis gave knowledgeable advice on the service of the vehic More

by christian..
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfonso Monteverde
5.0
Erik Nyhuis
5.0
Nov 03, 2021 -

Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,384 results