Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lindsay Volvo Cars of Alexandria

Alexandria, VA

4.8
339 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Lindsay Volvo has been deemed an essential business. We're doing everything we can to provide the safest possible environment for our employees and our guests. We here at Lindsay Volvo Cars of Alexandria have made it our mission to provide a first class car-shopping experience to our valued customers throughout Alexandria, Arlington, Washington DC, Woodbridge and Springfield. With our vast selection of new and used cars, you'll have the chance to browse our current inventory in a comfortable, stress-free shopping environment. Visit us to take a test drive, learn more about financing or service your car and we can assure that you'll always be well taken care of! If you place value on safety, dependability and comfort, then we have the perfect new Volvo model. Take a test drive in a Volvo S60, S90, XC40, XC60, XC90, V60, V90, V60 Cross Country, or V90 Cross Country and prepare to fall in love with its sporty style, confident performance and modern, tech-focused cabin. That way, you'll enjoy every moment and mile on the road! It's no problem if you don't see a new car that fits into your budget. We're also stocked with a broad array of Certified Pre-Owned Volvo models and used cars. At such affordable pricing, you'll save money on a pre-owned car without sacrificing style, capability or comfort!

1605 Fern Street

Alexandria, VA

22302

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 339 reviews

May 06, 2021

"I recently purchased a car from this dealership. I trust..."

- Shoshannah R.

I recently purchased a car from this dealership. I trust Volvo vehicles to make sure myself and my family are safe. Lenny answered our questions and the entire staff was friendly and professional. I recommend using Lindsay Volvo of Alexandria.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021

"Took me in as a out of town walk in. Found a loaner. Got..."

- Wuliscombe

Took me in as a out of town walk in. Found a loaner. Got my car fixed in one day. Very courteous and understanding.. They didn't miss a beat when it came to service.. The same excellent service like back home (North Miami).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel & Izzy
May 03, 2021

"Everyone was great that I came in contact with. One of my..."

- gayle1214@aol.com

Everyone was great that I came in contact with. One of my more pleasurable car buying experiences. Special thanks to Dionte who truly made me feel like I was an important customer and not just another number. He went over and beyond my expectations. My only hope is that he is still there for my next lease -- because no one else will do. I will follow him wherever he goes. A truly gifted, talented, knowledgeable and easy going salesman. Kudos to Dionte!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021

"Dionte McFadden is the most kind and helpful sales rep..."

- Tanyarob91

Dionte McFadden is the most kind and helpful sales rep I’ve ever had! He was so responsive to email and making sure our sale moved as quickly as possible when we came into the dealership in person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2021

"I am so very impressed with Lindsay Volvo. They are a..."

- djospin

I am so very impressed with Lindsay Volvo. They are a dealership I trust, and they bent over backwards to make me feel comfortable. Dionte McFadden was my sales representative and he was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 26, 2021

"Dionte was very helpful and professional. He had a..."

- Chris Mang

Dionte was very helpful and professional. He had a preplanned route he used to show off all of the cars amenities. Best test drive ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 22, 2021

"This was the most pleasant experience my wife and I had..."

- renaldo4455

This was the most pleasant experience my wife and I had buying a vehicle. Mr. McFadden was our sales representative and his professionalism, vehicle knowledge, customer service, and compassion was beyond reproach. From the time we entered the dealership until we drove off with our new car, Mr. McFadden was relentless ensuring our every need was met. I can't speak for his peers, however his commitment and dedication deserves the highest degree of recognition. Excellent job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 21, 2021

"Extremely accommodating and overall pleasant to work..."

- Nicole

Extremely accommodating and overall pleasant to work with. Went above & beyond for assistance with an out-of-state sale and I couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 21, 2021

"The experience provided by Dionte Mc Fadden and Lindsay..."

- Cheritaharrod

The experience provided by Dionte Mc Fadden and Lindsay Volvo was above superior!! From the multiple test drives, processing of paperwork to the deliver of my car everything was great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 20, 2021

"Evan Flynn was great. He helped my order the vehicle..."

- JenniLM

Evan Flynn was great. He helped my order the vehicle exactly like I wanted. The financing process was painless. I am excited about my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 339 results