Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Linwood Motors

4.8

341 Lifetime Reviews

3345 Park Ave, Paducah, Kentucky 42001 Directions
Call (270) 444-6901

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

341 Reviews of Linwood Motors

Sort by Write a review
October 28, 2019

"Fast service"

- Jamey

The service department got me in with out an appointment. they fixed my van in with fewer labor hours than I expected and were very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Duncan
August 14, 2019

"Fast and Friendly!"

- Grandma

They always start my service on time and with a smile. Everyone is friendly, even the service manager came to the waiting area to say a quick hello to me and several others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Jones
August 11, 2019

"Great service "

- Mmathias

The staff is friendly and helpful. They answered all of my questions and got me out of there 30 minutes early, plus they gave me updates on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
August 08, 2019

"Very helpful "

- bbentley

The staff here was very helpful and courteous. I was stranded while traveling to Florida. The lady at the service garage went way beyond her already busy schedule to help me out! I was up & running the same day!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The young lady at service desk working in the heat at the garage
May 19, 2019

"Oil change and tire rotation"

- jman's Ram

2016 Ram1500 scheduled for oil change and tire rotation on 5/17/2019. 45 minutes later was notified that vehicle was ready to go. Once I approached the vehicle, I quickly noticed the front tires which I had marked, had not been rotated, as they were still on the front of vehicle. The service attendee made a few checks and asked me to return at 2:00, which I did, and the tires were then rotated. It's for this reason that I always mark the tires to ensure the work is completed. I was offered a complimentary rotation the next time I return for and oil change to offset the set back. No problem with management! Joe Mack

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashton
January 11, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Nursekendra

I worked with Jay and had a great experience. Very professional and knowledgeable. They were very busy and short staffed the day I was there but he still took the time to answer any questions and make sure i felt comfortable driving away in my 2018 Hyundai Kona!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Walters
5.0
Other Employees : Jay Venable
December 12, 2018

"Sold Vehicle out from under me. Guess I'm not the first"

- timtanner

Worked with Jay Venable on purchasing a 2011 Jeep. We had a good conversation going back and forth with texting. He was being a big help. He even sent me pics of the items I was concerned about since I'm an hour away from the dealership. He typed up an offer sheet to trade and wrote on the sheet "Trade Pending" I asked one more question about the exhaust and he said he would go check it out. Never heard back from him. I was headed to the dealer yesterday to trade, but he never responded. Text him back to day to ask about the exhaust again and he ignored my first text. Text him again and he finally responded with the vehicle has been sold. I guess I should have expected this since they did the same others per past reviews I've read. If you trade with LInwood, better be onsite with cash in hand before you try to make a deal..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jay Venable
December 08, 2018

"Part not available for scheduled recall service"

- JEFF

My 2012 Sonata recieved a recall notice for an airbag component. I scheduled repair appointment a week in advance. While there I told them to do oil change as well. After waiting for over one hour I was informed that recall part was no longer in stock as it was used on another vehicle and I would have to come back. Oil change was done however and I was charged full amount. I thought this was unacceptable. Now waiting a call back to reschedule. Not happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
November 17, 2018

"Great Service"

- Fozzie31

All of the staff are super friendly. Great lounge and always hot fresh coffee! Definitely recommended. Service is always quick and excellent. Best place in town!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh English
5.0
David Gibson
5.0
Christian Stafford
5.0
Gerald Walters
5.0
Chris Williams
5.0
Lacee Antosh
5.0
Jake Brenningmeyer
5.0
Robert Carter
5.0
September 10, 2018

"An Ideal Car Buying Experience!"

- flygirl767

We were in town unexpectedly for a funeral and drove through the lot to check out the inventory. Spotted a possible replacement for our current Sonata so returned once they were open to take her for a test ride. From the moment we walked in the door we were treated with respect and consideration. The decision to purchase was easy as they gave us a very reasonable price for trade in and we were able to take advantage of some Labor Day dealer promotions which were ending that day. We highly recommend the pleasant considerate helpful staff at this dealership as they found ways to overcome a few small obstacles which then allowed us to complete the purchase in a very timely manner and take our new ride home out of state. You will not go wrong here on a purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Duncan
5.0
Gerald Walters
5.0
Other Employees : Kliff Kester - 5 stars. Need to list Hyundai as a vehicle choice
1
...
1 - 10 of 341 results