About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Linwood Motors

4.8

336 Lifetime Reviews

3345 Park Ave, Paducah, Kentucky 42001 Directions
Sales: (270) 444-6901

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

336 Reviews of Linwood Motors

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Nursekendra

I worked with Jay and had a great experience. Very professional and knowledgeable. They were very busy and short staffed the day I was there but he still took the time to answer any questions and make sure i felt comfortable driving away in my 2018 Hyundai Kona!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Walters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jay Venable
December 12, 2018

"Sold Vehicle out from under me. Guess I'm not the first"

- timtanner

Worked with Jay Venable on purchasing a 2011 Jeep. We had a good conversation going back and forth with texting. He was being a big help. He even sent me pics of the items I was concerned about since I'm an hour away from the dealership. He typed up an offer sheet to trade and wrote on the sheet "Trade Pending" I asked one more question about the exhaust and he said he would go check it out. Never heard back from him. I was headed to the dealer yesterday to trade, but he never responded. Text him back to day to ask about the exhaust again and he ignored my first text. Text him again and he finally responded with the vehicle has been sold. I guess I should have expected this since they did the same others per past reviews I've read. If you trade with LInwood, better be onsite with cash in hand before you try to make a deal..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jay Venable
December 08, 2018

"Part not available for scheduled recall service"

- JEFF

My 2012 Sonata recieved a recall notice for an airbag component. I scheduled repair appointment a week in advance. While there I told them to do oil change as well. After waiting for over one hour I was informed that recall part was no longer in stock as it was used on another vehicle and I would have to come back. Oil change was done however and I was charged full amount. I thought this was unacceptable. Now waiting a call back to reschedule. Not happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
November 17, 2018

"Great Service"

- Fozzie31

All of the staff are super friendly. Great lounge and always hot fresh coffee! Definitely recommended. Service is always quick and excellent. Best place in town!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh English
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Gibson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christian Stafford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gerald Walters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lacee Antosh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jake Brenningmeyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2018

"An Ideal Car Buying Experience!"

- flygirl767

We were in town unexpectedly for a funeral and drove through the lot to check out the inventory. Spotted a possible replacement for our current Sonata so returned once they were open to take her for a test ride. From the moment we walked in the door we were treated with respect and consideration. The decision to purchase was easy as they gave us a very reasonable price for trade in and we were able to take advantage of some Labor Day dealer promotions which were ending that day. We highly recommend the pleasant considerate helpful staff at this dealership as they found ways to overcome a few small obstacles which then allowed us to complete the purchase in a very timely manner and take our new ride home out of state. You will not go wrong here on a purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Duncan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gerald Walters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kliff Kester - 5 stars. Need to list Hyundai as a vehicle choice
August 31, 2018

"Amazing Buying Experience!!!"

- donnad

This week purchased a Hyundai Tucson from Linwood, and my salesman was Jeff Duncan. This was by far the smoothest, easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Jeff Duncan was the best sales man, he answered all my questions, treated me with respect, and he worked hard to get me the best deal and financing available. As far as the financing went I had Gerald Walters to take care of all my financing paperwork. He told me he doesn't do the financing full time he only covers for the full time persons day off. You could have never guessed it. The paperwork process was smooth and easy, I highly recommend any and everyone to go to Linwood for an easy, painless car buying experience with a professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Everything was complete in less than 2 hours!!! Donna D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Duncan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gerald Walters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 25, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever!!!!!"

- Werrajo

I did a lot of research before contacting the dealer for a test drive. I did most of the paperwork online before even going into the dealership. I worked with David Gibson on looking at and purchasing the Elantra. There was not a bunch of haggling or phone calls every 15 minutes like other dealerships have done. I already knew what I wanted was already approved for financing. When I went in almost all of the paperwork had been done already. Just had to sign a few lines and was done in no time at all. It actually took the guys in the back longer to clean and detail the car than it did to actually sign the papers and get the deal done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Gibson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lacee Antosh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 27, 2018

"Best dealer experience I’ve ever had"

- offroadjk

Probably one of the smoothest, easiest, and well organized car buying experiences I’ve had in my life. Dealer staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and well organized as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Stafford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 26, 2018

"Great car buying experience "

- Hyundai 2018

Hoppy was very knowledgeable about the car and was a joy to work with. He answered all my questions about the vehicle and worked hard to get me a good deal. They don’t make you wait s long time to receive a proposal. I test drove the car, negotiated the deal, and was leaving the dealership with a new car in two hours. Unheard of with my past purchases. Highly recommend Linwood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lacee Antosh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tim Hopwood
June 24, 2018

"very friendly and hellfull"

- Venom47

very helpful went out of their way not only to help me but also helped my mom with her car will go back to get my next car their for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Walters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 336 results