About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Linwood Motors

4.9

330 Lifetime Reviews

3345 Park Ave, Paducah, Kentucky 42001 Directions
Sales: (270) 444-6901

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

330 Reviews of Linwood Motors

Sort by Write a review
July 25, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever!!!!!"

- Werrajo

I did a lot of research before contacting the dealer for a test drive. I did most of the paperwork online before even going into the dealership. I worked with David Gibson on looking at and purchasing the Elantra. There was not a bunch of haggling or phone calls every 15 minutes like other dealerships have done. I already knew what I wanted was already approved for financing. When I went in almost all of the paperwork had been done already. Just had to sign a few lines and was done in no time at all. It actually took the guys in the back longer to clean and detail the car than it did to actually sign the papers and get the deal done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Gibson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lacee Antosh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 27, 2018

"Best dealer experience I’ve ever had"

- offroadjk

Probably one of the smoothest, easiest, and well organized car buying experiences I’ve had in my life. Dealer staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and well organized as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Stafford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 26, 2018

"Great car buying experience "

- Hyundai 2018

Hoppy was very knowledgeable about the car and was a joy to work with. He answered all my questions about the vehicle and worked hard to get me a good deal. They don’t make you wait s long time to receive a proposal. I test drove the car, negotiated the deal, and was leaving the dealership with a new car in two hours. Unheard of with my past purchases. Highly recommend Linwood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lacee Antosh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tim Hopwood
June 24, 2018

"very friendly and hellfull"

- Venom47

very helpful went out of their way not only to help me but also helped my mom with her car will go back to get my next car their for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Walters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 17, 2018

"Highly recommend "

- Nana

Purchasing a vehicle at Linwood was a nice experience. Salesman Gerald was friendly and easily worked with us on our decision. We highly recommend anyone doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Walters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lacee Antosh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 09, 2018

"Very friendly and knowledgeable salesman "

- Steve

Hoppy was the best. Felt very comfortable throughout the entire process. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. Didn't feel pressured as we have at other dealerships. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Hoppy Hopwood
May 21, 2018

"Happy Mom25kids"

- Mom25kid$

I just recently purchased a 2018 Dodge Challenger SXT, My salesman Josh English, went above and beyond to help me. He made the car buying experience fun, he taught me about my car, and was just really a nice guy. I love my new car, and could not have been more pleased by the help and appreciation I got at Linwood. Not only did Josh put me in the perfect car, Linwood Motors gave me a great deal, and the finance department went the extra mile to get me the best financing possible, with a not so perfect credit history. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh English
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2018

"Great experience "

- NursePractitioner1972

Christian was very helpful during my recent car buying experience! He was not pushy at all. I believe he gave me the best deal he could on both my trade in as well as the new to me vehicle I purchased. My dad even liked him and that is saying a lot! I highly recommend him to anybody looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Stafford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 15, 2018

"My experience "

- Baseball1

Just bought a 2018 jeep compass. Everyone who was there was really nice and not pushy at all. They also made sure everything was the way I wanted it and I was comfortable. Would recommend linwood to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim , Hoppy
May 09, 2018

"One happy Customer "

- Blake’s Mom

I just purchased a new 2018 Hyuandi Sonata and Jeff Duncan went above and beyond to get me in the perfect car!! Thank you!! I love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Duncan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 330 results