Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Linwood Motors

Paducah, KY

4.4
345 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3345 Park Ave

Paducah, KY

42001

Directions

345 Reviews of Linwood Motors

Sort by Write a review
December 09, 2020

"Horrible experience... purchased a 28,000 dollar vehicle..."

- Firefighter558

Horrible experience... purchased a 28,000 dollar vehicle and 2 months later it’s unsafe to drive.. Sales representative sold me on the multi point inspection they perform to make sure the vehicles are worthy to be sold at this dealership. Management has declined any assistance to get the vehicle back on the road and pretty much advised we are out of luck, I would personally steer away from this dealership and purchase somewhere else, very disappointed and disgusted with the lack of integrity

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh English
1.0
Jake Brenningmeyer
1.0
February 16, 2020

"Everyone is so nice here and they always keep me informed..."

- jjhuntlmt

Everyone is so nice here and they always keep me informed about my car and get me in and out quickly. I've always been pleased with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept.
January 30, 2020

"Great service and excellent customer service.Didn’t have..."

- smoser7637

Great service and excellent customer service. Didn’t have an appointment but they did the work and didn’t have to wait long. Would recommend getting car work done here For any model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
January 25, 2020

"Great customer service and fast service.Clean pleasant..."

- dw

Great customer service and fast service. Clean pleasant environment while waiting for my vehicle. I don’t want name names for fear of calling someone by the wrong name.. lol..but the guys who serviced my jeep had great smiles that presented they enjoyed their job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lacee Antosh
5.0
October 28, 2019

"Fast service"

- Jamey

The service department got me in with out an appointment. they fixed my van in with fewer labor hours than I expected and were very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Duncan
August 14, 2019

"Fast and Friendly!"

- Grandma

They always start my service on time and with a smile. Everyone is friendly, even the service manager came to the waiting area to say a quick hello to me and several others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Jones
August 11, 2019

"Great service "

- Mmathias

The staff is friendly and helpful. They answered all of my questions and got me out of there 30 minutes early, plus they gave me updates on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
August 08, 2019

"Very helpful "

- bbentley

The staff here was very helpful and courteous. I was stranded while traveling to Florida. The lady at the service garage went way beyond her already busy schedule to help me out! I was up & running the same day!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The young lady at service desk working in the heat at the garage
May 19, 2019

"Oil change and tire rotation"

- jman's Ram

2016 Ram1500 scheduled for oil change and tire rotation on 5/17/2019. 45 minutes later was notified that vehicle was ready to go. Once I approached the vehicle, I quickly noticed the front tires which I had marked, had not been rotated, as they were still on the front of vehicle. The service attendee made a few checks and asked me to return at 2:00, which I did, and the tires were then rotated. It's for this reason that I always mark the tires to ensure the work is completed. I was offered a complimentary rotation the next time I return for and oil change to offset the set back. No problem with management! Joe Mack

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashton
January 11, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Nursekendra

I worked with Jay and had a great experience. Very professional and knowledgeable. They were very busy and short staffed the day I was there but he still took the time to answer any questions and make sure i felt comfortable driving away in my 2018 Hyundai Kona!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Walters
5.0
Other Employees : Jay Venable
1
...
1 - 10 of 345 results