Back

Linwood Motors

Paducah, KY

not yet
rated
344 Reviews

3345 Park Ave

Paducah, KY

42001

Directions

344 Reviews of Linwood Motors

Sort by
December 09, 2020

Horrible experience... purchased a 28,000 dollar vehicle and 2 months later it’s unsafe to drive.. Sales representative sold me on the multi point inspection they perform to make sure the vehicles are worth More

by Firefighter558
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh English
1.0
Jake Brenningmeyer
1.0
February 16, 2020

Everyone is so nice here and they always keep me informed about my car and get me in and out quickly. I've always been pleased with the service More

by jjhuntlmt
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept.
January 30, 2020

Great service and excellent customer service.Didn’t have Great service and excellent customer service. Didn’t have an appointment but they did the work and didn’t have to wait long. Would recommend getting More

by smoser7637
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
January 25, 2020

Great customer service and fast service.Clean pleasant Great customer service and fast service. Clean pleasant environment while waiting for my vehicle. I don’t want name names for fear of calling someone More

by dw
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lacee Antosh
5.0
October 28, 2019

Fast service The service department got me in with out an appointment. they fixed my van in with fewer labor hours than I expected and were very friendly. More

by Jamey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Duncan
August 14, 2019

Fast and Friendly! They always start my service on time and with a smile. Everyone is friendly, even the service manager came to the waiting area to say a quick hello to More

by Grandma
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Jones
August 11, 2019

Great service The staff is friendly and helpful. They answered all of my questions and got me out of there 30 minutes early, plus they gave me updates on my car. More

by Mmathias
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
August 08, 2019

Very helpful The staff here was very helpful and courteous. I was stranded while traveling to Florida. The lady at the service garage went way beyond her already b More

by bbentley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The young lady at service desk working in the heat at the garage
May 19, 2019

Oil change and tire rotation 2016 Ram1500 scheduled for oil change and tire rotation on 5/17/2019. 45 minutes later was notified that vehicle was ready to go. Once I approached More

by jman's Ram
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashton
January 11, 2019

Great experience! I worked with Jay and had a great experience. Very professional and knowledgeable. They were very busy and short staffed the day I was there but he st More

by Nursekendra
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Walters
5.0
Other Employees : Jay Venable
1
...
1 - 10 of 344 results