About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Linwood Motors

4.9

317 Lifetime Reviews

3345 Park Ave, Paducah, Kentucky 42001 Directions
Sales: (270) 444-6901

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

317 Reviews of Linwood Motors

Sort by Write a review
April 21, 2018

"A pleasant experience"

- THH

Absolutely the best car buying experience we've ever had. We went to look at some used Hyundai Sonata that was advertised on the web site. (BTW, Hyundai isn't listed as an option for new sales on your drop down menu). The pricing on the new models was really competitive and we decided to look at the 2018 models. After a test drive in the new model, we were sold. We liked the car, the options and the price and ended up buying it. There was no high pressure sales tactics and salesman running back and forth to the "manager" for pricing options. Gerald was a very patient and thorough salesman and answered all of our questions. I feel very satisfied that he gave us the best deal possible. We will certainly be back to see him for our next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Walters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lacee Antosh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 23, 2018

"Love th sales side"

- J

We Loved the sales dept. Jeff was great! Quick and easy! I purchased a Hyundai. It was not an option on the drop down menu. Good price and exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Duncan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 16, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- David C

Our sales representative was Gerald Walters, he was ever so nice, honest, informative, helpful, and accommodating. Gerald, the Sales Manager, and Finance office were all very nice and helpful. My wife and I feel we received a fair deal, fair trade in on our old car, and just overall very satisfied with the purchase of our 2018 Santa Fe Sport. We are really enjoying the vehicle and look forward to working with the service team for our maintenance needs. David and Donna Carr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Walters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lacee Antosh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 12, 2018

"Always the best"

- Charlie_Dani_Rice

This is the 7th new vehicle we've purchased from Linwood and the 4th we have specifically purchased from Gerald Walters, with Christian Stafford being there at the end to help finalize everything. Our experiences have been wonderful. We specify what we are looking for in our vehicles and they do their best to meet our needs and listen to our concerns. Our most recent purchase of a 2018 Grand Cherokee has been the easiest to date. It is great to come into a dealership and have a relationship built with the people there, not someone new every time you walk in the door. That in itself speaks volumes to me about the Linwood family and how they treat their employees and, in turn, their customers. My children have now become Linwood customers. Our son recently purchased his truck with them, and my daughter has purchased both of her vehicles from Gerald. I hope we continue to have such a great relationship with Gerald, Lacee and the entire Linwood family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Stafford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gerald Walters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lacee Antosh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 10, 2018

"great experience"

- Pleased

Chris Williams was informative and courteous!! Definitely a great experience buying the vehicle. Purchased a 2017 Santa Fe. Chris was very easy to work with and I will purchase another vehicle from him in the future. Had to Mark Chrysler as Hyundai was not a choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lacee Antosh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 07, 2018

"Awesome!!"

- Jamie

The staff is amazing and a special shout out to Hoppy for being such a great help!!! The process of buying was easy and they made it an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hopwood, Tim
February 15, 2018

"Fear the dealerships no more!"

- Tim Pritchard

Linwood motors in Paducah, KY was a great buying experience for me due to Josh English! He was professional yet “down to earth” and never pushy! Set me up in a “like new” used vehicle that my family loves! I honestly don’t think you can get any better! 5 stars! Thanks Josh! And thanks Linwood Motors of Paducah!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh English
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Danielle Pritchard

Our experience at Linwood Motors was excellent. Jeff Duncan went above and beyond to find the perfect vehicle for us. We will definitely be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Duncan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lacee Antosh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 10, 2018

"Linwood Motors"

- JimMc

Need to acknowledge Collin Parker in Service Department. Great customer rapport. If needing an outstanding sales associate, Jay Venable is the one to see ! He was very friendly and easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Venable
February 08, 2018

"Santa Fe"

- tbaker0016

I had a great experience with Linwood, they worked hard and made it easy to get my new car. I would recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Howard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : jay venable
1
...
1 - 10 of 317 results