Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lipton Toyota

4.5

375 Lifetime Reviews

1700 W Oakland Park Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33311 Directions
Call (833) 338-1216

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

375 Reviews of Lipton Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2019

"Juan was great and helpful. I was very satisfied with his..."

- Jose

Juan was great and helpful. I was very satisfied with his service. I was uncertain of the best place to change my battery. I had a change to talk to Juan on the phone. He assured me that he would help me. I will continue to have other car services in the future and request for Juan. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Curillo
5.0
Nov 13, 2019 -

Lipton Toyota responded

Jose, thank you for the kind words on your time spent with Juan! We are happy to read you can count on our service team for the best.

November 07, 2019

"Alex is the best! When my car needed repairs he got me a..."

- Linda

Alex is the best! When my car needed repairs he got me a free rental car so I wouldn’t have to wait. He always explains what needs to be fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Matos
5.0
Nov 12, 2019 -

Lipton Toyota responded

Linda, thank you for the kind words on a job well done. We are happy to read you enjoyed working with our service team, and we look forward to helping in the future!

November 02, 2019

"outstanding service each and every time I make an..."

- Outstanding

outstanding service each and every time I make an appointment with Lipton Toyota for service on my 2018 Toyota Tacoma Truck. I appreciate this Dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Stanisich
5.0
Nov 04, 2019 -

Lipton Toyota responded

Thank you for the outstanding review! We know you're going to love your 2018 Toyota Tacoma and wish you the best on the road.

October 30, 2019

"I was happy with my service. Transportation agents were..."

- K. Jean

I was happy with my service. Transportation agents were very friendly and professional and courteous. I would recommend anyone to Lipton Toyota. Thank you for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Curillo
5.0
Oct 31, 2019 -

Lipton Toyota responded

Thank you for the review on Juan and the rest of our team! We appreciate the recommendation for us at Lipton Toyota!

October 18, 2019

"Great service "

- Lise

Great service even without an appointment they get you in and out. Juan always keeps me informed about my vehicle. My truck runs so smooth when Lipton services it. Friendly people as soon as u drive up. No hassles. I have been coming here for 7 years and I am happy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Curillo
5.0
Oct 21, 2019 -

Lipton Toyota responded

Lise, thank you for the kind words on your years of service with us! We are so happy to read that you can always count on us for the best.

October 14, 2019

"Normal maintenance and brakes"

- JD

Exceptional service, from the service representative, Bob Stanisich, to the cashier. I would not hesitate to return for future maintenance/service or recommend Lipton Toyota to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Stanisich
5.0
Oct 16, 2019 -

Lipton Toyota responded

JD, thank you for the great review! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Bob. We are delighted to read that you plan to return! Please reach out if you need anything else in the future.

October 14, 2019

"Greatest Salesperson "

- MelB

Mr Blake was extremely helpful in finding the exact vehicle I wanted. He was Not pushing like others I have dealt with, but was very pleasant. I will definitely recommend him my friends and associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fitzroy Blake
5.0
Oct 16, 2019 -

Lipton Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words, Mel! We are glad to know that you enjoyed your experience with us. We are grateful for your recommendation and please don't hesitate to reach out with anything else you might need.

October 10, 2019

"Easy to work with, very attentive, took care of..."

- seefisher

Easy to work with, very attentive, took care of everything, great customer service. I have purchased a vehicle there twice and will continue to go back for sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
m BelMokhtar
5.0
Matthew Pearson
5.0
Oct 14, 2019 -

Lipton Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to know that you trust our team to get the job done right. We hope you won't hesitate to give us a call with any questions moving forward.

October 04, 2019

"Quick service 5star. BUT didn’t clean like chevy does..."

- CruzerFortLauderdale

Quick service 5star. BUT didn’t clean like chevy does free water out of old hot cooler - GET A COLD FRIDGE. No iphone chargers there were two of us who needed our iphones charged.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Arencibia
5.0
Oct 07, 2019 -

Lipton Toyota responded

Thanks for the feedback.

September 17, 2019

"My experience at Lipton Toyota"

- Caleno

The people were very nice to do business with. They also satisfied my needs to the best of their extent. I would recommend them to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Hernandez
5.0
Sep 19, 2019 -

Lipton Toyota responded

Caleno, we value your recommendation, and are glad you had such a positive experience. We hope to have an opportunity to work with you further in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 375 results