About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Buick GMC of Great Falls

4.9

58 Lifetime Reviews

800 Central Avenue, Great Falls, Montana 59401 Directions
Sales: (406) 205-3357

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

58 Reviews of Lithia Buick GMC of Great Falls

Sort by Write a review
November 02, 2018

"15 TERRAIN"

- ruth

VERY GOOD AND EVERY ONE WAS FRIENDLY ONLY THING WAS THEY DIDN'T WASH THE VEHCILE, BUT GAVE ME A COUPON FOR A WASH. IT WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE TO HAVE IT CLEAN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Ramsted
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2018

"Great personnel working service!"

- Melissa

Very friendly service dept. They offered transportation to and from the dealership while my vehicle was being serviced. I didn't have to tell them anything and they took care of all that required service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Leinhauser
Todd Ramsted
Charles Spry
September 11, 2018

"A great experience!"

- GMman

I have been doing business with Lithia Motors (formerly Bennett Motors for nearly 30 years. I find the service staff to be friendly, helpful and always courteous whenever I bring one of my vehicles in for a service or other issue. They handle my case quickly and efficiently always. Their mechanics at Lithia are outstanding and have always completely explained any service issue prior to doing the work and I’ve found their work to be exceptional! That is why I keep coming back to this dealer for all my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve and Frank in Service
August 11, 2018

"Great service "

- Sierra6562637

Easy to work with. Explains what is being done and whether they judge necessary or not. Updates as work progresses. Do the service in a great time manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank and a diesel technician I don’t remember the name
August 01, 2018

"Fast, friendly service"

- Becki P.

Had an appointment for oil change and tire rotation. Was quick, very fast so the wait time was short and everyone was friendly. Highly recommend to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
October 14, 2017

"Thank you "

- Squish

I would like to thank Brian Drewes for the speedy process of getting me into my new car. The process was as painless as possible. I was talked to every step of the way if I had questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tobin Oberhoulser
August 27, 2017

"Fun Buying Experience"

- quent2017

I want to thank Brain Drewes and Dewayne Jensen on make my purchace fun and great experience, I did buy a GMC Sierra Denali 2500 HD and they know this unit inside out. Great Rep to deal with. No high pressure sales and very informing on all options with this unit. I need a truck and Brain found this unit and had it deliverd to my home in 3 days. You can't beat that for service. Jeremy Stone closed all the paper work that day so when the unit came in I could enjoy my truck. It was a pleasant to work with Jeremy. I want to thank Travis Dovre for approving my sale, it was a great price. I also want to thank Mark McCarthy the General Manager for his excellent employees he has working for Lithia Auto Store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brain Drewes, Dwayne Jensen
August 01, 2017

"Phenominal !"

- DPCULP

I went here after doing much research on the vehicle I wanted. My husband and I felt comfortable and it was a friendly environment with one-on-one service. The deal we have made was phenomenal ! There were thing that we hadn't thought of nor did we expect ! 0% financing? for real ???? Simply AMAZING folks! I remembered a few co-workers that are looking for a new / newer vehicle and the very next day at work I told them about you guys and how much I recommended you . Thanks so much for what you guys have done . Wish there were 10 stars because that's what you deserve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daphne Scott-Brooks
July 11, 2017

"Great experience "

- Dancole77

Was really happy with the service and doing everything to help me. Brian Drewes was amazing and very helpful. The staff when we finally showed up to get the car was great. They played with our kids and made us feel welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Drewes
July 05, 2017

"Amazing service! "

- Geoff & Nicole M

On a shopping trip to Great Falls from Alberta we ran into problems with our Mazda CX-5 and ended up at Lithia Buick GMC as it was the first dealership we could find that appeared to be open on Saturday (this was our first time visiting Great Falls and we had no idea where we were going and were in a state of panick). We were very concerned about our vehicle as we had driven quite some time after our battery light came on trying to get to Great Falls as we were concerned if we stopped on the side of the interstate we wouldn't get going again. Eventually almost everything had stopped working: AC, power steering, radio, and every possible indicator light on the dash was lit up at this point. When we arrived and explained our situation the staff immediately went to work to help us out and kept us informed along the way. They located the replacement part (serpentine belt) at another business and had someone deliver it to their location for us. Then a staff member, who was supposed to be on vacation, took time out of his day to work on our vehicle. Every staff member we spoke with kept us comfortable and well informed from start to finish. To top it all off they made sure we didn't spend all our shopping money on parts, labour or fees as they charged us what I felt was a deeply discounted price for how much we put them out that day. Within a couple of hours we went from wondering: How we would get back to Alberta? How could we afford to repair our vehicle? (Considering how extensive we thought the damage would be.) Did we need to buy a new vehicle between now and going back to work on Tuesday? To a state of complete satisfaction, and the only question on our minds then was: Where should we grab lunch? Needless to say we will be forever grateful to the fabulous staff at Lithia Buick GMC for their amazing customer service! Thank you!! Geoff & Nicole

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tobin Oberhoulser
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results