Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Spokane

Spokane, WA

4.5
869 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
What can you expect when you enter the Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Spokane showroom? Well, aside from a warm welcome, a great selection of new and used cars to choose from, as well as onsite auto service, a vast collection of parts and a financing team that understands the needs of drivers like you. If that sounds good to you, come see us today in Spokane, Washington. We always say, the only thing better than inspecting and experiencing that new car smell on a new Jeep Cherokee, Jeep Grand Cherokee, Ram 1500, FIAT 500, Dodge Dart or Chrysler 200 is to test it out on the road. Our highly knowledgeable and supremely friendly staff will help you work through all aspects of any model that is of interest to you, so you will feel completely, 100% informed when it comes times to make a new car decision. With the new 2016-2017 model lineup available at our Spokane, WA showroom, we're sure to have something to suit any driving style. If you're looking for something well-loved, something with a little more character, then our used Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, FIAT or Ram models are sure to please. Your satisfaction is our goal with any in our wide selection of used vehicles, so leave your lemon-related fears at the door and come find that perfect pre-owned gem you've been searching for.

10701 N Newport Hwy

Spokane, WA

99218

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 869 reviews

November 24, 2020

"I purchased my Jeep from Lithia, Jeep 7 years ago, brand..."

- susanblair558

I purchased my Jeep from Lithia, Jeep 7 years ago, brand new. The service and customer care has always been excellent. I wouldn't take it anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 24, 2020 -

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Spokane responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your appreciation.

November 24, 2020

"Julie Winkler is the best service person ever they are..."

- russell.beavercreek

Julie Winkler is the best service person ever they are very lucky to have her there always very sharp at her job she should be the boss there please take care of her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 24, 2020 -

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Spokane responded

Our staff is grateful for your words of encouragement and praise. We pride ourselves on our customer service and we make it a priority to serve as best as we can. Thank you again for the review!

November 24, 2020

"Fixed the window of my truck in one visit under expected..."

- Harneymike

Fixed the window of my truck in one visit under expected expense. Polite and efficient service and personnel. Thanks to all the people concerned again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 24, 2020 -

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Spokane responded

Thank you for leaving a review! We’re here to help serve you in the best way possible. We’re glad to hear we could help you in your time of need!

November 23, 2020

"My service advisor is absolutely the best. Julie goes..."

- JAM99001

My service advisor is absolutely the best. Julie goes above and beyond to get my vehicles through the shop. Never found better service Best in town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 24, 2020 -

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Spokane responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We believe that customer feedback is a valuable resource and we welcome your comments.

November 23, 2020

"The service was good. The wait time good. Two things to..."

- jjcsyverson

The service was good. The wait time good. Two things to make it better: accessible plugins in the waiting room & having my contact info accurate, necessary to schedule online as only the phone number is allowed for verification. I did have to question if my tire pressure was addressed as it didn't show on my service invoice and the tire pressure read the same as when I took it in...still questioning that a bit. And, from a positive note, Lithia was unable to reproduce a situation so did not charge me for the diagnostics, which I appreciated immensely as apparently it's not covered via warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 23, 2020 -

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Spokane responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We take pride in helping our customers and we appreciate the support.

November 21, 2020

"Gave Five stars for Matt Cunningham and julie. Three..."

- a.struelens

Gave Five stars for Matt Cunningham and julie. Three stars for Tonny. Wish to talk about Tonny, call me. No name tags and no trash cans in service area. I had to call back to find out whom I talked to. Alain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2020

"Always on time, always fix my complaint. The first time...."

- DAVEOIEN

Always on time, always fix my complaint. The first time. Service writer very well informed. They text me to remind me of my appointment. Good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 23, 2020 -

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Spokane responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We look forward to working with you again!

November 20, 2020

"Hourly Shop rate is waaaay too high. To blow out water..."

- pink_papayas

Hourly Shop rate is waaaay too high. To blow out water sunroof drain $145?! To plug computer into vehicle to say what’s wrong $145?! For a total of over 325 (other miscellaneous stuff also added to Bill) Customer service was fantastic and everything else was good. Just the Shop Rarte was my biggest problem. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 23, 2020 -

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Spokane responded

We appreciate our customer feedback. Thank you for sharing your experience. We look forward to helping you again in the future.

November 20, 2020

"The service was good and in a timely manner. The people..."

- DONELLECOTTER

The service was good and in a timely manner. The people were courteous and professional! I would recommend them to Family and friends! Thank You Donelle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 23, 2020 -

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Spokane responded

We were so happy to have helped you and we appreciate your kind words. Thanks for sharing your experience! Have a great day!

November 20, 2020

"Our salesman was engaging, but was either playing the old..."

- RIVERSIDERAMPS

Our salesman was engaging, but was either playing the old "I have to check with my manager" game or wasn't very knowledgeable in all aspects of the sale. We didn't get as good of a deal as the other Jeep dealer in town, but they didn't have as much inventory as Lithia. I wanted to wait but, my wife found one she liked and we paid the higher price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 20, 2020 -

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Spokane responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We believe that customer feedback is a valuable resource and we welcome your comments.

1
...
1 - 10 of 869 results