Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Spokane

Spokane, WA

4.4
1,238 Reviews
What can you expect when you enter the Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Spokane showroom? Well, aside from a warm welcome, a great selection of new and used cars to choose from, as well as onsite auto service, a vast collection of parts and a financing team that understands the needs of drivers like you. If that sounds good to you, come see us today in Spokane, Washington. We always say, the only thing better than inspecting and experiencing that new car smell on a new Jeep Cherokee, Jeep Grand Cherokee, Ram 1500, FIAT 500, Dodge Dart or Chrysler 200 is to test it out on the road. Our highly knowledgeable and supremely friendly staff will help you work through all aspects of any model that is of interest to you, so you will feel completely, 100% informed when it comes times to make a new car decision. With the new 2016-2017 model lineup available at our Spokane, WA showroom, we're sure to have something to suit any driving style. If you're looking for something well-loved, something with a little more character, then our used Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, FIAT or Ram models are sure to please. Your satisfaction is our goal with any in our wide selection of used vehicles, so leave your lemon-related fears at the door and come find that perfect pre-owned gem you've been searching for.

10701 N Newport Hwy

Spokane, WA

99218

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,240 reviews

July 24, 2021

"The staff was extremely friendly and very helpful and..."

- Dave2021

The staff was extremely friendly and very helpful and they took care of me like I was family I could not have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"Chris was excellent to work with. He made sure all our..."

- MEGAXXL33

Chris was excellent to work with. He made sure all our needs were met. The Jeep was priced as agreed on, and ready to go when we arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Spokane responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We appreciate your feedback and we love hearing happy stories like this one. Enjoy your new ride!

July 17, 2021

"Very polite and informative. The service members were..."

- mpayne343

Very polite and informative. The service members were quick and satisfied all wants and needs for my appointment. I appreciate them ordering me an uber ride back home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Spokane responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your appreciation. Be well!

July 17, 2021

"Lot of confusion on paperwork that was signed or not..."

- JAS061

Lot of confusion on paperwork that was signed or not signed. Had to make two trips for my plates, because of this Otherwise good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Spokane responded

Thank you for leaving a review! We’re here to help serve you in the best way possible. Enjoy your new ride.

July 17, 2021

"They were great team and I got a great car! They work..."

- Donna C.

They were great team and I got a great car! They work very hard getting everything I needed done on the car before I drive it off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bill
Jul 20, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Spokane responded

We love hearing success stories like this one! Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for taking the time to leave us such wonderful review. We look forward to helping you in the future.

July 15, 2021

"Our experience was pleasant. In the end we got the new..."

- JASONM

Our experience was pleasant. In the end we got the new vehicle we wanted without a lot of wasted unnecessary time. The place was clean and the people were friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Christian Belding
Jul 17, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Spokane responded

Hi Jason, thank you so much for sharing your experience. We appreciate your feedback and we love hearing happy stories like this one. Enjoy your new ride!

July 15, 2021

"Sales rep did a great job of listening to my needs, did a..."

- SHERYLR0

Sales rep did a great job of listening to my needs, did a ton of work and paperwork was processed quick and efficiently. Start to finish great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Spokane responded

We love hearing from happy customers! We are so glad you enjoyed your dealership experience. Please think of us and our team on your next car adventure.

July 14, 2021

"Great sales people. Easy to do business with. No hassle..."

- STEVEHART57

Great sales people. Easy to do business with. No hassle on the trade or the purchase price. Got car cleaned up and filled the tank with diesel

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Spokane responded

We love hearing from happy customers! We are so glad you enjoyed your dealership experience. Please think of us and our team on your next car adventure.

July 10, 2021

"I paid $169 for 2 keys to be cut & programmed and both..."

- Belinda-n

I paid $169 for 2 keys to be cut & programmed and both programming didn’t work but they charged me full price Iam so disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2021

"Doshonest, unprofessional, rude Indian givers. Had an..."

- Danica87

Doshonest, unprofessional, rude Indian givers. Had an entire contract done and signed and drove my truck for a week. I was told they'd call me within a couple days to have my windshield replaced as it was broken at time of service. I ended up having to call them and go through a debate to get it fixed. Ontop of that when I CALLED THEM they wanted to void my contract because they wrote down my income wrong and took away my 5 year warranty and my free oil changes. When I tried to refute it they just looked at me like I was stupid and left the room. Terrible business people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,240 results