Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

Corpus Christi, TX

3.4
445 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Corpus Christi is focused on providing customers with an honest and simpler buying and service experience. We are giving customers straightforward information so that they can make confident decisions. Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Corpus Christi , on Texas' gulf coast, became a part of the Lithia Motors family of dealerships in December 2005 after being acquired from Creveling Motor Company. Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Corpus Christi, near the surrounding areas of Corpus Christi, Port Aransas, Rockport, Kingsville, Aransas Pass and Ingleside Texas, features a wide selection of new cars and used cars, trucks, jeeps and SUVs. Our inventory includes new models such as the Chrysler 300, Chrysler 200, Chrysler 200 Convertible, Town & Country, Compass, New 2011 Grand Cherokee, Durango, Liberty, Patriot, Wrangler, Avenger, Caliber, Grand Caravan, Challenger, Charger, Nitro, Journey, RAM 1500, Ram 2500, and Ram 3500.

4313 S Staples St

Corpus Christi, TX

78411

Directions

By Type

Showing 445 reviews

March 08, 2021

"These guys are the worst car dealership I've ever been..."

- kickback

These guys are the worst car dealership I've ever been associated with in my 55 years of buying cars!! My wife and I will be happy to let anyone that will listen or read review on social media not to waist their time with your dealership! Scammers and deceivers in the worst since of the words. If you had a zero they would have gotten it. 5 days dealing with them and and couldn't get a salesperson to give me a drive out cost of a car that had a set sticker price or contact me about being able to hold the car for me, if I put money down, since I lived a good distance away. I think it was a "bat and switch".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
February 10, 2021

"I found a used RAM 3500 online at Lithia and promptly..."

- Travis

I found a used RAM 3500 online at Lithia and promptly called and spoke with Seth. He quickly got me photos, videos, and answered all of my questions. My truck was delivered out of state on a trailer by a very courteous driver from Lithia. I've never purchased a vehicle over the phone or internet but this was painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth, Russell, Veronica
May 06, 2020

"Amazing Place"

- eaglels

So refreshing to find a competent and caring dealership. I was traveling (towing a 27' travel trailer) from Northern California when my "Service 4WD system' came on. I went to an RV park unhooked and called the dealership (Lithia Corpus). I talked to Monica in the service department and she was able to get me in the very next day at 8 am. I explained the issue and she got me right in the service bay. During the inspection they also found a seal on the left rear was bad. I also asked about having a recall item serviced also and Monica said that was no problem ( I have been waiting 7 months to have the recall item repaired by my local dealership back in Eureka, California. That place has some serious issues). Anyway, THIS DEALERSHIP was able to fix all 3 issues at no cost (warranty and recall items) in record time. Monica was extremely helpful and friendly .... they have a very valuable employee. On an unrelated note, this is part of the reason I am leaving California and moving to Texas immediately (my trip here is to purchase a home). California is a broken state both financially and politically! Texans are so much more friendly ..... reminds me of the years I spent in Georgia and Alabama. There is just something about Southern folk!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020 -

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review! It was our pleasure to serve you and please let us know if you need anything else! And we are happy to have you moving to TEXAS!!!

May 04, 2020

"My wife and me were looking to get into a new Jeep, we..."

- Brianward458

My wife and me were looking to get into a new Jeep, we ended up with sales associate Chancellor(Chance) and he showed us what they had available. We went in to do our financing and it was getting last so needless to say banks were closed. They let us take our Jeep home and said they would call when the paperwork was ready. A few days went by and I called and couldn’t get a hold of finance manager. So I called Chance, he was doing everything he could to ease our mind that the finance manager would call us back. So long story short the person who stayed in contact with me through all of this was Chance. I found out the finance manager that was working our deal transferred to another location and basically tabled our deal leaving us hanging. If it wasn’t for Chance we would of probably lost out on our Jeep, but he went above and beyond what any sales associate should have to do. My wife and I would like to thank you Chancellor(Chance) for going the extra mile to get a deal done!!! If anyone is looking to buy a new Jeep, Dodge or Ram go see Chance, he’s not just a salesman. He cares about his customers and treats you probably better then family. Hopefully you’re still there when it’s time to get another. The Ward’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chance Quick
May 26, 2020 -

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for the great review!

March 10, 2020

"Excellent customer service, very attentive. Definitely..."

- zeusjune6219

Excellent customer service, very attentive. Definitely going back next year to get my wife a new car! I enjoyed every moment of our experience. Very appreciative of everyone we came in contact with, they made it such a smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Roy Davila, Chance Quick
Mar 20, 2020 -

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for the wonderful review!

January 24, 2020

"Total waste of time. "

- AverageJoe

Total waste of time, spent over 7 hours there, dealing with Rodrigo who was incompetent to say the least. After a test drive, and back and forth signing all the paperwork, he let me drive off the lot thinking the sale was final. Only to call me back a few days later to tell me he made a mistake and asked me for a cosigner. Needless to say I drove the vehicle right back to the lot. I wish I could have chucked it right through the window at them for wasting my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rodrigo & Scott
Jan 29, 2020 -

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

We are sorry to hear that you didn't have the best of experiences with us! Please call us as we would like to know more about your visit. You can reach us (361) 288-2510 whenever you get time!

November 10, 2019

"They sold me something "new" that had 10k miles on it and..."

- Mark

They sold me something "new" that had 10k miles on it and didnt tell me until they sold it to someone else. Switched me to another truck told me it had 98 miles when it had 980. After several calls to the dealership neither the sales manager or the general manager called me back to discuss my refundable deposit. Sent me handwritten quotes andI had to ask over several days for a legal contract which I never received I was only informed of the mileage after several requests. Wouldn't spend a dime here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James SALES
August 08, 2019

"Mike Ishak"

- MarcusP2

Ishak is very unprofessional. I was unsatisfied with some things I tried to inform him of and he was very rude, used very poor language, and when I decided it was enough and I was going to leave he proceeded to follow me as I was walking out of the dealership continuing to yell at me with all kinds of profanity including use of racial terms. I’d highly recommend no one to ever shop at a store that is being run by Mike Ishak.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Ishak
Jan 29, 2020 -

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

We are sorry to hear that you didn't have the best of experiences with us! Please call us as we would like to know more about your visit. You can reach us (361) 288-2510 whenever you get time!

July 19, 2019

"Great Sales Staff"

- ELuce

Jorge is an outstanding salesman. He listens to his customers and provides them with what they are looking for. We are really pleased with our new Pacifica. This is the 3rd vehicle that we have bought through Jorge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2019

"Credit Check"

- AnonyMom

My fiancé and I came to this dealership due to reviews. All and all they’re pretty good. But when it came to a credit check to be able to be put into the truck we wanted. We were told we had too low of a credit score(which is not the case), and on top of that. They only checked him credit with him being primary, but me being a co-signer they should’ve checked mine too, and never did. They turned us away for false information, and due to that I don’t think we’ll be back to this dealership again any time soon, if ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Ralph
1
...
1 - 10 of 445 results