Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Eugene

4.7

885 Lifetime Reviews

2121 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd, Eugene, Oregon 97401
Call (541) 225-5431

885 Reviews of Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Eugene

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2019

"Easy Oil Chance"

- KHUTCH813

Routine oil change went great! Only recommendation to the dealership is to be able to schedule an oil change, for a working mom would be nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2019

"Computer Flashing"

- sunbeamtgr

Service department crew was courteous and professional. The 2011 Jeep programming was completed the same day. Good people, I will use them again when I need help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
October 16, 2019

"New Ram"

- Ezam

My experience with Dane Paddock was excellent. He got me into my new Ram Rebel and offered me a very fair deal. I would recommend him for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2019

"Great experience"

- G.MITCHELL.SR

I had no recent credit history, and only a short time in my current job. Brian Fisher and Tyler Richardson went above and beyond to find financing I afford and qualify for. And I really love my gently used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2019

"Best ever"

- Marty Martian

Service reps were helpful and knowledgeable. The car runs great. The work was done in the time specified. The car was delivered to the Top Shop for service there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Espinoza
October 09, 2019

"New Key for my Caravan"

- esteem323

Job done well but total costing too much. $229. I had no other choice as I had lost both keys to my caravan and had to return to a Dodge dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2019

"Oil change service"

- GEOCRO307

This was a walk in appointment. I was told my Jeep would be done in about one hour and 20 minutes. I left for lunch and came back a little over an hour later. At the one hour, 20 minute mark, I was called up to the counter and my vehicle was done. I appreciate that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth
October 04, 2019

"Used car purchase"

- MDAV3777

The services while buying the car and the trade in went well, however the car was not cleaned at all and we left it there for a few hours that day and even brought it back the next day for 4 hours and it still was not cleaned properly. Because of all of the animal hair in it we are going to have to pay to have it cleaned. Not happy with that at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I am not sure of there names, no card given
October 04, 2019

"I was very impressed with the service dept."

- LNARDONI

I had a problem with a car I bought, and the service dept. took great care to make me happy! The service department is great! I recommend it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joel Hazen
October 04, 2019

"Easy , nice people , clean "

- ACOOP310

I had a great experience there at Lithia both of the salesman’s were great and I really love my car. They got me the car that I wanted with the payments that I wanted too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 885 results