Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Eugene

Eugene, OR

4.4
1,555 Reviews
Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Eugene is focused on providing customers with an honest and simpler buying and service experience. We believe in giving customers straightforward information so that they can make confident decisions. Lithia Dodge of Eugene, in Oregon's southern Willamette Valley, joined Lithia Motors in December 1996 after being acquired from the Milford G. Roberts family of dealerships. The Chrysler and Jeep franchises were purchased from Emerald Automotive Group, Inc in January 2005. Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Eugene sells new Chyslers , new Dodges, new Ram trucks and new Jeeps in Eugene Oregon and used cars, trucks & SUVs too. It's easy to shop at Eugene Dodge from anywhere on the I-5 corridor because we're just down the road from Springfield, Cottage Grove, Sweet Home, Junction City, Coos Bay, Veneta Oregon and just about anywhere in the greater Lane County, Willamette Valley area. Our inventory includes new models such as the Chrysler 300 , Chrysler 200 , Chrysler 200 Convertible , Town & Country , Compass , New 2011 Grand Cherokee , Durango , Liberty , Patriot , Wrangler , Avenger , Caliber , Grand Caravan , Challenger , Charger , Journey , RAM 1500 , Ram 2500 Heavy Duty , and Ram 3500 . Lithia CJD of Eugene also stocks the certified pre-owned Chrysler , certified used Dodge andcpo Jeep , vehicles that meet Chrysler Dodge's demanding standards for quality and pass a meticulous certification process.
Contact Dealership

2121 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd

Eugene, OR

97401

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,555 reviews

July 27, 2021

"Great service would love to come back any time...."

- Mr_jenkins810

Great service would love to come back any time. Professional and switch with the job and actually put effort to get it don’t correctly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 26, 2021

"I bought and had all of my cars services at Lithia Dodge..."

- dnleake@yahoo.com

I bought and had all of my cars services at Lithia Dodge other than this car I bought in 2018. Once my warranty was done I immediately went back to Lithia for servicea d of I do buy another car it will be through Lithia!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"This dealership is always great about getting my car..."

- Gabba

This dealership is always great about getting my car serviced when I need it and they get it done quickly and efficiently. Great staff and lovely place to bring my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Courteous people, quick service, very clean inside wait..."

- SAAVEDRA3272

Courteous people, quick service, very clean inside wait area. I’m not very good at this,so you’ll have to forgive me if I can’t think of anything else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"I have bought 2 cars from this dealership and have been..."

- BRENDA

I have bought 2 cars from this dealership and have been very satisfied on both occasions. Thank you so much. Very happy with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Eugene responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Robert Bennett | General Manager

July 22, 2021

"Everyone is helpful and explains your best optiom for..."

- buddysdinergirl2

Everyone is helpful and explains your best optiom for service. I got right in and was offered a ride or courtesy car. They were awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tye
Jul 27, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Eugene responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Robert Bennett | General Manager

July 18, 2021

"These guys are alway good and they are almost always..."

- DAVIDRECHOLS

These guys are alway good and they are almost always quicker than their estimate. Word word word word word word word word word word word

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Eugene responded

Thanks for the great rating, David. We're pleased that everything went well for you. Sincerely, Robert Bennett | General Manager

July 16, 2021

"Just love lithia and the way they have treated us start..."

- Garity

Just love lithia and the way they have treated us start to finish in our several vehicle purchases through the years....sutherlin is extremely welcoming

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wrong place. I bought in sutherlin oregon
Jul 21, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Eugene responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Ryan Brown, General Sales Manager

July 16, 2021

"You gave me a great deal. This van was meant to happen...."

- SUNSHINE2

You gave me a great deal. This van was meant to happen. Your staff was helpful and good deal with thank you everything went well

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Eugene responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Ryan Brown, General Sales Manager

July 15, 2021

"I bought the Fiat 500 Sport from a private party. Of..."

- mumm3174

I bought the Fiat 500 Sport from a private party. Of course, the nice lady had only one key for the car. So I went to Lithia Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Fiat to order a spare key. The parts man was very helpful and told me about the process of getting the spare key. So the key was ordered and received at the dealership and I made an appointment to have the key programmed to the car. That was another pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The parts man.
Jul 20, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Eugene responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, Joseph Lawson, Service Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,555 results