Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula

Missoula, MT

4.8
617 Reviews
Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula joined the Lithia Motors family of dealerships in April 2003 after being acquired from Grizzly Automotive; Michael Marbut. You might know us as a popular Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM dealership, serving the greater Missoula areas. We are... But, that's not all we are. We're your neighbors with a vested interest in keeping you safe and confident while you're on the road. That's why we choose to sell new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM and used car models. It's also why we offer first-rate Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM service.

5001 Grizzly Ct

Missoula, MT

59808

Directions

By Type

Showing 617 reviews

August 01, 2021

"I enjoyed my visit to the Dodge dealership the service..."

- Parrow1964

I enjoyed my visit to the Dodge dealership the service was outstanding the staff was friendly and helpful I also found a comfortable environment and would highly recommend this Dodge dealership to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2021

"I I I I I I I I I I I I II I I I I I I I I I don’t have..."

- oldaker63

I I I I I I I I I I I I II I I I I I I I I I don’t have the time or desire

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Will from finance was also outstanding
July 29, 2021

"Salesman Greg Knapp was a pleasure to work with. He's..."

- s2z4x4

Salesman Greg Knapp was a pleasure to work with. He's very knowledgeable about the vehicles and was able to answer all my questions about my Ram's tow capacity, payload, and all of the options available and wanted to make sure it would meet all my expectations. The Ram I purchased was in transit, but Greg kept me up to date on its delivery status. He was friendly, professional, and really conscientious.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"I was very impressed with the Staff. They answered any..."

- dogman

I was very impressed with the Staff. They answered any questions on the Jeep that I was looking at. I will definitely be recommending them

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Pulled up for an appointment and I was immediately..."

- Robf25

Pulled up for an appointment and I was immediately greeted by a sales person. He showed me several cars and answered any and all of the questions I had. I ended up picking the car I wanted and started the process and walked out a very happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason Braun
July 23, 2021

"Appt was handled professionally. Vehicle service was..."

- Ranch at Bristol Creek

Appt was handled professionally. Vehicle service was completed in timely manner and returned at time promised. Service advisor was thorough and highly communicative via text and phone during entire process. Will refer and return for service with other Ranch vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alan in Service
July 23, 2021

"The dealership was fantastic! Very courteous and..."

- Eddiep

The dealership was fantastic! Very courteous and inspected my entire car just for an oil change !!! Only waited for about an hour and had a very comfortable waiting room .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Working with Tim actually made this experience enjoyable...."

- larkbob

Working with Tim actually made this experience enjoyable. A great guy to work with. The fact that there's a 25 word minimum to submit the survey is a pain in the butt.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Every person I have talked to has been professional and..."

- Kuesalicia

Every person I have talked to has been professional and very interested in helping me, from my first test drive, thru the purchasing process, and now service department. Very please with my shopping with Lithia Jeep of Missoula!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 20, 2021

"Had a great experience! Tim Yule was excellent to work..."

- cjcbrand

Had a great experience! Tim Yule was excellent to work with and so was Matt the Financial Manager. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Would definitely go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 617 results