Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lithia Chrysler Jeep of Reno

Reno, NV

4.9
697 Reviews
Lithia Chrysler Jeep of Reno is focused on providing customers with an honest and simpler buying and service experience. We are giving customers straightforward information so that they can make confident decisions. Lithia Chrysler Jeep of Reno in Reno, Nevada, joined the Lithia Motors family of dealerships in January 2004 after being acquired from Ewert, Inc. Lithia Chrysler Jeep of Reno, near the surrounding areas of Reno, Carson City, Sparks, Virginia City, Susanville and Dayton Nevada, features a wide selection of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs. Our inventory includes new models such as the Chrysler 300, Chrysler 200, Chrysler 200 Convertible, Town & Country, Compass, New 2011 Grand Cherokee, Durango, Liberty, Patriot, and Wrangler.
Contact Dealership

1050 East Plumb Ln #100

Reno, NV

89502

Directions

By Type

Showing 697 reviews

July 31, 2021

"I hate car shopping and salesman!!! Robert Black & Reno..."

- Jeepin at ya!

I hate car shopping and salesman!!! Robert Black & Reno Lithia Jeep are outstanding and so is my Jeep. Thank you everyone, so awesome. 5+ stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 01, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Jeep of Reno responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We are happy to know that our Sales Team provided you with an outstanding car-buying experience. We look forward to your next visit to Lithia Chrysler Jeep of Reno!

July 29, 2021

"Excellent service dept. Especially Ben Owings. Attentive,..."

- dytsc5

Excellent service dept. Especially Ben Owings. Attentive, quality people. Always a good experience. They explain thoroughly and don't do unnecessary work. Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Owings
Jul 30, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Jeep of Reno responded

Thank you for choosing Lithia Chrysler Jeep of Reno! We are happy to know that you enjoyed working with our Service Department. We can't wait to work with you again!

July 26, 2021

"Has my truck serviced had some other issues looked at my..."

- Deiter

Has my truck serviced had some other issues looked at my driver's side outside mirror needs to be replaced another words good service I would recommend this place

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Jeep of Reno responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience with Charles! We're glad to hear you're satisfied with your repairs! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Lithia Chrysler Jeep of Reno.

July 26, 2021

"Ben the service writer is the best super polite he makes..."

- rosewood72

Ben the service writer is the best super polite he makes you feel like family when you walk through the door. I will continue to take all of my family cars here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
Jul 26, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Jeep of Reno responded

Hi there, Thank you for your positive review. We are thrilled you had a professional, welcoming and helpful experience with our service team. We are looking forward to your next visit with us here at Lithia Chrysler Jeep of Reno.

July 24, 2021

"Great service. Confident in both sales and service. I am..."

- Andy D

Great service. Confident in both sales and service. I am a repeat customer, and plan to continue to do business with Lithia Jeep. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Jeep of Reno responded

It is great to see you had such a positive experience at Lithia Chrysler Jeep of Reno. We hope you'll consider us again in the future!

July 22, 2021

"Outstanding service by outstanding people. I can not say..."

- Stevicguds

Outstanding service by outstanding people. I can not say enough about the quality and professionalism of my experience with the Lithia service department. I will be returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Jeep of Reno responded

Hi there, Thank you for telling us about your outstanding experience. Your satisfaction means everything to us, so we are thrilled to hear that our team were professional whilst working with you. Thank you for choosing Lithia Chrysler Jeep of Reno and we look forward to working with you in the future.

July 22, 2021

"We were traveling out of town, my Ram 2500 diesel needed..."

- E Lewis

We were traveling out of town, my Ram 2500 diesel needed emergency service, when the in town Dodge/Ram dealer wouldn't even make time to service my truck or even check my diagnostic engine codes, Lithia Chrysler Jeep not only checked my codes, but also fixed my truck same day even though they had a full schedule because they knew I'd be stranded away from home if not. Their service advisor Ben was awesome, their mechanics fast and efficient, and their shuttle service was also amazing and convenient. If I could give then more than 5 stars I would!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Owings
Jul 23, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Jeep of Reno responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We're so glad to learn that we got you back on the road! Thanks again for choosing Lithia Chrysler Jeep of Reno!

July 22, 2021

"My Jeep Cherokee 2017 was in excellent condition, without..."

- Meche262

My Jeep Cherokee 2017 was in excellent condition, without any problems until a few weeks ago. On that day, my car all of a sudden stopped in the middle of street and would not move anymore. I called Dan Durham and he said take to take my car to the dealership. He sent me to Charlie Sebastian, a service advisor. He was knowledgable and kind and under his supervision my car was fixed. Luckily, my car was still under warranty. I have owned Jeeps for many years and I still believe that it’s a great and reliable brand . Thank you Lithia Chrysler Jeep of Reno! Thank you Charlie Sebastian 😊😊for all you work.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dan Durham , Charlie Sebastian
Jul 22, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Jeep of Reno responded

We couldn't help but smile after reading your amazing comments. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Thanks again for choosing Lithia Chrysler Jeep of Reno!

July 22, 2021

"I was very surprised to learn that when I went to upgrade..."

- Grnmediation

I was very surprised to learn that when I went to upgrade my Uconnect it caused all kinds of problems. Charlie at service assured me it could be fixed and did an excellent job as quickly as possible getting my car back on the road in good condition.. Charlie is worked on my car multiple times and has always been friendly helpful and very competent !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Jeep of Reno responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and rating! We are delighted to know that you had a 5-star experience with us and with the help of our Service Team. We value your business at Lithia Chrysler Jeep of Reno, and we hope that you will continue to visit us!

July 17, 2021

"I like the service how they treat with people that’s very..."

- Harbir0065

I like the service how they treat with people that’s very helpful end i like the jeep i get my loan pass in just 1 hour

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 18, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Jeep of Reno responded

Thanks for the great review. We appreciate you stopping at Lithia Chrysler Jeep of Reno! We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

Jul 18, 2021 -

Harbir0065 responded

They treat with people very nice good i like this place

1
...
1 - 10 of 697 results