Back

Lithia Ford of Klamath Falls

Klamath Falls, OR

4.1
193 Reviews

2833 Washburn Way

Klamath Falls, OR

97603

Directions
Sort by

193 Reviews of Lithia Ford of Klamath Falls

November 05, 2022

Bought a 2017 F150 from Lithia in Bend. A few months later the wipers stopped working, and I took the truck into Lithia Ford of Klamath Falls to get them fixed. A few months after that, the More

by cstore
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin
Nov 14, 2022 -

Lithia Ford of Klamath Falls responded

We acknowledge your review and are currently looking into the events you’ve detailed.

October 28, 2022

Devin Baker has worked with us on 2 major issues on our 2 vehicles. He goes beyond the call of duty to make things right. He communicated with us promptly on everything, including the snags that came up. More

by dianne12205
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Baker
Nov 02, 2022 -

Lithia Ford of Klamath Falls responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Kevin Bicknell | Service Manager | kbicknell@lithia.com

September 22, 2022

Christy Rajnus and rest of staff were the best! !! So caring and friendly, would recommend her to our family and friends. More

by pbr2n
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christy Rajnus
Sep 27, 2022 -

Lithia Ford of Klamath Falls responded

I appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let me know. Take care! Best, Kirby Gordon | General Manager

August 17, 2022

Worst customer service in the industry! Bought a truck with 40,000 miles on it and broke down on the first road trip 640 miles from home. They would not return my calls or pick up when they More

by Nick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam Barron, Dustin Drenon, Spencer Hammond, Brett Hildebrand, Charles Phillips, Christy Rajnus, Drew Seater, Mark Seymour, Neil Simington, Victor Vazquez-Silva
Aug 19, 2022 -

Lithia Ford of Klamath Falls responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Lithia Ford of Klamath Falls. We want each customer to be completely satisfied upon visiting us, and the impression you received from our dealership is not okay. We would sincerely appreciate the opportunity to amend the situation, so please contact me directly. Thank you. Best, Kirby Gordon | General Manager

August 04, 2022

Christy and the rest of the staff went above and beyond to ensure my visit was the absolute best. Christy was so reassuring and helped put my mind at ease with the buying process. This was by far the best More

by Agrever
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christy Rajnus
Aug 09, 2022 -

Lithia Ford of Klamath Falls responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Kirby Gordon | General Manager

June 13, 2022

Eric, Brett, Christy and the Ford sales team at Lithia Ford of Klamath Falls were absolutely amazing! They helped me find my dream car that me and my family can rely on year around! More

by Jasmine.Thornton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Edgar, Brett Pelleschi, Christy Ranjnus
Jun 16, 2022 -

Lithia Ford of Klamath Falls responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Best, Kirby Gordon | General Manager

June 11, 2022

Eric Edgar is the only person I would recommend if you want a trustworthy salesman/manager. Ratings do not apply to Eric but everyone else they do. Eric is absolutely the best person to work with. More

by Keepyourheart23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Barron, Spencer Hammond, Brett Hildebrand, Charles Phillips, Christy Rajnus, Drew Seater, Mark Seymour, Neil Simington, Calvin Tillery, Travis Transue
Jun 15, 2022 -

Lithia Ford of Klamath Falls responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and I appreciate everything that they do. I will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and I encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that I can do for you. Best, Kirby Gordon | General Manager

May 19, 2022

We have had great service at Lithia Klamath Falls Ford. From the salesman to management. More

by Debbie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Farnam
May 24, 2022 -

Lithia Ford of Klamath Falls responded

Thank you for this amazing review! I really appreciate your business. Best, Kevin Bicknell | Service Manager | kbicknell@lithia.com

February 22, 2022

As always, Dani and Devin took great care of us and our pick up. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Our pick up work was even completed ahead of time! More

by Tom M
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dani and Devin in service department., Charles Phillips
Feb 25, 2022 -

Lithia Ford of Klamath Falls responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Best, Kevin Bicknell | Service Manager | kbicknell@lithia.com

Feb 25, 2022 -

Tom M responded

Taking our vehicles in for service is actually a joy because of the super friendly atmosphere

December 28, 2021

Corrupt company. Preys on people with poor credit. Sells faulty vehicles, does shoddy repair work ( broke several things on my engine, left tools in engine compartment, left main electrical ungrounded) and More

by Lindaanneweatherford
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Vollmer, Kirby Gordon
1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results