About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Ford of Klamath Falls

4.6

102 Lifetime Reviews

2833 Washburn Way (DA3312), Klamath Falls, Oregon 97603 Directions
Sales: (541) 205-4501

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

102 Reviews of Lithia Ford of Klamath Falls

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2017

"Very good"

- Pete 0250

Calvin and Victor did there best for me to get a new f150. I was out a car towed into dealership from out of state. They took my broken truck on trade got me fair deal and off I went. They let me store my camping gear in my old truck till I got back from Reno.They also are going to see me the cargo the down plates when they come in. I felt very comfortable at this dealership and will stop by and say hi next spring. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor and Calvin
August 17, 2017

"Misleading service"

- Matthew Scott

We were left to wait for half and hour so the sale representative could make another sale. We were told the car only needed a recharge and when they found out that it was the complete AC unit needing a fix they left us high and dry. Don't trust these people. They refused to fix the problem or take the car back. PS. The car didn't have transmission fluid in the car either. I would avoid this dealership at all cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Victor
August 14, 2017

"BOTW Spencer Hammond - Professional Sales Consultant Review"

- Debi Ruiz

5 Star service. Spencer was very conciencious of my needs and limits on purchasing a car. He offered honest information of vehicles in stock. Provided me with step-by-step actions and results. Spencer was very competent in ensuring information received was accurate. Spencer is very dedicated in serving his customers with respect. Spencer would love to have more military members request him when interested in purchasing their next vehicle. He is very competitive and wants to ensure his customers leave satisfied with their desires met in full. Thank you very much. I would love a copy of the photo of me and my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Hammond
August 07, 2017

"service has always been great"

- hounddog

the employes are always courtes, friendly and prompt to assist. i don't know what else to say as sometimes your surveys ask for to descriptive verbal responses.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't remember names
July 09, 2017

"Excellent customer service "

- grisgutt14

I worked with Kip Phillips and he was very knowledgeable and helpful. He was able to help me find exactly what I was looking for in a car. He helped get the best possible deal on the car and was very friendly and easy to work with. I would highly recommend working with Kip at Lithia Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kip Phillips
July 03, 2017

"Drew was great"

- Aprazer1973

I had Drew Seater for my salesman. He was fantastic to work with. I highly recommend him. He was great to work with. He found exactly what I wanted and gave me great customer service. He has earned a new customer in me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Seater
June 09, 2017

"Very unhappy"

- gibby

So i helped my son get into a used dodge truck here at lithia ford in klamath falls it all started well was able to get the truck for a good price, then all down hill from there, they sold my son a vehicle that had never been through the service department for safety inspections, mind you my son had already been driving this truck for a couple days and had noticed a few things like a good sized oil leak and a issue with the safety belt not retracting on the side where he has a child seat so we talked to brady in service mind you brady is a good guy and this rant is not intended to bring him down in any way. so they take the truck back in to service and then tell us the leak is from the steering rack wich is a safety issue and the safety belt is faulty ummm the same safety belt used to hold my grandsons car seat in is faulty xxx lithia this is a childs safety belt and you just seem to miss all of this ,,, not good!!!!!!!!!! so after Brady explaining all of this like this wasnt bad enough Rex tells me the place they got the truck from was gonna take it and fix all these issues LIAR for 2 weeks they told us this and nothing so i start complaining and they resign the paper work to extend my sons first payment aaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhh that was nice but guess what still no truck cant tell me when it will be fixed cause they have no clue what they are doing .. I wasnt to keen on going here in the first place because of a issue i had with them on my truck they gave me a we owe on some minor dent fixes that could have been fixed with a paintless dent guy but nooooo they kept putting it off lying to me and after a year i gave up now the dent issue has gotten worse over time and now needs to be repaired by a full on body shop thanks again LITIA FORD This dealership has to be the most terrible place to buy a car that i have experienced in my 45 years....NEVER AGAIN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rex , Bradey
June 06, 2017

"Vehicle purchase"

- phill

Great experience, Drew Seater was great to work with. Would highly recommend this dealership to other people looking for a new or used vehicle. Glad to do business again in Kfalls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Seater
May 15, 2017

"Amazing experience "

- Celder

We were so very pleased with the experience. We have purchased vehicles before this and we would have to say by far this was the best experience in doing so yet! Scott and Travis are a pleasure to work with, helpful in so many aspects. Not only awesome with us, but patient and welcoming with our daughter being there with us for so long. I would say this was an excellent car buying experience. Great folks to work with that fight to get the best deal until the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Farris and Travis
May 06, 2017

"very satisfied"

- crlaranger

We bought a good truck for a good price. Sales staff very helpful. quite well satisfied. This is our third vehicle purchase from this dealer/sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kip Phillips
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results