Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Ford of Klamath Falls

4.8

168 Lifetime Reviews

2833 Washburn Way (DA3312), Klamath Falls, Oregon 97603 Directions
Call (541) 205-4501

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

168 Reviews of Lithia Ford of Klamath Falls

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2019

"He was amazing great service. Will return. Very helpful ...."

- anne haney

He was amazing great service. Will return. Very helpful . Took his time to get me approved . Best service I’ve had in a long time .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jarrett seipel
November 14, 2019

"New F350 Sale"

- pagosch

I purchased this vehicle from this dealership since they are local. I was very happy with my experience in dealing with Travis. He was easy to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Transue
5.0
October 30, 2019

"recall service"

- timson

Recieved a recall notice for a possible head restraint and seating problem. I called and made an appointment for Tuesday, October 29th. Brought my truck in at the specified time and the inspection and repair was done in a timely manner and at no charge to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't remember names.
October 10, 2019

"Auto Purchase"

- Larry

I came in because I knew I could trust Kip Phillips!!! He was extremely helpful and professional and I will not hesitate to recommend him to friends and acquaintances!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Phillips
5.0
October 03, 2019

"Christy made the process very easy, she was very friendly..."

- Angela

Christy made the process very easy, she was very friendly and I did not feel like I was dealing with a salesperson.... great experience with her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christy Rajnus
5.0
October 02, 2019

"Satisfied Customer"

- KenoDan

Recently took 2008 F-350 in for service. Service was prompt and complete. Several items were noted and taken care of by Lithia quickly. I had a lot of items that required service and the Service Advisor kept me informed throughout the service. I am very satisfied with their work and interaction. I will use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dani Giamanco, Service Advisor
September 28, 2019

"Great service."

- Sandra McCluer

I would recommend this dealership to anyone I was very impressed with the way they handle things I would definitely go back and buy another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachery Kuhn
Other Employees : Ethan cole Carlin Ellen
September 26, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Dcpatters

No games played, super knowledgeable with the product and did a top to bottom walk-through of all the functions the truck offered. Add-one completed as promised

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Transue
5.0
Zachery Kuhn
5.0
September 26, 2019

"Christy is the BEST!"

- NatalieB

Great service, good people! Christy Rajnus is a saleswoman like NO other! THE BEST! Made it happen for me and I am now a lifelong customer of hers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christy Rajnus
5.0
August 27, 2019

"Used 2019 Hyundait"

- Bob’ hyundai

Tim did a good job listening to our needs. He allowed us to take the car home for our mechanic to evaluate. Charles was very helpful and effective when we closed the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim and Charles
1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results