Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lithia Ford of Klamath Falls

Klamath Falls, OR

4.8
177 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2833 Washburn Way

Klamath Falls, OR

97603

Directions

177 Reviews of Lithia Ford of Klamath Falls

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2020

"Service was great and staff was friendly and efficient...."

- plmbloco

Service was great and staff was friendly and efficient. Will be working with them again soon. Zach in finance took care of our needs and was knowledgeable about our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachery Kuhn
5.0
August 05, 2020

"I had *the worst* dealership experience with Christy..."

- Paul C.

I had *the worst* dealership experience with Christy Rajnus at Lithia Ford of Klamath Falls. I have been truck shopping for a little over a year now, and during this time I have had several interactions with dealerships throughout the Northwest. These experiences have all ranged from okay to excellent, up until now. During my first conversation with Christy, she told me that I’d have to constantly bug her because she’s a blonde and is really forgetful. I thought she was joking, but quickly learned that she wasn’t. Every communication I had with Christy was initiated by me, and not once did she follow through on doing something when she said she would. The truck I was interested in had not yet arrived at the dealership, but Christy had said she was pretty sure it would be arriving Thursday. She said would check for sure and let me know. Hours went by; no response. I followed up with her to find out she had gone home, but she would make sure to check first thing in the morning. Friday 11am I still hadn’t heard back, so I reached out again. Christy said she meant to check, but got caught up and forgot. She said she’d go check “right now” and let me know. Several more hours go by. At this point, I am growing increasingly frustrated. I understand being super busy, but stop telling a customer you’re going to do something if you’re not going to do it. I asked her if there is someone else available to help me, since she seems to be too busy. She immediately replied “not too busy. Truck isn’t even here yet” making me feel like I’m inconveniencing her by asking if the truck has arrived yet. If I had received a response from the get go, rather than “oops I forgot” over and over again, I wouldn’t have had to ask multiple times! Fast forward to Saturday. It’s now been almost a week since I first saw the truck on Lithias website, so I decide to call the dealership directly in hopes that I’d get somebody else. What are the odds that Christy answered the phone? I hung up, because at this point I had zero faith in her ability to follow through. Immediately after, I receive a text from her (xxxx caller ID!) “You called? Truck isn’t here” She then sent me several photos of the truck that she said she somehow received “yesterday” I ended up making an offer on the truck, but we could not come to an agreement on the price. However, after I made my offer, they *increased* the sale price and removed the Car Fax from the online listing (I presume so that the “damage reported” would not become a negotiation point for whoever ends up buying it?) This was my first experience with Klamath Falls Ford, and will likely be my last. If I do end up doing business with them, I can tell you that it definitely WILL NOT be with Christy Rajnus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christy Rajnus
1.0
Aug 07, 2020 -

Lithia Ford of Klamath Falls responded

On behalf of Lithia Ford of Klamath Falls, I would like to express our appreciation for the time you took to share your experience. It appears that an encounter you had with a member of our sales staff does not reflect our standards of customer service. Providing a positive experience is our top priority and we want to hear more about this event. If you would like to discuss your experience further, please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Best, Kirby Gordon | General Manager

July 31, 2020

"service and buying experience"

- Tom M

Kip went more than the extra mile in finding the P U we were looking for. A very pleasant buying experience. Dani and Justin went more than the extra mile at our recent service appointments. This level of quality buying and servicing from Lithia Ford of Klamath Falls is the "normal" experience for us. Thanks again to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Phillips
5.0
Other Employees : Dani and Justin in service.
Aug 04, 2020 -

Lithia Ford of Klamath Falls responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Kirby Gordon | General Manager

May 23, 2020

"Christy and Ethan were extremely helpful and nice, and..."

- layree

Christy and Ethan were extremely helpful and nice, and they made the whole experience really smooth and easy. I appreciate them doing everything they could to get me the car I wanted in the price I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christy Rajnus
5.0
Other Employees : Ethan Cole 5 stars
January 04, 2020

"This pickup truck buying experience was certainly much..."

- steve bruner

This pickup truck buying experience was certainly much better than my last. The Chevy I had bought before had lots of problems. It felt great to trade it in for a Ford F-150 which is such a great truck! Kip Phillips has restored my faith in the possibility of having a gore at car buying experience! Thanks Kip and Lithia Ford! 😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Phillips
5.0
January 01, 2020

"TWO for the Time spent on ONE"

- green6524

I had an appointment to fix one recall. They jumped right on that fix and fixed a second recall that I hadn't planned on and they did them both in very short time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Cromer
December 21, 2019

"Great buying experience! Tim was very nice and fun to..."

- Mckenziesmith15

Great buying experience! Tim was very nice and fun to work with. We love our new pickup. Best buying experience we've had. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Deruyter 5 stars
December 04, 2019

"Got me the car I wanted in one day"

- David E

We called Kip expressing what kind of car we wanted to see, and he had it for us the next day! Kip is very easy to work with, friendly, and honest. That's important when buying an automobile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Phillips
5.0
November 30, 2019

"Highly Recommend"

- Susan

Staff and service are outstanding. I have been coming in for 6 years and have always been very satisfied. I would highly recommend. Happy Thanksgiving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dani
November 15, 2019

"He was amazing great service. Will return. Very helpful ...."

- anne haney

He was amazing great service. Will return. Very helpful . Took his time to get me approved . Best service I’ve had in a long time .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jarrett seipel
1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results