About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Ford of Klamath Falls

4.5

129 Lifetime Reviews

2833 Washburn Way (DA3312), Klamath Falls, Oregon 97603 Directions
Sales: (541) 205-4501

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

129 Reviews of Lithia Ford of Klamath Falls

Sort by Write a review
August 01, 2018

"Great service "

- Faster than Neils

They got me in and out no time at all. The service writer Justin Volmer was super nice. I will do all my service needs at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Nagy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Justin vollmer
July 29, 2018

"Detail and change of cabin filter"

- Bullymom

My Mazda never looked so good! Every inch of the interior looked showroom condition. The change of the cabin filter was so helpful in removing unpleasant odor from the car. I had loaned the car to a friend who smoked inside and I couldn't get rid of the smell. Thanks Lithia, you're the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
July 20, 2018

"Neil was great. "

- Horsecrazy711

A little confusion at first but Neil Simington really helped me get everything I was looking for. Would recommend seeing Neil if you want a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Simington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 12, 2018

"All was timely, efficient, professional, met my expectations"

- Shared

All of my expectations were met and/or exceeded. They delivered on their promise to me of timeliness, quality of work and quantity of work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Nagy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chad Stork
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Sweeney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 07, 2018

"Awesome customer service"

- TShepherd

I had been looking for a specific truck for several months & had talked to multiple salespeople at several different dealerships and no one could seem to find what I was looking for. A friend recommended that even though I live in the Eugene area that I call Drew, as they had a good experience with him. I did, and he was able to find me exactly what I had been looking for for months that other dealers told me did not exist (& kept trying to sell me something different.) We made the deal over the phone while I was on vacation with my family & had the truck the day after returning. It was pretty impressive, to say the least.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Seater
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 09, 2018

"New car warrantee work and service."

- BAB

Our new car repair was handled very well, it was serviced and they even washed it. We asked that they park it away from other cars to prevent door dings and they did. Will continue to use them for our warrantee work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry dont have the name in front of me but was very good at his job.
May 19, 2018

"Great great "

- Charger

The service advisors are really nice, very helpful, the serivce manger was very polite, the service I had was great would highly recommend to anybody else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Nagy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chad Stork
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Sweeney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Justin vollmer
May 04, 2018

"2018 Ford Escape"

- RonB

It is always a great experience dealing with Kip Phillips. This is the third Ford, since 2009, that we have purchased from Kip. Kip has our complete trust and friendship because we know him to be an extremely honest man. We know, from past experience, that we can always count on Kip if we have any questions or problems. Kip is an asset to Lithia Ford and we hope the dealership knows what a wonderful salesman they have in Kip! Kip is more than a salesman. . .he is a trusted friend. By the way, we only stopped in Lithia Ford to get a rear windshield wiper and oil change for our 2014 Ford Expedition. . .see what a great saleman Kip is. . .we love dealing with Kip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kip Phillips
May 01, 2018

"Great customer service, as always!"

- WoodrumK

These guys are always helpful and considerate of my time. They’re always going the extra mile to make my experience a good one! Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Seater
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chad Stork
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 01, 2018

"Fixed Noise"

- goose7813

Great service and great experience. I was kept informed through the whole process and my vehicle was repaired correctly on time. No issues at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Sweeney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results