About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Ford of Klamath Falls

4.5

118 Lifetime Reviews

2833 Washburn Way (DA3312), Klamath Falls, Oregon 97603 Directions
Sales: (541) 205-4501

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

118 Reviews of Lithia Ford of Klamath Falls

Sort by Write a review
April 04, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- bettyt53

I have found the service at Lithia Ford to be excellent. The team are professional but approachable. They do listen and they do care. This service team will be my primary for as long as I own the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Sweeney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 16, 2018

"FORD MUSTANG"

- Angela Dunrud

I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE AND I GOT THE FORD MUSTANG THAT I ABSOLUTLEY WANTED FOR A OUTSTANDING PRICE THAT I CAN AFFORD. I LOVE MY MUSTANG!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christy Rajnus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rober Lawrence
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 08, 2018

"Competent Experience "

- Mary Cook-Davis

Electrical problem with my truck; 2001 F350 the service manager who worked on it really knew his business! I am very happy with the work and back on the road!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Sweeney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Service -Joe
February 27, 2018

"Service"

- Mikesrv44

Pat did a great job and was very through. I am very happy with the service that I was given. I will recommend him to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Nagy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chad Stork
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Sweeney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 27, 2018

"Great experience "

- Planetpup

Completely satisfied with the transaction. Christy is top notch, and customer oriented. She did everything possible to ensure we could make this purchase. Zach was great throughout the paperwork process. Easiest financing ever....everything was ready to sign when we got to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christy Rajnus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zachery Kuhn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 21, 2018

"Quick in and out oil change and great customer service"

- rw

Quick Service when you make an appointment and utilize coupons to save money great customer service Justin Vulmer was very courteous and thorough with going over any issues that was found during the oil change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Vollmer
February 16, 2018

"Had a strange vibration..."

- Perfect39

that turned out to be a driveline issue. It was identified and fixed. It wasn’t an issue they had seen before but a Service Bulletin pointed them to the resulting fix. All involved (I don’t remember the mechanics name) were professional and made me happy - it makes a difference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Stork
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 08, 2018

"problem fixed"

- sonar91

Took my F-350 in for a clogged EGR cooler. Estimate for repair was dead on and the issue has been fixed. Time estimate was correct. Drivability check was good and my questions were answered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Sweeney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 07, 2018

"Think twice before buying anything used here "

- Askmenot1

Things I’ve learned at this ford lithia dealership in Klamath falls Oregon. If you think you have a friend in sales, you don’t. Once they get you to sign they got you. Bought a used truck from Christy and Rob, and as soon as I drove it home I realized it wasn’t gonna work for me and drove right back to ford lithia. The GM, Robert Durkee said he could cancel the deal but he won’t. It’s just buyers remorse and I’ll learn to live with it. I’ve only bought new vehicles from lithia since 2005 and never really had a problem, first used vehicle bought from lithia and it’s been a huge mistake. I Was gonna file a complaint with BBB but lithia already has a D- rating, go figure. I’m sure I’ll still buy from lithia, but it won’t be from this dealership and I’ll stay away from used vehicles. Just paid for a alignment, new windshield, and soon a complete tranny service. Tranny was acting a bit jumpy and When I checked the fluid it was a blackish amber color and a quart low. Thought rob would take care of it but he was only willing to give a employee discount to change the fluid? There is only 40,000 miles on this truck why is the tranny fluid already turning black? I don’t think they look at any of their used vehicles before they sell them. They certainly didn’t look at the tranny fluid on this one. Christy and Rob are good at what they do, and that’s close the deal no matter what. Christy even called my wife at home because I was still on the fence and wanted her there with me. Christy Told me she is fine with it, it’s ok, you deserve the truck, don’t worry we will take care of you. Yeah she wasn’t fine with it, not at the time. Now I’m on the hook for 46,000 over 6 years. Durkee did give me a out tho, he offered to let me trade the truck back in and I can buy my car back, but he said I won’t like the numbers. 😆 hilarious, they must have so much fun here, Getting suckerfish to bite. Yeah it’s just business to you, but it feels very personal to me. I hope writing this review will allow me to let this go. Because I Haven’t felt this way in a long time.... I really miss Iraq, we looked out for each other there. Much simpler times. I get it tho, everyone needs to eat, enjoy that pound of flesh. 🍻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christy Rajnus
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rober Lawrence
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Robert Durkee
January 20, 2018

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff."

- Savannah

Lithia ford of Klamath falls offers new and used vehicles to look at. I was helped immediately, and the staff were friendly and patient with me. They answered all of my questions and were very knowledgeable. During the sale process, I was always able to contact someone, and it was clear that they were making every effort to help. I'm very greatful for their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Vazquez-Silva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rober Lawrence
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results