About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Ford of Klamath Falls

4.5

140 Lifetime Reviews

2833 Washburn Way (DA3312), Klamath Falls, Oregon 97603 Directions
Sales: (541) 205-4501

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

140 Reviews of Lithia Ford of Klamath Falls

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2018

"Oil Change Service"

- parkd

Great staff! They really do go out of there way to meet your needs. The only thing I would mention is their attention to little things that might not seem important. At this last service, I had the fuel filters replaced on my 2017 F350. For some reason now, the cab of my truck stinks like there is Diesel fuel everywhere?? Not sure if some was spilled around the cab area or what, but making sure things are cleaned up properly before the customers get there vehicle back would be nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Stork
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Sweeney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I don’t honestly remember the names of the service techs that helped me?
December 05, 2018

"Very professional."

- Gordy2018

We were extremely satisfied with our purchase. Ask the salesman if they had a vehicle that would meet are needs and he walked us outside to the exact vehicle. He was very knowledgeable, experienced and friendly. He was very easy to understand and made the purchase without taking up out entire day. We were in and out within an hour. He also is helping us add a few extra items to our new truck. Lithia Ford in Klamath Falls is a very professional business and I look forward to dong business with them again. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Deruyter, Justin Vollmer, Christy Rajnus
October 30, 2018

"Very responsive!"

- bscottmt

They were very responsive and very easy to deal with as I was an out of state buyer! Definitely would recommend, Brett did a great job all the way around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Hildebrand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2018

"Pleased"

- Lyn Cate

I found my experience to exceed my expectations. My time was respected by the salesman and all communications were straightforward and efficient. The salesman was knowledgeable about the product and features. I felt that he genuinely worked hard to find the right package to meet my requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christy Rajnus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 02, 2018

"Satisfaction"

- rp

I was very satisfied with the whole experience dealing with Lithia Ford. I thought the price was fair and was pleased with the low pressure salesmanship. Ordered exactly what I wanted with no hiccups, were very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Victor Vazquez-Silva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 02, 2018

"Excellent car buying experience"

- Wags

The team at Lithia Ford were awesome! They went out of their way to make sure we were happy with the deal they made for us. Victor,Neil,Kirby,and Christy all went above and beyond for us!! We will definitely come back to this dealership for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christy Rajnus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Neil Simington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Victor Vazquez-Silva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kirby Gordon
September 19, 2018

"Great people to work with. No pressure"

- Rosierealtor21

I have bought 3 cars from them in 4 years. This time I was alone and they were great. Christy Rajnus was my sales person in the past and she is now in management. She introduced to a wonderful salesman by the name of Ethan Cole. I am a working senior citizen in Real Estate sales. I knew what I wanted in a car. He patiently helped me find the right one with all the bells and whistles and it’s a beautiful burgundy color. I had a Toyota rave 4 which was a nice car but the interior was ok. Then I traded it for a Ford Explorer which was way to big for mr. They recommended the Ford Edge SEL and I love it. It’s very luxurious with a nice low price. I RECOMMEND ETHAN COLE AT LITHIA FORD FOR ANYONE LOOKING FOR A NEW CAR. ROSEMARY WHITAKER CENYURY 21 SHOWCASE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christy Rajnus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ethan Cole
September 18, 2018

"Understanding"

- Amanda1!

The staff here were super understanding and patient. They were very respectful and not pushy by any means. My overall experience with our associate Tim was good. He was a down to earth guy and very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy
September 05, 2018

"Went in to have my ford serviced ended up buying a new truck"

- Scarlette2018

My Explorer needed service and the door sensor wasn't working properly so I went to Lithia. Had been thinking about buying a truck for some time. Kip was able to put together a deal I could live with so, I bought a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christy Rajnus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kip
August 25, 2018

"Key service and sales"

- ALhynVipduecKi2

Just bought the Ford f-250 2013 from Lithia in klamath falls. Good people all around, from sales to service. Needed a key made and they were able to do it right away. Thanks folks, good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Transue
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Sweeney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results