Back

Lithia Ford of Missoula

Missoula, MT

2.8
198 Reviews

3943 Brooks Street

Missoula, MT

59804

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 198 reviews

April 14, 2022

I’m taking back my review bought my car in March 2022 broke down within 3 weeks please be careful when buying from them only drove 1500 miles Got a message from them saying the maintenance package I pur More

by leandriad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Smith
March 10, 2022

Service department has been absolutely terrible, they have given us the runaround every time we call and currently owe us a refund for overcharging. I’ve been calling weekly for the last 8 weeks to check More

by Kbailey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Dunkerson
October 12, 2021

Service department was supposed to look at my vehicle to repair it. They did a basic diagnostic which I had already done and detailed to them to not do the same procedure I did. They disregarded what I had More

by Kingken487
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt
June 09, 2021

They had my truck for two weeks and billed $10400. The next day it blew up. They wouldn't accept any responsibly. They lied about the work they had performed. Service manager said they hadn't checked th More

by H.Miller
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Hook, Brandon Dunkerson
May 05, 2021

I would avoid Lithia for any vehicle purchase. Still have not received my refund for canceled extended warranty. Shop elsewhere for your next vehicle as the finance guy would not complete the paperwork until More

by Doug
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Lauwers
April 16, 2021

We are traveling from out of state and my Check eng light came on, went in to have it looked.... the service advisor said you need to make an appointment, mind you we already told him we were traveling from More

by May Shupe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jesse Robbins
February 02, 2021

After a location and customer service mix up and speaking with Shane, who was extremely willingly to go out of his way to assist me, I'd say that the general management here is very efficient. If you're goin More

by ToniaR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Morinville General Manager
Feb 03, 2021 -

Lithia Ford of Missoula responded

ToniaR, Please give me a call at your convenience. This is not an experience or a transaction that happened here at Lithia Ford of Missoula. If you would kindly reach out to me so I can help remedy or point you in the right direction I would greatly appreciate it. Please at your convenience remove this review as it directly and adversely impacts the teammates here at Lithia Ford of Missoula. Sincerely, Shane Morinville General Manager Lithia Ford of Missoula 406-218-7311

January 10, 2021

STOP Negligent Service!!! -I took my 2016 Transit 350 STOP Negligent Service!!! -I took my 2016 Transit 350 Midsize Van in for a recall notification. At the same time I had them do an oil and a tune More

by williamb17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt, Mike Hook
Feb 03, 2021 -

Lithia Ford of Missoula responded

William, Thank you for allowing us to remedy these issues. We appreciate the opportunity to get better and look forward to helping again in the future. Thank you, Shane Morinville Lithia Ford of Missoula

November 20, 2020

Butch was extremely helpful in the purchase of my truck. Knowledgeable, personable, and not your stereo typical salesperson. Highly recommend working with him in purchasing your new or used vehicle. More

by Shawn.faiella
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Butch (Robert) Lachenauer
November 15, 2020

I had the pleasure of working with Butch Lachenauer last year when I purchased a new super duty. He is the consummate professional and went above and beyond to get me the truck I wanted. More

by van
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Butch (Robert) Lachenauer
1
...
1 - 10 of 198 results