About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Nissan of Clovis

4.9

138 Lifetime Reviews

370 W Herndon Ave, Clovis, California 93612 Directions
Sales: (559) 549-9892

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

138 Reviews of Lithia Nissan of Clovis

Sort by Write a review
August 10, 2017

"Great"

- Sclanton7

John pepper did an awesome job with us.he got us in to a new rouge.and we love the new car thanks john pepper

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John pepper
February 21, 2017

"Absolutely horrible experience"

- Jdg

I took a my fleet van in five times because of the window screeching when I bring it up or down after the third time they replaced the motor and I told him it wasn't the motor because it stopped when it rained and that it was the rubber trimming. They did not believe me and order the motor anyways within two hours it started screeching again so I brought it in again and they said it was the trim and they were going to order some parts and it takes 8 to 10 days and that was 29 days ago I just got off the phone with them and they said the Parts have been there for weeks and they forgot to call me... they lost a good business and I will never go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure of his name he's the white gentleman in the front counter on the right side
February 04, 2017

"Very good"

- Pwaderker

I appreciate Michael helping me through the process. He was very professional & kind. I will return to Clovis Nissan for future service and automotive needs. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Kobal
February 02, 2017

"Oil change and API"

- Lopez_K

Great customer service from all the employees in the service department. They also provided a shuttle to and from the dealership. Finished servicing my car before quoted time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Bowden
January 30, 2017

"Prompt thorough service"

- Julie

I was very pleased with the service I received. It was mostly maintenance work and needed to be done. I especially made use of the latte machine while I was waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Bowden
January 01, 2017

"experience"

- JAMES VOCKRODT

prompt and professional very pleasant environment, poor selection of new cars on display. coffee was good, i dont like the $3000.00 over msrp.pricing. would never do business under those terms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike
December 21, 2016

"Service on my Nissan Altima"

- FranticInFresno

Dropped off my 2015 Altima at Nissan of Clovis late in the day to have a new (spare) Remote "intelligent-key" coded. Sadly, I was informed the following day that "Nissan's servers were down, would I mind leaving the vehicle an extra day?" I understand "stuff happens", so I agreed to the delay. The following day, my service advisor, Tim Bowden, came back in on his day off to complete the job. He personally handed over my new working i-key. The shuttle service, to and from my home was comfortable/reliable. One star off for the Manufacturer's delay, but 4 stars for the good personal service delivered by Staff. All in all I would recommend this service department for 1st rate repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Bowden
December 05, 2016

"Purchase of our Nissan Rogue SUV"

- 69vietnamvet

My husband and myself felt our experience with all 3 representatives with Nissan surpassed any experience that we've had in our past experiences in buying vehicles. We will definitely recommend our family & friends to go to Nissan/ Lethia Clovis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CCarmen Flores, Andrew ?, & the financial person Lee Ger
November 21, 2016

"Great guys. Nice job."

- nyemom

Shane Burris was a gentleman. He did a wonderful job helping us out. The guys needed to learn more about the car, thought. It has a towing package and they didn't know some of those types of details--we figured it out on our own. Other than that they did a really good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Burris
November 18, 2016

"Buying car"

- jimalm123

Nissan of Clovis always makes me feel welcome as soon as I walk into those doors. Ken always helps me and he works wonders and is always able to get me into a car no problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Herzog
1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results