Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lithia Nissan of Clovis

Clovis, CA

4.7
191 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

370 W Herndon Ave

Clovis, CA

93612

Directions

191 Reviews of Lithia Nissan of Clovis

Sort by Write a review
February 06, 2021

"Great professionalism from Vincent Thao and Alex..."

- alvinyang34

Great professionalism from Vincent Thao and Alex Trujillo. Gave me the best rate and the best prices I could have asked for. will buy again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Thao
5.0
Brenda Vang
5.0
Jorge Lopez
5.0
Other Employees : Alex Trujillo
Feb 08, 2021 -

Lithia Nissan of Clovis responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the family! We truly appreciate you sharing your experience with Vincent and Alex. We strive to get to know what will work for you and a price that fits your budget. Thank you for a great review and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

August 01, 2020

"Constant emails website in the shop"

- rclacc1907

Interested in the 2019-2020 Frontiers. Every time I try to look at the inventory the page is in the shop as they say and does not work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sandy Her
Aug 03, 2020 -

Lithia Nissan of Clovis responded

We truly appreciate your rating and are continually working to improve our customer service. We would like it if you would be willing to share your experience in more detail. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you directly to fully discuss the details of your visit. Please reach out to me at the dealership at your convenience. Respectfully, Gurdeep Randhawa General Sales Manager Lithia Nissan of Clovis grandhawa@lithia.com 559-297-6919

June 22, 2020

"I purchased a 2019 certified pre owned, my local..."

- Dillan

I purchased a 2019 certified pre owned, my local dealership found front end wreck damage when it went in for a check engine light!! No more warranty now, and have to pay out of pocket?? Contacted my Distrct attorneys office . Cant believe this. I'm furious

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vincent Thao
3.0
Jul 01, 2020 -

Lithia Nissan of Clovis responded

Hello Dillan, It was great having the opportunity to talk to you directly. Thank you so much!

January 28, 2020

"Great Service and quality vehicles!"

- LS from Visalia

This was the best car buying experience we have ever had. Ahmad was great--hilarious sense of humor and super helpful. There no pressure from anyone to buy. Instead, they listened to us and found us a deal on a great Nissan truck. I highly recommend this dealership if you want a quality car and terrific service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Creamer
5.0
Other Employees : Ahmad
Jan 29, 2020 -

Lithia Nissan of Clovis responded

Congratulations on your new truck and welcome to the family! We truly appreciate you sharing your experience with Ahmad and our team. We strive to get to know what will work for you and a price that fits your budget. Thank you for a great review and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

January 25, 2020

"complete service outstanding !!"

- miwoklarry

Tim Bowden was polite listened to all my concerns and explained all the reason for the problems I was completely satisfied with the service. Tim was a true professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Bowden
Jan 29, 2020 -

Lithia Nissan of Clovis responded

It's great to hear that Tim and the team took great care of you. Thank you so much for a great review and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

January 22, 2020

"Tim was very pleasant and prioritized the needed services..."

- jarm21

Tim was very pleasant and prioritized the needed services and repairs. I have an appointment and they were timely. It took a bit longer than expected but I asked and got a exterior car wash also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Erese
5.0
Other Employees : Timothy Bowden
Jan 22, 2020 -

Lithia Nissan of Clovis responded

It's great to hear that Tim and the team took great care of you. Thank you so much for a great review and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

January 21, 2020

"Josh was very helpful in our purchase experience. So far..."

- Juarez.rosemary

Josh was very helpful in our purchase experience. So far we are very satisfied with the vehicle we purchased. We did have a missed communication piece with Jerry. Though he was very informative he said we could take our down payment prior to our first payment to lower our payment down. The Finance company said this was untrue and had to do paperwork again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ger Lee
4.0
Other Employees : Edgar Amezola
Jan 21, 2020 -

Lithia Nissan of Clovis responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the family! We truly appreciate you sharing your experience with Josh and Jerry. We strive to get to know what will work for you and a price that fits your budget. Thank you for a great review and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

January 18, 2020

"They are good people who are eager to help as they..."

- paulyang_99

They are good people who are eager to help as they provided exceptional service. We got a great deal on a car. Thanks Lithia Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Diaz
5.0
Ger Lee
5.0
Jan 20, 2020 -

Lithia Nissan of Clovis responded

It's great to hear that our team took great care of you. Thank you so much for a great review and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

January 11, 2020

"Great customer service , Quick service , had my vehicle..."

- Tesch 1

Great customer service , Quick service , had my vehicle ready within two hours. Latoya and Fred and also Maria have excellent customer service. Very patient with the customers .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Erese
5.0
Other Employees : Maria Demont, Latoya Thomas
Jan 13, 2020 -

Lithia Nissan of Clovis responded

It's great to hear that Latoya, Fred, and Maria took great care of you. Thank you so much for a great review and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

January 09, 2020

"good service long wait"

- raywatkins

Very friendly staff, a pleasure to be around. Excellent waiting room with coffee and other beverage selections. Only bad part, I had an appointment and still had a 1 1/2 hour wait time. Should try to speed up service for those with appointments!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Bowden
Jan 13, 2020 -

Lithia Nissan of Clovis responded

It's great to hear that the team took great care of you. We are3 working to improve our wait time and greatly appreciate your feedback. Thank you so much for a great review and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results