Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Nissan of Eugene

4.8

295 Lifetime Reviews

2060 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Eugene, Oregon 97401 Directions
Call (541) 225-5411

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

295 Reviews of Lithia Nissan of Eugene

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2019

"Wonderful dealship. Cord in service is the best. I..."

- linlavie

Wonderful dealship. Cord in service is the best. I recommend this Nissan highly to everyone in Eugene/ Springfield area. Took very little wait period until my car was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cord Heideman
5.0
Dec 04, 2019 -

Lithia Nissan of Eugene responded

Linlavie, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Lithia Nissan Of Eugene. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

November 28, 2019

"Quick and efficient"

- kellyc

Oz was great. He was low-pressure, gave us time to talk things out, was helpful, and got us out of there in record time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew (OZ) Osborn
5.0
Jordan McCray
5.0
November 25, 2019

"Not only has their service department been stellar, but..."

- looloomama

Not only has their service department been stellar, but the process to buy a car was the easiest I've ever had. Jon in the service department didn't try talking me into any weird extras. Their follow up to my online request was no pressure, just info. Our salesperson knew exactly what he was talking about. Our paperwork was quick. Very excited for our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rex Mobley
5.0
Paul Miller
5.0
Other Employees : Rafael Aieta
Nov 26, 2019 -

Lithia Nissan of Eugene responded

Looloomama, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care.

November 15, 2019

"AEB Replacement"

- shannelmariemartinez

Jon was amazing! Very informative and helpful. I appreciate that he kept me in the loop of the process. I recommend Eugene Nissan to anyone looking for great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Higgins
5.0
Nov 20, 2019 -

Lithia Nissan of Eugene responded

Shannelmariemartinez, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us.

November 06, 2019

"Awesome as always! You guys are the best. Thanks so much..."

- Chris&Amber

Awesome as always! You guys are the best. Thanks so much for fast service and great customer service. We greatly appreciate the quality of service standard at Lithia Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Higgins
5.0
Nov 07, 2019 -

Lithia Nissan of Eugene responded

Chris&amber, we are so happy to read such a great review about Lithia Nissan Of Eugene!

November 06, 2019

"pleasantly surprised"

- flex

Savvy was great. To make up for some time inconvenience involved with a software upgrade for my Rogue she arranged for a free oil change, plus my car was vacuumed in the front. Fabulous customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Savannah in Service
Nov 07, 2019 -

Lithia Nissan of Eugene responded

Flex, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lithia Nissan Of Eugene! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

November 03, 2019

"Front axle replacement"

- LyJol

The estimate was generous, the time allotment was also generous allowing for reasonable planning, parts were available, workmanship was professional, communication was great, accommodations were sufficient,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Higgins
5.0
Other Employees : Travis
Nov 06, 2019 -

Lithia Nissan of Eugene responded

Lyjol, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us!

November 02, 2019

"Every thing was great. Staff was helpful and friendly...."

- Mel

Every thing was great. Staff was helpful and friendly. Always was prompt in returning phone calls etc. Very quick to get in parts and fix the problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Higgins
5.0
Nov 05, 2019 -

Lithia Nissan of Eugene responded

Mel, your satisfaction is our top priority.

October 26, 2019

"Great deal on a Frontier!!!"

- Nissan girl

James, the salesman was amazing!! I would definitely continue to buy with Lithia Nissan. Nissan’s trucks are the best by far. I am very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Herron
5.0
Jordan McCray
5.0
Paul Miller
5.0
Oct 30, 2019 -

Lithia Nissan of Eugene responded

Nissan Girl, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us.

October 25, 2019

"Oil Change Service"

- sabrinanp

Cord always gives excellent customer service ! He always takes good care of me. I have been going to this Nissan dealership for over 20 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cord Heideman
5.0
Oct 30, 2019 -

Lithia Nissan of Eugene responded

Sabrinanp, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lithia Nissan Of Eugene!

1
...
1 - 10 of 295 results