About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Nissan of Eugene

4.8

240 Lifetime Reviews

2060 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Eugene, Oregon 97401 Directions
Sales: (541) 225-5411

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

240 Reviews of Lithia Nissan of Eugene

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2018

"I love your sales person Billy."

- rosie0120

I love you guys, you were willing to work with me gave me what I wanted for my trade in. Billy was the best sales person I ever dealt with, very efficient to the point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Krebs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Billy,
November 01, 2018

"Fast and efficient "

- TomE

I brought my 2018 Frontier in for an ignition switch recall. I had an appointment for 12:30, but arrived at 12:10. One hour and 10 minutes later the ignition switch had been replaced and we were on our way. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Babcock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 30, 2018

"Super fast excellent service "

- 08Unlimited

In and out in a short time. Excellent and friendly customer service. Will definitely be bringing my other vehicles in to get service work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Babcock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 21, 2018

"Great"

- pat van guy

Very nice people and service. There was no selling pressure and they took care to make the transaction as quick as possible. Very good buying experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan McCray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Hunt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Kpetrush

Lithiia nissan was great- not only did they do a great job on the car (as usual), they also gave me a ride to a near by appt AND came and picked me up after my appt to bring me back to my finished vehicle. They went above and beyond and it’s reasons like this that I will happily continue using and recommending them. The service area looked really neat and tidy (although there were many cars in the direct vicinity) the yard/lot looked really organized and neat regardless of the fact that it appeared to be busy. How a business looks and appears on the outside says a lot about the attention to detail and the way things looked portrayed a high level of care that made me feel even more confident in their work. All the guys in service were very kind and accommodating and I noticed they were treating ALL the customers like that, not just me. Great overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cord Heideman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jon Higgins, and a couple others who were also very, very helpful and kind but I didn’t catch their names.
October 04, 2018

"Great Buy!"

- eswen

I recently purchased a used Dodge 2500 Mega Cab from these guys while trading in my older car. I had a very smooth transaction with the team I worked with Steve Herron on the sale. Steve was knowledgeable and went a step above, taking the vehicle at my request to a repair shop for a privet inspection I had set up. I tend to hate dealing with car dealerships but the culture here seemed low pressure and the whole team went out of their way to make what ever deal was possible. The whole process was easy-peasy and the Management & finance guys were great to work with as well. I would recommend these gentlemen any time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Herron
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 03, 2018

"No Hassle and Satisfying Buying Experience"

- surlow

My wife and I recently bought our 3rd Nissan Sentra in 30 years from here. They are great cars. Our salesperson was James Hunt, and he was very knowledgeable and didn't waste our time. He was great to work with and gave us a good price. We had tried previously to deal with Keifer Nissan where we live in Corvallis. They didn't even bother to return our enquiry emails. We will recommend Lithia Nissan in Eugene anytime to anyone who is interested and James Hunt was also great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan McCray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Hunt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 03, 2018

"Customer service"

- author

I was so very glad to find the sales person not pushy, waited till I could decide what I find important enough to have car payments again... I had researched new & used vehicles online for about 4 months--every make and van model. I live an hour n half away so try to make it count when I do go into Eugene. This is where I phoned with questions about something I found online... That particular van was being serviced the day I went into Eugene, but I was shown others of the same brand and vintage. The Chrysler van I purchased had 19 of the 20 items I thought important. Well done Paul~! Yes, I'd recommend this shop and this sales person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 02, 2018

"Awesome service!"

- Ducks

Awesome service! Pure professionalism! Shout out to JJ in service! Taken good care of us for many years! Thank you! JJ, appreciate everything! Go Ducks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ Lawson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 01, 2018

"BILLY,JORDAN AND DENNIS WERE AWESOME."

- cakkisue

I SHOWED UP 1 WEEK EARLY TO GET MY CAR. JORDAN,BILLY AND DENNIS WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND MADR EVERYTHING SMOOTH AND FUN. MY GRANDSON WAS SO HAPPY TO BE A PART OF THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan McCray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Krebs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : DENNIS
1
...
1 - 10 of 240 results