Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lithia Subaru of Fresno

Fresno, CA

4.8
533 Reviews
Lithia Subaru of Fresno is focused on providing customers with an honest and simpler buying and service experience. We are giving customers straightforward information so that they can make confident decisions. Lithia Subaru of Fresno, in California's San Joaquin Valley, became a part of the Lithia Motors family of dealerships in October 2011 after being acquired from Herwaldt Automotive, Inc. We have helped many people from the communities of Fresno, Madera, Clovis, Shaver Lake, Reedley and Dinuba California get into the Subaru car of their dreams. Our Subaru dealership features a wide selection of new Subaru and used Subaru cars, trucks and SUVs. Our inventory includes new models such as the 2012 Outback, Forester, Legacy, Impreza or Tribeca.
Contact Dealership

5200 N Blackstone Ave

Fresno, CA

93710

Directions

By Type

Showing 533 reviews

June 16, 2021

"Absolutely the most positive customer service experience..."

- ma4nana4

Absolutely the most positive customer service experience ever! Alex is professional, thorough, easy going and effectively communicates, no pressure. Highly recommended. We will return again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 19, 2021 -

Lithia Subaru of Fresno responded

Ma4nana4, we really appreciate your great feedback! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 06, 2021

"We purchased a Forester 2018 pre owned certified in..."

- Llarin970

We purchased a Forester 2018 pre owned certified in February and after a few hiccups, i have to give this dealership a 5 stars. Thanks to the General manager and his team, we are really happy and you have Subaru customers for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 07, 2021 -

Lithia Subaru of Fresno responded

Llarin970, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 05, 2021

"Took my 2008 Impreza in to have the oil pressure switch..."

- kailuanative

Took my 2008 Impreza in to have the oil pressure switch sensor replaced, oil change, and the tpms light checked. They took care of everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 06, 2021 -

Lithia Subaru of Fresno responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback!

March 18, 2021

"Good experience. I took my WRX in for maintenance service..."

- timeunraveller

Good experience. I took my WRX in for maintenance service and to look at the radio. The radio is not fully fixed, but that's okay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 31, 2021 -

Lithia Subaru of Fresno responded

Timeunraveller, we really appreciate your great feedback! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 13, 2020

"Just purchased a 2017 Ford Mustang from here through..."

- andrew

Just purchased a 2017 Ford Mustang from here through Henry and he sold me a lemon, they had to jump it for me and I figured it was because the car had been sitting on the lot giving them the benefit of the doubt, got him and it won't start the next morning. Garbage fraud and not the way to do business, it shouldn't be a terribly hard fix which is the most frustrating about it all because they hid it just trying to get the car off the lot. Won't do service with them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jan 11, 2021 -

Lithia Subaru of Fresno responded

Andrew, we appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. We regret to learn that you did not have a more positive experience with us. Please feel free to reach out to our service Manager John DeOrona if you would like to discuss this further. He can be reached at 559-438-6200.

October 02, 2020

"Total Jerk. Has great salesmen working under him which..."

- subaruowner

Total Jerk. Has great salesmen working under him which brought me to this dealership, but he screwed it all over. Was completely dismissive and said "this stuff happens" when I asked why my NEW car had a warped glovebox that wouldn't shut. He offered no apology, no help, no compensation other than "well you don't have to take the car if you don't want it" (after closing the deal and driving 3 hours to pick-up the car). Would have rated the dealership 5 stars had he handled this situation with even an ounce of respect. I will now be giving 2.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oct 26, 2020 -

Lithia Subaru of Fresno responded

Subaruowner, thanks for reaching out to us. We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience, but it sounds like we really let you down. Please contact our Manager at (559) 438-6200 so that we may ensure your experiences with our dealership are more pleasant moving forward.

September 19, 2020

"I love how much knowledge victor has about Subaru! I love..."

- Nichole

I love how much knowledge victor has about Subaru! I love my forester it's the most amazing SUV I have owned and he was the most professional salesman I have ever spoke to ! I will buy all my cars from this bearded beauty ! 15/10 !!!!!!!! Thank you for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2020

"Victor is hands down the BEST salesman I have ever had..."

- zackhakey

Victor is hands down the BEST salesman I have ever had the pleasure to work with. He gave me all my options and helped me get the best deal possible. My WRX is the greatest car I have ever had. I love it. Thank you victor you’re one of a kind !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2020

"Frank Perez is amazing!"

- t71489

Frank Perez is amazing! If you ever need anything, he will take care of you. He really values his customers and keeps their best interests at heart.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 04, 2020 -

Lithia Subaru of Fresno responded

T71489, we really appreciate your great feedback! We will be sure to let Frank know that you sent this in. We appreciate you business and look forward to seeing you in for future service needs.

Aug 04, 2020 -

Lithia Subaru of Fresno responded

T71489, we really appreciate your great feedback! We will be sure to let Frank know that you sent this in. We appreciate you business and look forward to seeing you in for future service needs.

Aug 04, 2020 -

Lithia Subaru of Fresno responded

T71489, we really appreciate your great feedback! We will be sure to let Frank know that you sent this in. We appreciate you business and look forward to seeing you in for future service needs.

Aug 04, 2020 -

Lithia Subaru of Fresno responded

T71489, we really appreciate your great feedback! We will be sure to let Frank know that you sent this in. We appreciate you business and look forward to seeing you in for future service needs.

April 15, 2020

"The sells management is just a rip off if you want a good..."

- Someone

The sells management is just a rip off if you want a good deal on brand you vehicle don't buy from subaru of Fresno locations They don't like making deals they like ripping you off And oh i forgot the service department is suck too Believe me

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 10, 2020 -

Lithia Subaru of Fresno responded

Someone, we appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. We regret to learn that you did not have a more positive experience with us. Please feel free to contact me if you would like to discuses this further. I can be reached at 559-438-6200. Thank you Frank Perez General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 533 results