Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lithia Subaru of Fresno

4.9

461 Lifetime Reviews

5499 N Blackstone Ave, Fresno, California 93710
Call (559) 540-7189

461 Reviews of Lithia Subaru of Fresno

Sort by Write a review
July 11, 2019

"I received what I call special attention from Luke. "

- Shirley ciolkosz

Like has taken the best and friendliest care of me both times I have needed to go in there. I have had the best and friendliest experience at this dealer. There is a young man in the service department of which I do not know his name ,that has gone above and beyond what I have experienced from any other dealer to help me whenever I have gone to just ask questions, etc. Luke could tell you his name. Very nice young man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2019 -

Lithia Subaru of Fresno responded

Thank you Shirley for your kind words. We will be sure to pass this along to Luke. We appreciate your business, if there is anything additionally that we can do for you please let us know. We are always here to help. Thanks again.

July 06, 2019

"Always fast and friendly!"

- Subiefan3

Every experience I have for service has been exceptional. It is fast, efficient, and the staff is always friendly. I am glad I purchased a Subaru and that the service provided by their center is always great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abraham
Jul 06, 2019 -

Lithia Subaru of Fresno responded

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your business and look forward to many years of service to you. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Thank again.

July 01, 2019

"Great experience "

- LanaV

Friendly and very knowledgeable staff, great customer service, very good selection, highly recommend. Paul and Chris were the best, they took the time to explain various financing options and demonstrated all of the car features to me. They were very helpful and professional, we looked at multiple cars and after several test drives I picked the car that I love! . I am very satisfied with my experience with Lithia Subaru Fresno.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Paul Gonzales
Jul 10, 2019 -

Lithia Subaru of Fresno responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We will be sure to pass this along to our staff. We hope you have many great years and adventures with your new Subaru. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

June 22, 2019

"Great Experience! Love my Crosstrek Hybrid!"

- Shelley

Henry was awesome from start to finish & a pleasure to work with. No pressure... very professional and had a lot of information on the 2019 Crosstrek Hybrid even though there were none in stock. It is a LOT of car for the $$ - really a fantastic car! Thank you Lithia Subaru - shout out to Ramzy in Finance for helping us through all of the paperwork and especially Henry!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 25, 2019 -

Lithia Subaru of Fresno responded

Thank you for your kind words. We will be sure to pass this along to our staff. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Congratulation on your new car!

June 22, 2019

"Always a great experience"

- Silenteclipse

I've never had an issue servicing my subaru here. Always great customer service! Love that they have courtesy cars for when the service takes a while.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 25, 2019 -

Lithia Subaru of Fresno responded

We appreciate your feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Thanks again.

June 13, 2019

"Jose was great!"

- Chris2015

Our salesman, Jose, made ordering our new Ascent a great experience! We loved working with him! He offered information not pressuring us at any point!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2019 -

Lithia Subaru of Fresno responded

Thank you for your kind words. We will be sure to pass this along to Jose. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

June 11, 2019

"Perfection"

- United

Perfection tells what it's like dealing with Lithia Subaru. I drove into the service area and was immediately met and then helped by Mike Jepson. Mike is knowledgeable, friendly and my dear friend over the years with my Subaru. The work to my car was completed while I relaxed in their waiting area. Mike explained the service to me which was done as a very reasonable rate. Thank you Lithia Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 11, 2019 -

Lithia Subaru of Fresno responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We will be sure to pass this along to Mike. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We appreciate your business.

June 09, 2019

"Great cars great people !"

- Duvall

We were treated very fair ! We had a great experience and our salesman was the best ! If you need a car go to Lithia and talk to Robert English !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert English
Jun 11, 2019 -

Lithia Subaru of Fresno responded

Thank you for your feedback. We will pass this along to Robert. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

June 07, 2019

"Easy in - Easy out"

- DonW

This was routine six month service. Oil was changed and new filter. Tires rotated and brakes and all fluids were checked. I had an appointment so I was finished in about an hour. Great job. Great people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 11, 2019 -

Lithia Subaru of Fresno responded

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Take care.

June 02, 2019

"Great service "

- kodyhays@icloud.com

The service staff was friendly and efficient as always. Steven took great care of us. So glad to see Brandon Beck back in sales. Best sales experience we ever had buying our crosstreck 3 years ago. Really appreciate the time he took in showing us new vehicles yesterday. We look forward to our next visit, and hope to upgrade soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brandon Beck
Jun 11, 2019 -

Lithia Subaru of Fresno responded

We will be sure to pass this along to the staff here at Lithia Subaru. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you in on your next service needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 461 results