Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lithia Subaru of Oregon City

4.9

1,873 Lifetime Reviews

1404 Main Street, Oregon City, Oregon 97045
Call (503) 344-1338

1874 Reviews of Lithia Subaru of Oregon City

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2019

"Thank you so much "

- Cesar

An amazing costumer service, and an amazing experience for my first time. The lady that helped was very clear with everything and she was awesome. Thank you kike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Above and beyond"

- TDT

Love the way Brian treated my family and I, while we were there. I would recommend to all of my friends and family members to come and look for Brian for their next new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 08, 2019

"Finding the RIGHT car for you - not just “making the sale”"

- normansongs@gmail.com

Our appointed salesperson, Brian was kind, an eager listener, and direct with asking the right questions to show us car options within our dream expectations. I’ll be honest, our hopes for the kind of car we wanted for the money were a little unrealistic, and we were expecting a lot of car for the budget we had. The crazy thing is after looking at 3-4 different vehicles that weren’t quite right Brian kept on hunting and eventually found “our car” - a vehicle that they had just purchased that week from the original owner that had bought it brand new from them originally. It sparkled, and from the moment we saw it we knew it was the right vehicle. The vehicle still needed a full 150+ point full inspection - which Brian had expedited along with making sure the vehicle received everything we expected, even a new set of tires! Are you kidding me?! Did I just have a positive car buying experience that was enjoyable? You bet I did. Having bought cars before I’ve experience the high pressure sales maneuvers that cause me ptsd for anything related to cars. Let me tell you, I will be telling all my friends to go back to Brian at Lithia Subaru because he’s a guy who gets how to treat people. He’s caring, listening, and he doesn’t try and push anything you don’t need if you say you don’t need it. Sales is about relationships, and clearly this place gets it. Looking forward to my car that was delivered TO MY DOOR, after it was ready. What a positive experience. It made me double take.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 08, 2019

"Bought our first car. "

- Chris

Chris Ryan worked hard for us to get our car. We felt great about the service and felt like we got a great car at a fair price. Sold!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 08, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Sarah

We came to Lithia because we saw an Elantra on CarFax that we were interested in. From the very start Chris was fantastic! We weren’t on the lot for long before he approached us, and he was super-friendly and informative. He was straightforward & didn’t try any of the usual car-dealer tricks. He was also very understanding of us having a pretty strict budget for the car. We took a lot of time researching this before we even came to the lot, and they had great pricing compared to comparable cars from other dealers. We wound up feeling really good about the car we got & the price we paid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"He’s a tight dude"

- JareBare98

Very rad. Super cool. Smells like coffee but a cool dude. Also roasted me and my friend. Super classy guy and makes full sends. Super super rad dude. I have greasy feet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 04, 2019

"Great experience"

- isaac

As previous customers, we went in to look and purchase our 2nd vehicle from Lithia Subaru. We had a great experience back in 2015, and again a few days ago had another great experience. Brian and Nate were very helpful and knowledgable. They were transparent and honest, and worked hard to help us find a good match for exactly what we were looking for. Annie was very beneficial in helping provide some background on our vehicle we picked, and Nick was a pleasure to work with in the Finance dept. Would definitely come back again when we need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nate and Annie
September 04, 2019

"Great service and communication "

- CN

We had such a great experience with Brian at Lithia. He was helpful, patient and really cared about getting us the right vehicle for our life. Great communication as well. We will continue to use Lithia Subaru in Oregon City.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 03, 2019

"Fast, smooth, & easy"

- Goal Oriented

Nathaniel Sommer and Brian Manning helped me with my goal of finding the right car for me within just a couple of days. There was no waiting around to be helped when I first arrived because Nathaniel was right there from the start, and after listening to what I was looking for in a car, we took a look at several - including a couple that I had not even considered until he showed them to me. Both Nate & Brian are very friendly, patient, and helpful. I didn't feel pressured, I am happy with the car I bought, and they even ended up helping me return my rental car so I could get the car that day. Thank you Nate & Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nathaniel Sommer
September 03, 2019

"Brian was great!"

- Jgarton99

Straight forward and honest from the first moment I spoke with him, until the deal was done. The finance guy was also great, Tobias. I had a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tobias
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,874 results