Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lithia Toyota of Missoula

Missoula, MT

4.8
482 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4001 Brooks Street

Missoula, MT

59804

Directions

482 Reviews of Lithia Toyota of Missoula

Sort by Write a review
April 24, 2020

"Very good experience"

- Lp2260

Stopped into the dealership to look at trucks we had seen advertised online, ended up buying a used Tundra - Robert Haeger was absolutely great to work with - no pressure, very knowledgeable. A couple days after we got the truck home, the tailgate latch wouldn’t work - truck was sold ‘as is’, but we called Robert and he arranged to have the latch fixed, no charge. Highly recommend Robert Haeger!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Haeger
January 29, 2020

"Bought a new Highlander!"

- lauriesherve

Wade, was polite, knowledgeable and friendly. A pleasure doing business with him. We found the prefect car for us, and am so grateful for his knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Rummel
5.0
January 26, 2020

"service"

- mtboomer

Megan is on top of her game, excellent customer service with a smile. It was a great experience. The 25 word minimum is a bit much when a few words can work better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan
January 24, 2020

"Excellent"

- Taunya’s Challenger

Brought my 2019 Highlander in for routine oil change and tire rotation. The service dispatcher was super friendly and explained everything to me. Even a possible recall coming up for my vehicle that I didn't know about. On top of their top notch service, their sales department are super friendly. I highly recommend Andy! Bought 2 vehicles from him and he is also top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Kaminski
5.0
January 23, 2020

"Excellent Service"

- kmiller

Brought my Tundra in for an Air bag recall. The service appointment was scheduled quickly and the work done promptly and efficiently. I will utilize this service department again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Bramsen
4.0
Other Employees : Megan McCarthy - Excellent
January 20, 2020

"Great to deal with, friendly and knowledgeable staff...."

- Selwayguide

Great to deal with, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Megan in service was great. She got me in and out quickly for my first visit with my Tacoma.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan in service was great
January 09, 2020

"Super friendly service gal, efficient. Quick turn around..."

- Dwess

Super friendly service gal, efficient. Quick turn around time, love it that they keep things so neat. Clean shop, easy access in and out. Appointment was on time. Over all great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service desk gal, 5stars
January 06, 2020

"excellent team"

- Nancy D

Quick phone call, Got same day appointment, staff professional and friendly on the phone. Service team super busy, but very helpful and courteous. Well done team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Rummel
Shane Bramsen
January 05, 2020

"Great service, professional , fast, communicated well. I..."

- Bgevock

Great service, professional , fast, communicated well. I will be back again! Nice place to wait, while work was being done. Friendly team members all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Bramsen
5.0
Other Employees : Meagan
January 03, 2020

"Be very cautious when looking at their used vehicles "

- z71man

I purchased a used Tacoma from Lithia Toyota, and on the way home when I turned the heat on with the air blowing towards the floor, I started to notice a very strong smell of mold. When I got home I pulled the truck into the garage and removed the floor mats to find that the carpet of the truck was full of mold. It seems as if this truck has either been in a flood, or someone used a hose to spray out the carpet and put the floor mats back in while it was still wet. I have tried cleaners, I have let it sit in the heated garage for a week with fans in it trying to air it out, I even used an ozone machine that we have at work to get smells out of vehicles, all of which made no difference. I spoke with another Toyota dealer who said that most likely the whole underside of the carpet is moldy, and the only way to get rid of it is to remove the entire carpet out of the truck and replace it. I have had the truck for over a month and driven it for a total of about 200 miles, because I get a horrible headache when I drive it, so it just sits in the garage while I drive my 1996 Chevy truck. I am currently in the process of dealing with an attorney on this issue, but there is no reason that I should have to go through this. So when looking at their used vehicles, be very careful, I am not sure if they are getting discounted flood vehicles at auction, but something sure is shady at this dealership. Save yourself the headache (literally) and look elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The salesman was actually very friendly during the purchase, but their used vehicles seem shady.
1
...
1 - 10 of 482 results