Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Toyota of Missoula

4.8

442 Lifetime Reviews

4001 Brooks Street, Missoula, Montana 59804 Directions
Sales: (406) 552-4959

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

442 Reviews of Lithia Toyota of Missoula

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2019

"Great service"

- pb

Had a Lexus Suv serviced and new tires placed. Friendly and reasonably priced, would recommend. Shane was trustworthy and had excellent customer service. Will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Bramsen
5.0
September 14, 2019

"Great sales and service!"

- Katted

I bought a 2019 Toyta Highlander in June. Love it! Micheal was very helpful in showing me all the features of the car. Wonderful purchase experience! Toyota service excellent as always :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Calloway
5.0
Shane Hall
4.0
Matthew Nilsen
5.0
September 11, 2019

"Buying experience"

- Tacoma

I have never had an easier buying experience than what I had at Lithia Toyota. I stopped to review Toyota days selection, special pricing, and rebates. Ended driving home a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kale Bingham
5.0
Charles Crosslin
5.0
September 10, 2019

"helpful and experienced sales team"

- Barb

Everyone was helpful and took the time not only to help me with the sale, but also to help me understand how the car a works, the features that it has. I hope to do business with Lithia in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Delaney
5.0
Matthew Nilsen
5.0
September 10, 2019

"Tundra review"

- TBeed

He took time with us. He answered all of our questions. He was knowledgeable about the truck. He behaved professionally and worked well with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Calloway
5.0
August 14, 2019

"Buying a highlander"

- Monica A Thompson

Jason was super knowledgeable about the car and it’s features, was very accommodating and personable. I would definitely go back to Ali this again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Pinchotto
5.0
August 09, 2019

"Lithia Toyota is really phenomenal"

- WalkingGuy

Great help from our salesperson, Aaron. His explanations were clear and to the point. We love our new Highlander. It is exactly what we need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Rachie
5.0
Matthew Nilsen
5.0
August 09, 2019

"Good service"

- Renny

Preston tried to accommodate us as best he could to get us the best deal he could. We were a little disappointed in the lack of flexibility in the final deal but we like the vehicle so all is well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston Weaver
August 04, 2019

"Good service "

- Drbeck

Timely courteous service, with friendly staff. Work was done quickly and wait was short. Had made an appointment and was there a little early and got in right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hap Washatko
July 17, 2019

"Great Service"

- jennwood

Very friendly and honest staff. I wanted a tire rotation with my oil change. They told me that my tires were fine and in good shape and that I didn't need to spend the money to rotate them. That is honesty at its finest. Instead of charging me for something that I didn't need they were honest about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan, McCarthy
1
...
1 - 10 of 442 results