About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Toyota of Missoula

4.9

252 Lifetime Reviews

4001 Brooks Street, Missoula, Montana 59804 Directions
Sales: (406) 552-4959

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

252 Reviews of Lithia Toyota of Missoula

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2018

"Reliable expertise"

- Kate0019

I always find the service staff at Lithia Toyota responsible and responsive, especially Paul Kelley. I trust him, and I know that he does a good job for me and not tack on charges for parts I do not need. He has a great attitude!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Kelley
January 18, 2018

"Air Flow Making Noise "

- Carol

Diagnosed the problem and I needed a new air flow motor. It was installed quickly and I was on my way with the problem fixed. Truck is still under dealer warranty so there was no charge. Happy with service the couple of times I've had truck in to fix minor issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Bramsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2018

"Quick Service"

- kitza

Walked in for an oil change with no appointment & was out within 45 minutes, with great customer service on top of that!! Took my grandkids with me and was glad for the kids play area they have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodger Hubley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2018

"Auto Service"

- jackson

We were phoned back for appointment date and time same day call. Received and Lexus was serviced professionally. Thank you we will bring our vehicle back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackson
January 09, 2018

"Easy Experience"

- Patty A

Since I do not like to car shop, Wade and Mike made it pretty easy without suffocating me. Both were very pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Rummel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike, in finance
January 05, 2018

"Very easy to work with and a great price"

- l4stout

I went in to thinking about a used car but Tom got me such a deal on a new one that we ended up buying two new RAV4s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Delaney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2018

"Great customer Service"

- price,todd123

Great customer service and my salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable made the experience of purchasing a real pleasure. Great selection of vehicles on site.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Zachariasen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 27, 2017

"55K Service"

- dean36

I was taken care of quickly & effeceiently. Upon arrival, other service personnel were busy on the phone, but Paul saw me waiting and said that he could take care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Kelley
December 27, 2017

"Excellent"

- Hoss33

Great Truck, Excellent straight forward and extremely helpful staff. Chuck was outstanding answering all of our questions and showing us all of the options of the truck and how they work. We couldn't have asked for anything or anyone better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Crosslin
Other Employees : "Chuck"
December 24, 2017

"New car "

- duff6615

Nice people. Not pushy. Went in for a used car but ended up with a new lease due to it being cheaper than a 3 year old car. Happy with the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Zachariasen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matthew Nilsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 252 results