About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Toyota of Missoula

4.9

227 Lifetime Reviews

4001 Brooks Street, Missoula, Montana 59804 Directions
Sales: (406) 552-4959

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

227 Reviews of Lithia Toyota of Missoula

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2017

"I like my car"

- Author

It was a friendly and conscientious experience with knowledgeable employees and I'm really satisfied with the result don't know what else to put in a needed seven more words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Roeske
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2017

"Great experience buying my new SUV!"

- Ashnicbob

I wasn’t sure I would be buying a new SUV when I went to Lithia because I wasn’t sure a deal could be done but I left with a brand new Sequoia because of the great people working with me to get a deal done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew, Tim, Shane
October 20, 2017

"Chuck was great to work with! Scott in finance was super too"

- Subaru fan

Chuck was great and personable and worked to meet out goals. Scott in finance was friendly and efficient. It was a good overall experience. The only negative was the backlog in paperwork that took two hours of waiting to get our turn. Friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck and Scott
October 12, 2017

"Helpful, courteous, pleasant purchase of a new car"

- Deirdre

I bought a new RAV4. Salesperson, Tom, was easy and pleasant and helpful to deal with. Sale went smoothly and as expected and should go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Delaney
October 11, 2017

"Quick and friendly"

- llithia

The service staff were friendly and courteous . They provided quality service in a very efficient manner. They kept me informed regarding the service provided and the status of my car relative to future service. Lithia also provided a quality waiting area for the short time that the service was being completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kat and Paul Kelly
October 06, 2017

"Perfect friendly service"

- fow3

Marshall scheduled service at a time convenient for me, was very knowledgeable and answered every question I had and was professional in every way. Service experience has improved remarkably since Lithia purchased this dealership from previous owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marshall Taylor
September 30, 2017

"Outstanding Job!"

- Bruce C

Very helpful and friendly. Took the necessary time to assist with my purchase. Jason and Wade helped established a great relationship with me. I will be back to shop for other vehicles at Lithia. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Rummel, Jason Wold, and Scott McLinden
September 23, 2017

"Exceptional"

- Krista Carter

Best service EVER! You where willing to help me out given my current rough financial position. Everyone that helped me was refreshingly genuine whith their friendly disposition!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Zachariasen, Scott McLinden
September 17, 2017

"I will definitely deal with lithia Toyota in the future"

- Jesse

3rd Toyota I have purchased with litha Toyota in Missoula and I will definitely deal with them in the future. This is the 2nd rig I have gotten through sales rep Brian Tod and I recommend him very highly. He is very personable and great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Tod
September 08, 2017

"Worth the drive"

- Monica

I was comparing prices and service between 3 dealerships, one in Bozeman, one in Billings, and Lithia Toyota of Missoula. Jason worked with me to get the exact vehicle I wanted without trying to con me into paying extra for things that come standard, as a salesperson at one of the other dealerships did. Jason treated me with respect and listened to make sure that I would be truly happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Pinchotto (sales) and Deidre Newman (finance)
1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results