About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Toyota of Missoula

4.8

278 Lifetime Reviews

4001 Brooks Street, Missoula, Montana 59804 Directions
Sales: (406) 552-4959

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

278 Reviews of Lithia Toyota of Missoula

Sort by Write a review
April 22, 2018

"Fast, friendly experience "

- Jharvie

Always on time and always a quick trip appreciate it. Easy to get in and out. Great service always. I have never had a bad experience here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can’t remember his name, but he is the older guy that works in services
April 21, 2018

"Oil and Fluid Change"

- Mark A Kuipers

Fast, professional, friendly, excellent work. Done on time while I waited, which is very important to me. Brian was proactive with a few items and took care of everything in one trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian W
April 18, 2018

"Great experience. "

- robertherzog

Great service, truthful, honest. Easy to work with, with great price. Brian was great to work, got great financing rate, never felt pressured. Great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Mohn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 16, 2018

"purchase of 2018 Highlander"

- Ken and Cathy Kuhl

Having driven our old Highlander for 9 years, I am a fan. Pleased with the new one and plan to keep it for awhile. We live off the highway about a mile with an uphill incline and the Highlander has been the best vehicle I have had to consistantly make it home during those heavy snow days. I also have confidence on the highway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Zachariasen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Not sure of other names
April 16, 2018

"Fantastic"

- Katrina Trotter

The staff were friendly and very helpful. Every question I had was answered and even Herbert made phone calls to check on me. He also offered to help me with any questions I may have later down the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herbert Ahl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 14, 2018

"5000 mile service "

- Tcole

Friendly, prompt, and reliable They took my car in as soon as I arrived, even though I was early for my appointment. I did not have to wait very long before it was ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randall Paul
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 11, 2018

"salesman very friendly and helpful during the entire process"

- Kingcole

Salesman was very friendly and helpful during the entire process. Worked with service department to get bed liner installed for us as soon as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Pinchotto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shane Bramsen
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 31, 2018

"Won’t sell at NADA fair market value"

- Chris Vuckovich

My bank will only loan for the NADA fair market value and Lithia was not willing to sell at that price. They thought they could sell to anyone over the fair value price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lance Roeske
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tim Sales Manager (wouldn’t or didn’t give last name)
March 30, 2018

"Pleasant, helpful alway on time"

- Bill

I trust the service people and have alway had a great experience when dealing with the dealership. Service tech Paul Kellley is always friendly and helpful. I have recommended this dealership to other friends and they have bought vehicles from you. I have also bought a new Tundra from Chuck at your dealership in 2013.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Kelley, Chuck in sales
March 29, 2018

"Very professional"

- Wendy

Appreciated the call to remind me it was time for service to my vehicle. Took care of me promptly at dealership. Service was quick and efficient. Staff was friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Kelley I believe
1
...
1 - 10 of 278 results