Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Toyota of Missoula

4.9

433 Lifetime Reviews

4001 Brooks Street, Missoula, Montana 59804 Directions
Sales: (406) 552-4959

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

433 Reviews of Lithia Toyota of Missoula

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2019

"Great Service"

- jennwood

Very friendly and honest staff. I wanted a tire rotation with my oil change. They told me that my tires were fine and in good shape and that I didn't need to spend the money to rotate them. That is honesty at its finest. Instead of charging me for something that I didn't need they were honest about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan, McCarthy
July 16, 2019

"Service"

- deb01

Easy to schedule, easy to work with. Staff are friendly, efficient and trustworthy. Work performed is reliable and completes the job on time. Would use them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Bramsen
July 14, 2019

"Service Great"

- wcaptain15

Went in for oil change and Meagan was very helpful. Ordered a driver to take me to mall but had car done before they got there....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meagan
July 12, 2019

"Thanks to the service staff! Hey "

- Grayish

The staff at lithia are a big plus for my continuing to use lithia toyota. Shane has been my go to since i bought my first rav and takes great care. I trust him. Candice is excellent in her explanations and so pleasant Kat has also been very helpful in navigating problems

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Bramsen
5.0
Other Employees : Candice. & Kat
July 10, 2019

"Well doen"

- David Dayton

I was met by the service tech as I was getting out of the car. First time that has happened and it made my service trip go a little faster. The young lady did an outstanding job of getting the car to the service bay and me to the waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The young ladies name who handle my car service is not listed and I do not remember her name.
July 06, 2019

"Excellent!"

- Dan and Jan Prius

Exvellent! I took our 2018 Primus for the first service visit.. I was very pleased with the. Friendly service I received. I had a problem with the passenger side window button on the driver's console.It was determined to be a small rock that had lodged on the console. The problem was not covered by the vehicle warranty,but I decided to have it repaired anyway. It was a bit costly, but worth having the problem resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Crosslin
5.0
July 03, 2019

"They went beyond in customer service"

- Nanab

My husband can no longer drive due to illness. We live 60 miles from the dealership and it would have been hard to find a ride for me to pick up our new truck. Our salesman knew that the manager lived in our town, so he asked the manager if he would deliver the truck. The manager and his wife worked it out and he delivered it to our home. Awesome service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herbert Ahl
5.0
Jason Pinchotto
5.0
Other Employees : Jason Wold
July 03, 2019

"Travel rescue"

- tracy

We were traveling to Seattle and a bearing went out in our toyota. Lithia was great! I would totally recommend them.! They were able to take us in right away and get us back on the road as soon as possible. We were in a hurry to make a deadline and they were patient and understanding. I truly appreciated all they did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can't remember her name right now but she worked in service. She had glasses and blonde hair. Loved working with her!
June 22, 2019

"Best experience buying a vehicle ever."

- Shirley

Everything about the purchase of my new car was very easy and the employees were extremely helpful; also very knowledgeable. I am referring all my friends and acquaintances . thanks for Lithia's great service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kale Bingham
5.0
Scott Zachariasen
5.0
June 21, 2019

"25000 mile service"

- Tim 06/20

Candice was knowledgeable, friendly, and made it a very comfortable experience. She made helpful service suggestions and even made the next service(30000 mile) easier to understand. Thanks for your help, Candice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candice at the Service Counter
1
...
1 - 10 of 433 results