Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lithia Toyota of Odessa

4.9

336 Lifetime Reviews

5050 John Ben Shepperd Parkway, Odessa, Texas 79762
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 336 reviews

December 04, 2019

"Great customer service! Carlos Gonzalez was very friendly..."

- Cs_tundra

Great customer service! Carlos Gonzalez was very friendly and made my purchase super easy and fast! Will definitely be going back for my next car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Carlos Gonzalez
December 04, 2019

"I bought my first Toyota!!!!"

- barberlaw

This was my first time ever buying a Toyota and my experience was great. Angela made sure I knew everything about my new Highlander before I left the Dealership. I have never even considered a Toyota before and now it is the best decision I could have made. I will definitely be back for my next Car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

"Carlos was excellent and very professional in helping us..."

- Smiley98

Carlos was excellent and very professional in helping us meet our needs with vehicles. We purchased one from him in March and another in November. I reccomend him to everyone I know who's searching for great service! Thank you Mr. Gonzalez!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"Open and honest!!!"

- Tmcmanus79

Glenn in finance and Angela in sales were a pleasure to work with!!! I had the car for 10 days and was able to go back and purchase an excellent extended warranty through Lithia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2019

"I had a great experience purchasing a pre-owned 4Runner...."

- K. Floyd

I had a great experience purchasing a pre-owned 4Runner. I’d been wanting a red 4Runner for a while, and when one popped up in some internet ads, I jumped on it. I live out of town, so Carlos was great to text with me about details before my appointment. When I got there, he had the vehicle I was interested in, plus another so that I could try out all-wheel drive and compare the trim levels. He took me on several test drives, answered my questions very patiently, was very kind about the fact that my trade in was super grimy from the kids and weather, and worked hard to get my deal where I needed it to be. It was a pleasant buying experience, and he was a friendly and knowledgeable salesman. He never made me feel pressured. Josh in Finance grabbed me a lower interest rate than our original deal - which was already great, so that was a nice perk. All-in-all, really great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 18, 2019

"My first New vehicle purchase "

- mcclanahanm514

Like so many other customers I have have heard and experienced arrogant and pushy salesmen, but I have to say that my experience was actually fun, relaxed and pleasurable. Salesman was patient, courteous and very helpful as were the staff members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 09, 2019

"Helpful "

- Ashton

They made the purchase as easy as possible. Raul was really good with working with us on finding what was wanted and helped the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 28, 2019

"Always a pleasure"

- Rebecca B

Odessa Toyota has the best customer service and staff. This is my third purchase from this location and each time, it has been a pleasant experience. I do not feel pressured into getting something that I do not want or need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 23, 2019

""We have done the best we can do""

- als9670

We purchased a new 2019 Limited 4Runner less than a week ago. The speakers were blown already and it had deep scratches on the paint by the drivers door and the hood. We were told by our sales rep that he would have those taken out. This week we dropped it off and he replaced the speakers and had the vehicle buffed. This was great however there is still a deep visible scratch on the hood PLUS my pinstripe was ripped during the buffing process. When I contacted my sales rep I was informed that was the best they could do for us. Years ago we had a horrible experience at Toyota and my husband said we would never purchase a Toyota again. My husband gave in because I wanted a 4Runner and now I have to say 'You were right" because we are left with a brand new Toyota with scratches and ripped pinstripe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"Excellent service "

- JeremyG

It was an easy and excellent process. Raul helped me tremendously and made the whole car buying experience easy for me as a first time buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 19, 2019 -

Lithia Toyota of Odessa responded

Jeremy, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and we're pleased to hear your car buying experience was easy. Congrats on your new vehicle! Sincerely, Justin Slaughter, General Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 336 results