Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lithia Toyota of Odessa

Odessa, TX

4.8
384 Reviews
We are here for you! Lithia Toyota of Odessa is focused on providing customers with an honest and simpler buying and service experience. We are giving customers straightforward information so that they can make confident decisions. Lithia Toyota of Odessa, located in Odessa, Texas, joined the Lithia Motors family of dealerships in August 2004 after being acquired from Sewell Automotive. Lithia Toyota of Odessa, near the surrounding areas of Odessa, Midland, Goldsmith, Midkiff, Gardendale and Notrees Texas, features a wide selection of new Toyota and used Toyota cars, trucks and SUVs. Our inventory includes new models such as the Toyota Yaris, Corolla, Matrix, Camry, Prius, Sienna, Avalon, RAV4, FJ Cruiser, Venza, Highlander, 4Runner, Sequoia, Land Cruiser, Tacoma, Tundra, Scion xD & Scion iQ.

5050 John Ben Shepperd Parkway

Odessa, TX

79762

Directions

By Type

Showing 384 reviews

July 30, 2021

"We’re so happy with our purchase Raul was amazing and we..."

- Joedius

We’re so happy with our purchase Raul was amazing and we enjoyed the process 10 stars if we could, we’d be glad to do business again with Raul when the time comes!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Raul and Justin made the process easy and fast. They are..."

- JonGuinta

Raul and Justin made the process easy and fast. They are great to work with. You guys rock. I will definitely be back for my next ones.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"This dealership was friendly and stress free! Raul worked..."

- Melissaleanne7

This dealership was friendly and stress free! Raul worked fast to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. The entire process was completely painless! Thank you Raul!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"Raul, Victor, and Desmond were awesome!!! Their..."

- blgrant67

Raul, Victor, and Desmond were awesome!!! Their professionalism made the buying process smooth and simple. This was the most pleasant buying experience by far! We would highly recommend Lithia Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"We had an amazing experience using Lithia Toyota. George..."

- shawnleecaballero

We had an amazing experience using Lithia Toyota. George was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. He helped me get the car of my dreams. George can get things done for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Desmond Agblo and Glen in finance were very helpful as well.
July 12, 2021

"They are very friendly and professional. They are very..."

- Robert

They are very friendly and professional. They are very easy to deal with. I wanted a prius and so with the shortage I waited. Raul notified me as soon as he knew it was coming in. He is very knowledgeable about the cars

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Victor Garcia
July 10, 2021

"Raul was professional, courteous and made this experience..."

- Maribelt

Raul was professional, courteous and made this experience completely pain free. I would highly recommend Raul and Lithia to my friends and family. Absolutely a satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2021

"A gentlemen greeted us right as we approached the parking..."

- Taylor Clower

A gentlemen greeted us right as we approached the parking lot. We 10/10 recommend Raul for doing such an outstanding job with us. He was able to get our car traded in and us in the truck we were 100% satisfied with. We will definitely tell people about our great experience! Easy to talk to, vey well mannered, and worked within the boundaries we set.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Victor
June 23, 2021

"We left with a full tank and lovely car thanks to Desmond..."

- Laila Mata

We left with a full tank and lovely car thanks to Desmond

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 20, 2021

"Raul was helpful throughout the process of ordering our..."

- Mboone

Raul was helpful throughout the process of ordering our vehicle and waiting for it to get here. He kept us updated through supply chain delays and we appreciated it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 384 results