About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Hoggard.
David Hoggard
David  Hoggard, Sales Manager, Lithia Toyota of Odessa
not yet rated

David Hoggard

Sales Manager

Lithia Toyota of Odessa

5050 John Ben Shepperd Parkway
Odessa, TX 79762

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of David Hoggard

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice place, great professionals"

- Andrey

Variety of Toyota vehicles with various options, specs and colors to choose from. Very friendly, very patient, intelligent, customer-oriented personnel. They do not just try to cell: they make customers to bye and leave the place happy. Very fast with forms, price adjustments and other documentation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Ashton, Raul Medrano

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Irina Rudolph

My friends and I went to dealership to buy new vehicle. Our sales guy Raul Medrano was awesome. Also manager David Hoggard was helping us too. They found vehicle for us exactly what we need. The whole transaction goes fast and smooth. I would definitely recommend this dealership and this people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Ashton, Raul Medrano

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highland purchase "

- Tineke

Beyers made buying my new Highlander such an easy and pleasant experience! He was very knowledgable and I would highly recommend him for anyone that's in the market for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Ashton, Beyers Greyling

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Tundra purchase "

- Cs_tundra

Best experience ever!!! Angela is the the best salesperson I’ve ever dealt with. She met all of our vehicle needs and knew all of the new features. She made us feel appreciated and was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Finally purchased my car"

- shona317

Angela kept watching for my car to arrive. On the day it was delivered she came in early to be sure it was ready for me. It was exactly what I wanted and Angela made it an easy purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Adauto, Glenn Dowell

June 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional to deal with."

- Bond

Sales person was top notch-No BS or games played. Management and financing meet my every need promptly. Delivery was prompt. All schedules were meet!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pinter

April 21, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Smooth purchase "

- Bigdave5400

Everything went very smooth. David Hoggard will definately be getting another visit from me. Very good buying experience. They were very knowledgable and professional with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Hansen

July 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"took the toyota in for an oil change"

- baumholserx2

Took the 2013 in for an oil change. He said it wasn't due yet.Talk to my husband on the phone. they went ahead & serviced it. the maintenance light was on. So glad they changed it anyway. thanks for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Toyota Avalon"

- Bsf3671

Lithia Toyota has always been helpful to me with my Avalons. I have referred several of my friends to Lithia Toyota. Many of them have purchased vehicles from Lithia Toyota. I purchased my current Avalon from Justin Slaughter! Justin is my 1st contact when I am in need of purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gill Lopez, Dana Thompson, Omar Rodriguez, Oscar Rodriguez , Rick-at the service counter; Mary who also works the service counte; JustinSlaughter- General Manager

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (352 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,636

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,921

2018 Toyota Sienna

$40,078

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$44,432

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,592

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,895

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,014

2018 Toyota Prius

$26,632