About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lithia Volkswagen of Des Moines

4.5

509 Lifetime Reviews

5200 Merle Hay Rd, Johnston, Iowa 50131
Call (515) 446-3579

509 Reviews of Lithia Volkswagen of Des Moines

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2019

"Excellent and knowledgeable"

- ottodj

Always enjoy coming to Lithia to service my VW. Great friendly service! Very helpful and knowledgeable. Great amenities and technology to let me know the status of my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry
January 18, 2019

"Quality "

- jjanson0

Very friendly and concerned about taking care of my vehicle. I am very pleased that I had it serviced at Lithia. I will be back again when I need serviced again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lamont Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Austin I believe in service
January 18, 2019

"Very positive, best car buying experience I have every had"

- pkramersmeier8

Everyone in the dealership went out of there way to make sure they found the right car for me. They even went out of state to get it and didn’t charge me extra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Alley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marie Terronez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gerald Mohon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"Service"

- BOCKM27

I brought car in for service, n I had A very nice loaner car while I waited I was very pleased n work was done in a very timely manner I'm,impressed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheyenne Swink
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Jodee

Great customer service - everyone was very professional - made the sale quick and easy! It was a good experience and easy transaction. I appreciate the quick process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Braak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dwayne Hill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Best used car buying experience ever!!!! "

- FusionGuy

Looked at this car online the night before. Called the next morning and talked to Lamont to see what we could do to hold this car till I could get there to look at it and drive it. He took care of that and I was able to come in that evening for the look and test drive. Lamont was an excellent salesman. Very easy to deal with, not pressuring or pushing the sale. Definitely knew his automobiles. Mostly concerned of what I thought about the vehicle and test drive. Also took the time to learn a little bit about me and my family and what the vehicle would be used for. Would definitely buy a new or used car from him again. Dwayne was also great to work with in financing/paperwork end of the sale. Lithia is probably happy to have both of these men!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Hill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lamont Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Convenience Auto "

- hollienelson90

Least complicated car buying experience I have ever had!!! Everything was ready for me when I got there. I began my purchase online in the early afternoon and we settled on financing options before I went to bed that night. This was the easiest purchase I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anando
January 15, 2019

"Great service"

- A

Honestly, they explained everything really well and were very professional. As well as being really kind and made sure I had gotten everything I wanted done in a timely manner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheyenne Swink
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Great service"

- AJonesinsured

So helpful! Great experience!!! Everyone is so helpful, kind and making sure everything was done correctly & quickly! I also got my car wash, which always makes me happy :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheyenne Swink
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Buying "

- Omili13

Omilia Was very helpful, she took her time to explain all the features of the new car I was test driving I definitely would talk to her again and refer all my friends to her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marie Terronez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 509 results