Back

Lithia Volkswagen of Reno

Reno, NV

4.7
420 Reviews

1050 East Plumb Ln. #110

Reno, NV

89502

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 420 reviews

August 03, 2022

Preston was wonderful to work. He took all my info and worked with Nabil to give me a working amount to help me sell my 2005 VW beetle. Thank you thank you for your honest and stra More

by rose47merrill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nabil Shamon, Preston Davidson
Aug 04, 2022 -

Lithia Volkswagen of Reno responded

All of us here at Lithia Volkswagen of Reno are delighted to be told that you had a glowing visit with Lithia Volkswagen of Reno. Thank you for leaving this kind feedback about Lithia Volkswagen of Reno on DealerRater. Thank you for doing business with us.

August 02, 2022

Called the night before driving 3. 5 hrs to verify the car I wanted was there. I was assured it was. Upon arrival at the dealership, we were informed that the vehicle that was there las More

by u2ssuck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John StClair II
Aug 03, 2022 -

Lithia Volkswagen of Reno responded

Hello, I would like to learn more about the level of communication you received from our Sales Team. Please feel welcome to contact me directly to discuss this further. I sincerely appreciate your time. Best regards, S. David Wolpe General Manager swolpe@lithia.com

July 30, 2022

Alyssa never pressured me and allowed me to take my time. There was a perfect balance of gently checking in every so often and contacting me when she thought there was something I’d like. She really listened More

by Emilyabloomquist
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryttani Estep, Alyssa Decker
Aug 02, 2022 -

Lithia Volkswagen of Reno responded

It is always wonderful to read about how delightful our Sales Team is during their interactions with our customers. We're so glad you got to experience that during your time with us here at Lithia Volkswagen of Reno.

July 29, 2022

Very professional organization, friendly and extremely easy to work with - great folks at Lithia VW in Reno, personable and very knowledgeable- love my VW car More

by Reno Vikings
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
S. David Wolpe, Nabil Shamon, Preston Davidson, Bryttani Estep
Aug 01, 2022 -

Lithia Volkswagen of Reno responded

Hello! Thank you for your 5-Star rating! We value you as a customer and hope to be of service to you again here at Lithia Volkswagen of Reno.

July 01, 2022

Lithia VW does not stand behind the cars they sell, I purchased a Ford explorer from them and 13 days and 200 miles later the engine seized. I have been without a car for over 2 months. I paid for an ext More

by DCR3231
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Guy Horton
Jul 04, 2022 -

Lithia Volkswagen of Reno responded

Please know your feedback is very important to us. Given the opportunity, I would like to further discuss any questions you have regarding your Ford Explorer. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience. Thank you, S. David Wolpe General Manager swolpe@lithia.com

Jul 11, 2022 -

DCR3231 responded

The only question I have is would you do anything to help. Like maybe provide a loaner car or take the broken car you sold us back. Your dealership is the reason used car dealers have such a bad reputation.

June 16, 2022

Second car I’ve bought from lithia Volkswagen in Reno. Both times, I’ve had a very pleasant experience. The sales and maintenance team are both very competent and helpful. I would recommend buying from th More

by jwilcox1999
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Horton, Preston Davidson
Jun 17, 2022 -

Lithia Volkswagen of Reno responded

We're pleased to learn that you've had such a positive experience with both our Sales and Service Teams here at Lithia Volkswagen of Reno. Thank you for being a valued customer with us.

June 16, 2022

Very helpful during the purchase of the vehicle. Stayed connected throughout the whole process. Very good at getting me the best deal! More

by Luis Romero
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nabil Shamon, Jeffery Labranch, Matt Ellison, Bryttani Estep
Jun 17, 2022 -

Lithia Volkswagen of Reno responded

Hello Luis. We here at Lithia Volkswagen of Reno are pleased to read that you had a memorable experience with our Sales Team. We appreciate your five-star review on DealerRater and thank you for doing business with us!

June 12, 2022

Lithia Volkswagen has been my go to for not only the purchase of 2 vehicles but also for oil changes and service calls. The new building is clean and welcoming. Everyone is friendly and helpful. More

by Libradance78
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Horton, Nabil Shamon, Preston Davidson
Jun 17, 2022 -

Lithia Volkswagen of Reno responded

Hello valued customer, we are honored to serve you here at Lithia Volkswagen of Reno. Our Service and Sales Department welcomes you back any time, thank you for leaving such a kind review. S. David Wolpe General Manager swolpe@lithia.com

Jun 18, 2022 -

Lithia Volkswagen of Reno responded

Hello valued customer, we are honored to serve you here at Lithia Volkswagen of Reno. Our Service and Sales Department welcomes you back any time, thank you for leaving such a kind review. S. David Wolpe General Manager swolpe@lithia.com

June 11, 2022

Guy was exceptional. Gave me more for my trade in that others. Drove here from Elko, he instantly knew the car I came for wasn't it and let me test drive two cars. Paperw More

by Rktk137
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Horton, Nabil Shamon
Jun 17, 2022 -

Lithia Volkswagen of Reno responded

Hello, thank you so much for leaving a wonderful review of our dealership here at Lithia Volkswagen of Reno. We appreciate you as a customer and hope you enjoy your new vehicle! S. David Wolpe General Manager swolpe@lithia.com

Jun 17, 2022 -

Lithia Volkswagen of Reno responded

Hello, thank you so much for leaving a wonderful review of our dealership here at Lithia Volkswagen of Reno. We appreciate you as a customer and hope you enjoy your new vehicle! S. David Wolpe General Manager swolpe@lithia.com

May 28, 2022

They had excellent staff and great customer service. Bryttani was very helpful and informative. She asked what I was looking for and found me exactly what I needed. More

by Jluna115
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nabil Shamon, Bryttani Estep
May 31, 2022 -

Lithia Volkswagen of Reno responded

Hello, We are so pleased to see that you had an informative and helpful car-buying experience with the team here at Lithia Volkswagen of Reno. Congratulations on your purchase. Thank you for your business and the five stars.

1
...
1 - 10 of 420 results