About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Volkswagen of Reno

4.8

204 Lifetime Reviews

7063 South Virginia Street, Reno, Nevada 89511 Directions
Sales: (775) 800-5704

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

204 Reviews of Lithia Volkswagen of Reno

Sort by Write a review
February 14, 2019

"Great Customer Service Experience!"

- Big Dave

Carlos was just amazing to deal with. We came in 20 minutes before closing and he didn't hesitate to fit us in and get us back on the road!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Dominguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 02, 2019

"awesome!"

- lauralyn

Everyone was kind and explained what was needed for future. My car was ready in a timely fashion. Thanks for the ride to the mall. Laura Walker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Dominguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 27, 2019

"very good"

- Patrick

Excellant service from Carlos. Always so helpful with a great smile and personality. It is always a pleasure to deal with Carlos. Thanks to all the staff in the service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Dominguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 26, 2019

"Review "

- Cargirl

Awesome, easy experience! Guy Horton was such a great help. I came in with my situation and he was honest from the beginning and worked with what I gave him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Horton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 26, 2019

"Accomodating and Awesome"

- Combatboots

My husband is acive duty military stationed in the Middle East. From the minute he left, the Murphy's Law van showed up in my driveway and started unloading junk. I wanted to cry when my trunk started having issues. I called sweet Carlos. He made me an appointment. Michael, the kind shuttle driver, drove me back and forth. The best part of the experience was the part was under warranty. I can't tell you how seamless and easy the whole experience was. In terms of future purchases, this is exactly how all dealerships should treat their clients. It really goes a long way. I am very excited for the new VW Microbus. Amos Womble, I will be purchasing it from Lithia Volkswagen of Reno. Thank you so much to the entire service department - including Michael with his awesome, relaxing music.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Dominguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ray Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I am sorry. She is a female with long hair. She had it french braided. Awesome customer service
January 26, 2019

"Tire Repair "

- marygriffin450@gmail.com

Repaired the tire and followed up to have the warranty cover the damages on a timely manner. Since we were visiting from out of town, they followed up to make sure we got back safely during a winter storm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 23, 2019

"Great service department"

- Beetle crazy

My experience with the service department was very good. There was a thorough explanation of what was going to be done for the annual oil change, and the cost. The service was quick and great. VW Lithia has been servicing my car for 4 years and I highly recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Dominguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 22, 2019

"Service department excellent "

- aeadia

The service department was quick, attentive and thorough. We went in for an oil change and they took the car in immediately and had it ready in less than an hour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Dominguez
Ray Gonzalez
January 16, 2019

"Thoughtful and thorough "

- Bubba8113

Took my VW in for an oil change. Attendants and mechanics were very thorough. I took my niece w/me and one of the reps came and greeted her and gave her a VW toy. We were told that the wait would be about an hour and a half. While in the waiting room another rep noticed my niece and brought her a bag with crayons and coloring pages. Turns out I needed a couple of other things done to my car, too. The mechanic brought the parts in to show me the condition. They went above and beyond to take care of my car and my niece. I will only be taking my car to VW Lithia for all services needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mechanics
January 15, 2019

"Excellent Service bringing a 2003 Diesel Wagon back to life!"

- WEB

After deciding to evict the squirrels from our mothballed Jetta Wagon, at 195000miles we knew it at least needed a timing belt. Ray Gonzales was super friendly setting up the appointment and providing an estimate. After driving the car in, we noticed a couple other squirrel related problems and left it in the good hands of mechanic Brian. A couple days later Ray gave us "The Call" and detailed the various other issues the car had...and gently provided the new, higher estimate. Usually at this point the customer (me) becomes suspicious of the mechanic (them). But Ray and Brian were so professional that I trusted them completely. Our now "Classic" Jetta Diesel is home and ready for it's next 100k!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brian. mechanic
1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results