Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Volkswagen of Reno

4.8

239 Lifetime Reviews

1050 East Plumb Ln. #110, Reno, Nevada 89502 Directions
Call (775) 800-5704

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

239 Reviews of Lithia Volkswagen of Reno

Sort by Write a review
December 10, 2019

"Pleasant, timely."

- Carolyn Cameron

I dealt with Colt Faupel in the Service Department. He was very helpful, checked on the progress of my car and frequently reported back to me. I appreciated the way he handled my "service department" experience. Also, Carlos in the Service Department also acknowledged me with a friendly hello, I had dealt with Carlos in the past, and was surprised he knew my name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Dominguez
5.0
Other Employees : Colt Faupel
November 28, 2019

"The whole service team is wonderful! Always a great..."

- Tanners

The whole service team is wonderful! Always a great experience! Prompt to address my service and repair needs. I love my Jetta and will be back for another soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lanou
5.0
Carlos Dominguez
5.0
Ray Gonzalez
5.0
Other Employees : Amy
November 27, 2019

"Polite, Respectful, and Efficient - Can't ask for better"

- kiminycricket

Colt helped me to buy my car, so it was great to see him extra early on a Saturday morning! I ended up doing the 30K service which wasn't overly expensive, but it was definitely worth the cost. Hopefully the 40K wont be needed until after my wedding... <3

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colt Faupel
November 25, 2019

" friendly and attentive service"

- paulheglar

Carlos greeted me in a very friendly way as soon as I came in the door. In for an oil change, I had to sit and wait for some time. Carlos was very attentive and helpful when I asked if he check on the tire pressure light, He found and marked a small leak for my tire people to repair. He made me feel very welcome in the shop, which is not something we see much of nowadays.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Dominguez
5.0
Nov 26, 2019 -

Lithia Volkswagen of Reno responded

Paul, Thank very much for taking the time out of your day to express your experience at Lithia Volkswagen of Reno. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are truly grateful to have you as our client. Respectfully, S. David Wolpe General Manager

November 13, 2019

"Care Service"

- pjlowthorp

Very friendly and checked my car for another problem and suggested that I keep and eye on it. They are very professional and service done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Dominguez
5.0
Ray Gonzalez
5.0
November 13, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- Steve

We were very pleased with the timely and efficient service we receive at Lithia VW of Reno. We got or car back sooner than had been estimated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't recall the name?
November 13, 2019

"Great service! Colt was very helpful and informative..."

- Zombifam

Great service! Colt was very helpful and informative getting me on track with my services! My car is a 2011 with very low miles. He got me caught up with minimal service and a list of what’s to come. Made me feel even better about my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colt Faupel
November 06, 2019

"Oil Change"

- engh

Took my car in to get an oil change. Service was done in a timely manner. The customer service was outstanding and very professional. I will definitely be a returning customer in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Dominguez
5.0
Ray Gonzalez
5.0
November 01, 2019

"I recieve the most friendly, helpful service. Every time..."

- Brat

I recieve the most friendly, helpful service. Every time I drop in I I'm treated like I own the place by the staff! Thankful I purchased a Volkswagen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Efren Gonzalez
5.0
Carlos Dominguez
5.0
Eric Eiler
5.0
David Wolpe
5.0
Guy Horton
5.0
Matt York
5.0
September 24, 2019

"Good service "

- Les

Took my car in to get an oil change. Service was done in a timely manner. Everything was completed. Will return next time my car needs to be serviced. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Gonzalez
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results