Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lodi Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Lodi, CA

3.8
64 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1255 Beckman Road

Lodi, CA

95240

Directions

Is this your dealership?

64 Reviews of Lodi Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 22, 2020

"I purchased a 2500 diesel with 14,000 miles on it. After..."

- Realestatelb2015

I purchased a 2500 diesel with 14,000 miles on it. After a few months I noticed that the front end suspension was not sitting level. After taking the vehicle to another dodge dealer, they told me that the vehicle had an aftermarket leveling kit installed incorrectly. I took the vehicle back to Lodi where I purchased it, and they agreed to remove the kit at their cost. 3 weeks later, my axle broke where the leveling kit was installed. No ownership. No rental car. I’ve now lost my job because I can’t tow. And this dealer isn’t accepting any responsibility. DONT BUY FROM THEM. And yes, I am filing a lawsuit against them for this wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shannon Reilly
April 27, 2020

"I bought a 2016 Subaru from Lodi dodge I drove it for a..."

- mannyf5

I bought a 2016 Subaru from Lodi dodge I drove it for a week I got a ticket for my ex system that came with the car when I bought it I called the dealer and they told me it's my responsibility cost me $1500.00 drove it for approximately two months the engine blew up When I bought the car I was told the car had a factory warranty on it so I did not buy an extended warranty so when the engine blew up I had it tow to Subaru they checked it out and I was told it needed an engine and it would not be covered under the factory warranty And the reason why was it had aftermarket parts on it I call the dealer and talk to the GM He told me that it's not their responsibility I bought the car with those parts on it The dealer told me that I could put those parts on so what I did I got a hold of the original owner I talk to him he told me that he install those parts when he owned the car so after the car been with Subaru for two months It cost me $8000 plus a rental car for over 2 months and the general manager will not even talk to me about it it's really sad they would treat the customers this way I could not make the payments on the car and pay for the engine so I got three months behind on my payment so I could pay for the engine and kept the car stay away from this Dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salesman was Great sales manager was terrible Used Car Manager Eric was terrible
September 11, 2019

"Always fast and reasonable. "

- Rick8930

Always get me in for a quick service. Great price also. Appreciate the free wash. The safety check was helpful so I can schedule my future service needs. Tom or Ray both we’re personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom and Ray
August 14, 2019

"Stockton dodge and mopar had to redo everything lodi did "

- Tb123

Stockton dodge and mopar had to redo everything that lodi dodge did to the injection system on my truck so it would run properly. Sales team very dishonest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom H. Marty and rieter
July 24, 2019

"Great Service"

- JUNIPERIAM

The service was great but I was really impressed with the communication with the shop they phoned me and let me know up front everything that was being done and the cost. I was very pleased and will return for service when it is due on my Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RAYMOND
July 01, 2019

"Experience fully satisfactory"

- busteroni

I own a Chrysler, ergo I get my Chrysler serviced at a Chrysler dealer / garage... I also own a Chevrolet with 275,000 miles & I still get it serviced at a Chevrolet dealer / garage every 5000 - 6000 miles. If I owned a Ford I would get it serviced at a Ford dealer / garage...Sounds pretty simple to me...Lodi CDJR has a highly qualified Chrysler full service garage with fully certified mechanics...What more can I say

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Weston Boeding
May 31, 2019

"Had a very great experience "

- Simma singh

Had a great experience there. Staff is really nice. Derek Uhley took care of us, we really liked his service. We went to get a challenger but it was already sold out, but Derek showed us really nice car and we end up with car we were looking for. I really appreciate his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Uhley
May 19, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- dallaspoetry

We went looking for a used Honda at Lodi CDJR and we had Derek as our salesperson. He was very helpful and didn't pressure us at all and they have a great selection! We had a wonderful experience with him there and we are looking forward to purchasing our next vehicle with him. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek
May 17, 2019

"Cody was amazing!"

- Ronf

Cody was very helpful and informative during the entire sales process. The staff was very helpful and available during the entire sale. Cody was great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
April 21, 2019

"DODGE CHARGER SCAT PACK 2019 SOLD THANK YOU "

- Dodgechargerscatpack2019

I was internet surfing for a dodge charger scat pack for 4 days after i was unhappy with my acura i looked everywhere and nothing was lower than 45k i put in my car in the kbb site and like 30 min after lodi calls me that tgere interested right so my first thing is lodi after i hang up with the lady i never new there was a dealership in lodi so i got online and pam fell in love right away with the white charger and the price let me tell u the best price anywhere i imediatly wanted to get the car out anywaysdn5 want to make this to long made my apoinment and drove out with my beautifull dodge charger scatpack the next day very happy with the car the people all helping me where wonderfull and respectfull thank u guys the lady that got me in mike who helped me out the manager calling the banks and reter for taking my money haha thanks again very happy 5 stars all the way ....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The lady who called me on the phone, mike ,the manager ,reter
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results