About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lodi Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3.8

53 Lifetime Reviews

1255 Beckman Road, Lodi, California 95240 Directions
Sales: (209) 263-3999

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

53 Reviews of Lodi Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 08, 2019

"Great and friendly service!"

- Joey&Eddie

Overall great service, I like the fact they had large inventory to choose from. Found what I was looking for and Christian and Marshall made it easy as possible. Thank you and will definitely refer people to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Guyer and Marshall Coffey
January 02, 2019

"Worst dealer ever"

- Jaspreet

I went to check out a used vehicle and found out that the listed price on their website is not correct. I was there one day earlier and could not crack a deal. Later that evening i got an email that they lowered the price on the vehicle. So i decided to visit next day and was told that the price on website is not correct. Why customers has to suffer from their mistakes. The person making a mistake should lose their job not the customer has to leave disaapointed. Manager jimmy is very rude and will make sure that you leave dissapointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derrik, jose and jimmy
December 13, 2018

"Overall a good experience! "

- Ramguy

I would have liked the process to not have taken so long ! I would have liked to get alittle more for my trade in . Everyone was very nice !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cruz
September 29, 2018

"Great experience "

- Durango18

My wife and I had a very good experience with everyone at this dealership. They worked with us to make sure we were getting the vehicle we wanted at a very good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marshal
September 09, 2018

"runaround"

- disapointed

I bought my truck at night and noticed a scratch on the hood the next day. They agreed to fix it and made an appointment for the following Wednesday. I dropped my truck off and had my wife pick me up. I went back later to pick up my truck and found out they had bought me in on the painters day off. Total waste of my time and I live 35 minutes away.................. Noticed excessive wear on the outside of my front tires. Was told it was my driving. Service guy either knew nothing about cars or is told to brush off all complaints. Finally got ahold of the service manager and after explaining what caused the outside tire wear (excessive positive camber) and offering to park my truck in front of the dealership with the hood up until the problem was fixed, he had the shop align the front end. ............ After taking my truck in two times so they could repair a faulty window switch with temporary results. I learned online how to reset it myself. It takes 5 seconds, while they took all day............. Then I took my truck in for a water pump recall repair. It took most of the day but when I picked up my truck, it seemed OK. The next day as the temp hit 104 degrees, the radiator low coolant light came on. I had to buy a gallon of very expensive special coolant ($32 and some change) for it as it was 1/2 gallon low. I e-mailed the service Manager repeatedly about the coolant problem hoping for reimbursement and an apology and have received no response. I understand mistakes. If you make a mistake, fix it and learn from it. Blaming it on the customer and then ignoring them is not good business. These guys (Management) suck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not remember
August 14, 2018

"Chrysler power train warranty"

- Pooldaddy97

I have extended warranty. I called to see if I could schedule an appointment. They got me in same day. Found powertrain warranty. Repaired it back on the road in 2 days. Tom the service rep did an excellent job. The whole experience was positive. I would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom service rep
August 01, 2018

"Inept to say the best."

- 2016JeepGrdCherokee

Can't believe this Dealership is even still in business, so many wrongs cannot even list them all. I have tried numerous times to work with them but made the decision to leave and go to Stockton Jeep, much happier now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Notso Bright
June 29, 2018

"Unprofessional Manager"

- 86lodidodge

They will say and do whatever they need to sell you a vehicle. After you buy your vehicle and call needing information or have questions they won't bother with even giving you the courtesy of returning your phone call. I regret buying my vehicle at Lodi Dodge. I would not recommend them nor return there for any service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Anderson
June 21, 2018

"Lied to get me to drive an hour"

- JKaufman

Called them and spoke to Norma Mcqueen and explained the features we were looking for. She said we have a few for $31k after rebates with the options I was looking for. So we make an hour long drive with a one year old. When we arrive they show me the vehicle she sent a video of. No sticker in the window but it’s nice and we continue on with the process. Manager comes out with a $41k msrp after rebates. Completely lied to to get me in. Wasted my time for nothing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Norma Mcqueen
June 07, 2018

"Great experience "

- Diamond1958

Staff very professional. Patient and answered all of our questions. Never rushed us. Made the experience great! Showed us what we wanted and worked with us in every possible way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, sales rep; Marty, sales manager ; and Reter, the financial person
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results